The Nappy Gurus Reviews

4.94 Rating 615 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Nappy Gurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Nappy Gurus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nappy Gurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Naomi Appleby
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Naomi Appleby
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Jane Smallridge
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Ella
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Noor Ashaab
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Kelly
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Hannah W.
47
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great introduction to cloth nappies, I learned loads and they have a huge selection, amazing customer service , when my little ones nappies kept leaking I had free 1-1 support from Sam and she also checked in afterwards to make sure I was getting on ok!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mollie for your review. Its so lovely to hear your support was helpful. It makes us very happy to know you are happy x
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Helpfuk gurus.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. We are very lucky to have such fabulous Gurus, and its lovely you think so too x
Posted 1 month ago
The best website for nappies! Very knowledgeable and helpful too. Orders always arrive quickly and in eco friendly packaging!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Lucy for such a lovely review. It's so lovely to hear you are happy with your experience x
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic variety of products alongside amazing customer service ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for a lovely review x
Posted 1 month ago
This is where I buy most of my nappies. They stock a great range of nappies with great descriptions to help you choose what works for you, plus speedy delivery, excellent advice and the bonus chocolate helps too 😀
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a lovely review. Its safe to say a lot of chocolate gets consumed here at HQ hehe! x
Posted 1 month ago
Uncomplicated, quick and perfect quality. AND very nicely packed 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a nice review. We are so glad you are happy with your experience x
Posted 1 month ago
We have shopped regularly with The Nappy Gurus. Each time they have been so professional and helpful, and the items we have purchased based on their recommendations have been spot on. So impressed that they have become our go to place for gorgeous nappies.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Amy. Wow what a beautiful collection of nappies they all go so well together! Cant wait for you to order from us again soon. Always here to help x
Posted 1 month ago
Nappy gurus are a godsend! From when I first started out with cloth, when my little boy was 3 months and I got my trial pack, to now, with a 2yr old and a second on the way, nappy gurus has been there through it all with such fantastic advice. Customer service 5*, Delivery time 5* I recommend them to every new mum I know!
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Katie for such a lovely review. Those words were so heart warming to read. It been a pleasure to be there with you for the past two years.. What an exciting new journey to come and we will be there with you again every step of the way xx
Posted 1 month ago
Such a helpful team who couldn’t apologise enough and rectify a mistake in my order (received BtP, ordered newborn). Correct item was shipped that day with free returns label - nice to have a company trust you enough to send the replacement before the incorrect item is received by them!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Becky! I am so happy to hear our customer care team helped you so well. We always endeavour to correct our mistakes as quickly as we possibly can. I am so glad to hear you got your correct nappy and I hope you are loving it! Thank you xx
Posted 1 month ago
Always amazing products and customer service. Only ever had one mix up, even with all the orders I've made and it was sorted within an hour of letting them know!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Erika, It is so lovely to hear you are happy with your experience xx
Posted 1 month ago
They have a very complete stock of nappies and accessories and the prices are great! Customer service is amazing ☺️ just waiting for the shipping to Portugal to be a little less expensive.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a lovely review Catarina :) xx
Posted 1 month ago
We love using The Nappy Gurus, their customer service is brilliant. We love doing mystery boxes and nappies, as we get products we might not have thought about. The 5 good things at Christmas was such a lovely idea🥰
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Steph. Mystery boxes are our favourite too! Its so exciting to see everyone get them delivered. We love thinking of new fun ideas and its so lovely to hear you enjoy them x
Posted 1 month ago
Love that I get all my must haves from this one page and the nappy gurus explain everything in such detail that changing from disposable to reusable was a super fun shift .
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for such a lovely review. Our gurus are fab aren't they xx
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed and very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Jade for a lovely review xx
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent selection of products, excellent personalised advice, speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Kate for a lovely review x
Posted 1 month ago
The only place I'll ever buy my nappies from. The advice and support is amazing. I love the community group on Facebook too. I just know I can trust the products and advice given so much and it's been invaluable, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Rosie! That is so lovely to hear. We are always here to help no matter how big or small the question and we are so glad you are part of our lovely TNG family! xx
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent knowledge from the gurus available through their questionnaires, lovely products, delivered in recycled and recyclable packaging within days. Order from them frequently...hard to resist!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Niamh. I am so glad you found our questionnaire helpful. Thank you for such lovely words and a lovely review x
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and quick deliver. Environmentally friendly too.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Elaine for a lovely review x
Posted 1 month ago
I love the nappy gurus, their website is easy to navigate and they have everything you need for cloth nappying as well as things to help make the rest of your life a bit more eco friendly. I love that I can trust that all the products I get from them will be fairly priced and of great quality. I love the community they have built with their customers and I have learnt pretty much all I know from their knowledgeable social media posts and videos.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Francesca for such a lovely review. Its an honour that you choose to shop with us and join our lovely TNG family :) xx
Posted 1 month ago
I love shopping at TNG, I love their mystery boxes and crazy sales 😍❤
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Wiktoria. The mystery boxes are my absolute favourite part for sure x
Posted 1 month ago
The Nappy Gurus is rated 4.94 based on 615 reviews