The Nappy Gurus Reviews

4.94 Rating 615 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Nappy Gurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Nappy Gurus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nappy Gurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Naomi Appleby
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Naomi Appleby
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Jane Smallridge
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Ella
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Noor Ashaab
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Kelly
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Hannah W.
47
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good selection of nappies and eco products. Restarted my nappy addiction 😂
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for a lovely review. The nappy addiction is real isn't it hahah xx
Posted 1 month ago
Really love the nappy selection and quality. Quick shipping. The only niggle is the packaging which was simply one thin brown paper bag. The parcel arrived ripped and open in several places and the postman struggled to keep it together for delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
We are very sorry to hear this, and we will be sure to feed this back to our warehouse so they can be extra careful when packing. We choose to use paper bags to be as eco friendly as possible, but we apologise that on this occasion this decision caused a negative impact on your shopping experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon x
Posted 2 months ago
The dispatch was timely, reliable, and the collection in their website is up to date with the newest prints! Getting the package without any plastic feels really nice. The added chocolates are a pleasant surprise! (Thanks Jemma for packing our order lovingly)
Posted 3 months ago
This is a fantastic review to read Guy! Thank you for taking time out to write this and for thanking your order packer Jemma! We look forward to welcoming you back to TNG again soon! x
Posted 3 months ago
The Nappy Gurus have such a depth of knowledge and provide support that doesn't feel like a sales pitch. There is such a wide variety of choice on the website. The delivery is super speedy too. I have given 4 stars due to the use of plastic packaging and I hope they will consider introducing plastic free packaging!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for a lovely review Daniella. I apologise that your delivery arrived with plastic packaging, I have popped you an email to help me investigate this further please - as your order should have arrived in a paper TNG bag! Please be assured that we consciously use plastic free packaging for all our orders, as this is a very important part of our eco-friendly ethics :-) We hope you visit us again soon x
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service - very helpful will a minor query regarding tracking delivery. will certainly use this site again
Posted 3 months ago
We are pleased we could assist you with your tracking :-) Thank you for a lovely review x
Posted 3 months ago
I like the website and it was easy to check out the different nappies. It is all well described, I just suggest to add some more pictures of the inside of the nappies to show how they are. That is useful for beginners like me! I have ordered a few different reusable nappies to try, together with boosters and liners, and hopefully I will find the one that will work for me and order more.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for a constructive review Barbara, I will be sure to pass your feedback to the team. If we can be of any further help, please reach out to our fab Nappy Guru team. Thank you for shopping with TNG x
Posted 3 months ago
We bought the leaf food wraps and so far we are really pleased with them. One of our cheese blocks didn’t survive well but the others did so not too shabby. Thankyou for the fast dispatch and for stocking eco products!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Steph and for a lovely review. We are so happy your new Leaf Food Wraps reached you so quickly. x
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the nappy gurus. Can’t wait to use the nappies
Posted 4 months ago
We are so pleased to hear you're happy with our service Karolina. Thank you for such a fab review x
Posted 4 months ago
Really fast dispatch and delivery of high quality nappies! I'm definitley a cloth convert now and liked that most things have reviews . I also liked that there were bundles to buy so didn't have to get everything absolutely individually. Would love to see you stock bells bumz and motherease as I've seen these really well reviewed but have had to use other sites.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for a wonderful review Jenny. We are so pleased you love our service! We are always adding new brands to the site, so we will be sure to bear these brands in mind for the future. x
Posted 6 months ago
Baby has not been born yet si my purchased items have yet to be used. Arrived quickly, just as described, they feel lovely in texture already and I'm sure my baby will love having these reusable nappy items on thier skin, so much more than disposables x
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for a great review Patricia. We hope you have a safe arrival of your little one. If you need any help or support using your cloth nappies, please let us know x
Posted 6 months ago
Website really easy to use, loads of helpful information and delivery arrived quickly and when expected. Great communication. Only drawback for me was the payment was powered by PayPal as I would have preferred to pay by card. Aside from that, everything was packed with care and I loved the wee added touch of chocolate samples!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for such a fab review. We are sorry you are disappointed with our payment system. Although PayPal is our secure payment platform, you do not require a PayPal account to shop with us and you can still checkout using a credit or debit card. Please do reach out to us if you visit us again and we can help with this! We hope you enjoyed your choccie too! x
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the products I’ve received however I have 3 missing items and waiting for someone to get back in touch with me after when TNG are open again. I have every hope I’ll revive my 3 missing items and 100% would order from here again :)
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Emily, I am very sorry that we missed 3 items from your order. The quantity was sadly missed from one of our busy packers in the Christmas rush but this is no excuse and not a reflection on our normal wonderful service. I am pleased we have managed to resolve this for you now, and despite this error, that you have still left us a fab review. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality and fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
We are pleased you are happy with our speedy delivery Rita. Thank you for a kind review x
Posted 7 months ago
I found all the various cloth nappy options a bit overwhelming When first considering it but with both the personal advice and the very helpful descriptions on each of the sections on TNG website, I have made a good start on our cloth nappy journey!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Charlotte. We are really pleased we have been able to help you. There is a lot to take in initially but with our help, we hope to get you to being a cloth pro! If you need any further advice, please do reach out to us x
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful advise and loads of brands available. Maybe because if covid19 there are quite a few out of stock things but definitely out of their control and they will email you once back in stock so all good!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Ana for your feedback, we really appreciate it :)
Posted 9 months ago
Good price and free delivery offer was great, arrived really fast too
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Dannii for your lovely words :)
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, even with COVID going on! Fab products and i can always find someone to ask if I'm unsure!
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Christina! This is lovely to hear. :)
Posted 9 months ago
I've had excellent advice from Lauren each time I completed the questionnaire. Lauren took the time to consider what would work best for me and I was pleased to see that she had taken into consideration what I had tried previously and didn't like. The reason I didn't give 5 stars is because each time I was recommended a product it was out of stock or I couldn't use my discount code so unfortunately I went elsewhere to buy the actual product (sorry Nappy Gurus).
Posted 11 months ago
Sorry to hear this and we can only apologise. Our guru's do like to recommend you the product that would be best for your baby, even if we don't have it in stock. Stock levels have been a little bit tricky recently due to covid, but we seem to be coming out of the otherside of this. Hopefully we will see you again. :)
Posted 11 months ago
Great product, really fast delivery. I asked for a bit of advice on the chat thing, and was a little disappointed as although the question I asked was answered, it was a bit patronising, not sure if it was intended that way or maybe worded badly. Would use again though, and great to have people there to ask questions to.
Posted 11 months ago
So sorry you felt this way Kate it definitely wouldn't have been intended that way and we are sorry you felt it was. Thank you for your review and we are pleased we will see you again. :)
Posted 11 months ago
Really pleased with the selection available from the Nappy Gurus. Great that they update the stock on the website as they do sell out of items. Lots of advice on the website about laundry and caring for items. Quick turnaround of orders. It’s also easy to use any council vouchers! I’ve used the website a couple of times now. My only disappointment was that on my latest shop I ordered some breast pads that came with a small flowery bag, which was lovely, and the bag I was given was a mustard yellow. I didn’t want to complain but I was quite disappointed. Thank you for everything else though!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your honest review. Apologies you were disappointed with the bag you received with the breast pads. Feathers is one of our best sellers, but we can look into making it clearer on the website that the bag design is dependant on stock levels. This is something we can look in to and make it clearer on the listing. Stay safe x
Posted 1 year ago
The Nappy Gurus is rated 4.94 based on 615 reviews