The Nappy Gurus Reviews

4.94 Rating 613 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Nappy Gurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Nappy Gurus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nappy Gurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Naomi Appleby
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Naomi Appleby
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Jane Smallridge
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Ella
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Noor Ashaab
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Kelly
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Hannah W.
47
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I feel so much more relaxed about starting our cloth nappie journey now I have spoken to Petra!! I sent in questions I was unsure about and she answered them all and more! I have now ordered all the recommendations Petra gave me and I can't wait for the delivery from The Nappy Guru to arrive! One happy and relaxed customer!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Exciting! Thank you so much for your lovely review! I'll pass this on to Petra! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Laura (ELSIE) helped me so much to understand and how to use also what was best to start with ! Thank you Laura!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! :) This makes us smile in time of worry and doubt, we really appreciate it. :)
Posted 1 year ago
I have just received my personalised service email from Laura and I can’t thank her more. I have just decided to look into switching to cloth nappies to reduce my waste and this advice has been an amazing staring point. Thanks so much 🙏
Posted 1 year ago
Emily, thank you so much for your lovely words. Laura is fabulous. I'll pass your kind words on. We look forward to seeing you again :)
Posted 1 year ago
Got the mystery box and it came within two days tracked in great condition all items really high quality. Not tried any yet as adding to the baby prep but will leave another review once items are in use
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent news! We can't wait to hear how you get on :)
Posted 1 year ago
Super speedy service! Thanks very much!
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear! Thank you :)
Posted 1 year ago
Never had a problem and I love the fact that I was given some info and advice on what products might work best for me and my little boy! lll always come to the nappy gurus for reusables if no second hand ones are available to purchase elsewhere. Also these guys can give Amazon a run for their money with how quick my parcels arrive!
Posted 1 year ago
Wow! Thank you so much for your fab review! We are pleased to hear you received your parcels, super fast! :) Looking forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 1 year ago
Always a fantastic service. Super quick and reliable delivery and great choice of products xxx
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
This is fantastic to hear Jennifer. Thank you so much! :)
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter tried Terry napkins with her first child but switched to disposals. No 2 child cannot tolerate disposals & she has tried similar designed nappies to the ones I have just bought with good results. Apparently these are A* & suit both Grandson's bottom, daughter washing them & Grandma's bank. No problem at all, even on a recent holiday. Recommended by us all,
Posted 1 year ago
This is fantastic to hear Glynis, thank you so much for the lovely review and it's brilliant to hear how well your daughter is getting on with them! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Great recommendations and gorgeous products. Very sensible advice tailored to the customers needs. I was new to cloth when I dis the questionnaire and felt as though I wasn't just trying to be sold lots of products which was fab.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Hayley for your honesty, we really appreciate the time it takes write a review. We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy service and exactly what I wanted
Posted 1 year ago
This is great to hear, thank you for your lovely review :)
Posted 1 year ago
This is great to hear! Thank you so much for leaving a lovely review :)
Posted 1 year ago
very good
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 1st November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous! Thank you :)
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service, most useful advice given ! Mums helping mums x
Posted 1 year ago
Love this! Thank you for your lovely review! :) x
Posted 1 year ago
The nappy gurus website has everything you need. Personalised nappy reccomendations, tonnes of gorgeous stock and an amazing team of nappy gurus
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Nicola for your great review. Thats lovely to hear! We really appreciate the time it takes to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 1 year ago
Can't recommend Nappy Gurus enough, I've had two recommendations and both have been from Lauren who always replies really quickly and with great personalised advice. The 10% discount is a great bonus! I've purchased several times from the website and its super speedy delivery! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Paige for your lovely review! We love to hear about how well our Gurus are doing. We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 year ago
Received advice via email from Megan who was super helpful and very quick to respond, great customer service from her before and after I had purchased the nappies. Highly recommend for knowledge and friendliness. Order arrived quickly and was very pleased with what I had ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Jade for your lovely review, we'll be sure to pass your kind words on to Meg. We look forward to seeing you again soon 💕
Posted 1 year ago
The Nappy Gurus is rated 4.94 based on 613 reviews