The Nappy Gurus Reviews

4.90 Rating 59 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Nappy Gurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read The Nappy Gurus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nappy Gurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Super speedy service! Thanks very much!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Great to hear! Thank you :)
Posted 9 hours ago
Never had a problem and I love the fact that I was given some info and advice on what products might work best for me and my little boy! lll always come to the nappy gurus for reusables if no second hand ones are available to purchase elsewhere. Also these guys can give Amazon a run for their money with how quick my parcels arrive!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wow! Thank you so much for your fab review! We are pleased to hear you received your parcels, super fast! :) Looking forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 9 hours ago
Always a fantastic service. Super quick and reliable delivery and great choice of products xxx
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is fantastic to hear Jennifer. Thank you so much! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
My daughter tried Terry napkins with her first child but switched to disposals. No 2 child cannot tolerate disposals & she has tried similar designed nappies to the ones I have just bought with good results. Apparently these are A* & suit both Grandson's bottom, daughter washing them & Grandma's bank. No problem at all, even on a recent holiday. Recommended by us all,
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is fantastic to hear Glynis, thank you so much for the lovely review and it's brilliant to hear how well your daughter is getting on with them! Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great recommendations and gorgeous products. Very sensible advice tailored to the customers needs. I was new to cloth when I dis the questionnaire and felt as though I wasn't just trying to be sold lots of products which was fab.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Hayley for your honesty, we really appreciate the time it takes write a review. We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Speedy service and exactly what I wanted
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is great to hear, thank you for your lovely review :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is great to hear! Thank you so much for leaving a lovely review :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always the best.... Products, service, communication! Simply perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is what we aim for! Thank you so much for your lovely review! :)
Posted 1 month ago
very good
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous! Thank you :)
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service, most useful advice given ! Mums helping mums x
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this! Thank you for your lovely review! :) x
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service & information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic! Thank you :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great products , fast delivery and fantastic communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Anita for a great review! We really apprecaite the feedback :)
Posted 1 month ago
The nappy gurus website has everything you need. Personalised nappy reccomendations, tonnes of gorgeous stock and an amazing team of nappy gurus
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Nicola for your great review. Thats lovely to hear! We really appreciate the time it takes to leave a review.
We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
Can't recommend Nappy Gurus enough, I've had two recommendations and both have been from Lauren who always replies really quickly and with great personalised advice. The 10% discount is a great bonus! I've purchased several times from the website and its super speedy delivery! Thank you!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Paige for your lovely review! We love to hear about how well our Gurus are doing.
We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, extremely helpful when looking for recommendations. Website easy to use and fast delivery. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Sophie, this is great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, great products, knowledgeable team and super quick delivery. What more could you ask for?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Melissa. We love to hear we're doing it right and we have super happy customers! We look forward to seeing you again soon 💕
Posted 1 month ago
Received advice via email from Megan who was super helpful and very quick to respond, great customer service from her before and after I had purchased the nappies. Highly recommend for knowledge and friendliness. Order arrived quickly and was very pleased with what I had ordered.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jade for your lovely review, we'll be sure to pass your kind words on to Meg.
We look forward to seeing you again soon 💕
Posted 1 month ago
I enquired about which nappies would be best suited for me and received a lovely and very detailed email from Megan Bradford which was super helpful! Included Information which covered everything and she wasn’t afraid to reveal her preferences which was very refreshing! Particularly as I haven’t used them at all before so the more honest information, the better! Thank you so much for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Louise for your great review. We will pass on your lovely words to Meg and I know she'll appreciate it! We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality products and fast delivery. Couldn't fault them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Morgan! This is great! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and love the nappies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review Zoe! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault. Made 3 orders recently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Emma! Thank you. :)
Posted 1 month ago
The Nappy Gurus is rated 4.90 based on 59 reviews