The Nappy Gurus Reviews

4.93 Rating 446 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Nappy Gurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Nappy Gurus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nappy Gurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Anonymous
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Sarah Errington
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Frith Zerfahs
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Christina Seow
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Helen Christmas
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Esther Wood
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Esther Wood
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great communication, speedy delivery, excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for a fab review and shopping with TNG Claire x
Posted 2 days ago
The Nappy Gurus have such a depth of knowledge and provide support that doesn't feel like a sales pitch. There is such a wide variety of choice on the website. The delivery is super speedy too. I have given 4 stars due to the use of plastic packaging and I hope they will consider introducing plastic free packaging!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for a lovely review Daniella. I apologise that your delivery arrived with plastic packaging, I have popped you an email to help me investigate this further please - as your order should have arrived in a paper TNG bag! Please be assured that we consciously use plastic free packaging for all our orders, as this is a very important part of our eco-friendly ethics :-) We hope you visit us again soon x
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service - very helpful will a minor query regarding tracking delivery. will certainly use this site again
Posted 3 days ago
We are pleased we could assist you with your tracking :-) Thank you for a lovely review x
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing advice, amazing products and amazing service!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for this lovely review Toni. We are super pleased you are happy with everything TNG do! x
Posted 3 days ago
I like the website and it was easy to check out the different nappies. It is all well described, I just suggest to add some more pictures of the inside of the nappies to show how they are. That is useful for beginners like me! I have ordered a few different reusable nappies to try, together with boosters and liners, and hopefully I will find the one that will work for me and order more.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for a constructive review Barbara, I will be sure to pass your feedback to the team. If we can be of any further help, please reach out to our fab Nappy Guru team. Thank you for shopping with TNG x
Posted 3 days ago
Just wow. TNG changed my cloth journey. I was a struggling FTM with disposables not being good enough for my new baby boy. I completed a TNG questionnaire and the lovely Louisa came back to me, offering essentially 1-1 service with consistent remain replies and first hand advise (even a cheeky discount code!) so I’ve ordered a couple of the brands she had suggested and they are just PERFECT and amazing. I have now begun to build my cloth nappies collection using a couple different brands and my baby boy loves them! And they look fantastic. Thanks TNG for all your hell & I would deffo be buying through you in the future.
Plus the personal touch with packaging/dispatching is fantastic, cheers Ian for packing my two orders!!!!
Posted 5 days ago
This is so heart-warming to read Olivia! Thank you for such lovely feedback - we will be sure to let Louisa and Ian know :-)
We are so pleased that we have been able to help you on your cloth journey, and we look forward to welcoming you back to TNG again soon x
Posted 5 days ago
Great service from The Nappy Gurus. I love that they do more than just nappies & really help towards being more Eco friendly. Alongside buying two nappies in their amazing £10 deal I also got myself some cloth sanitary pads. Delivery was also very quick.
All in all a very happy customer & will be buying some more nappies soon.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for such a lovely review and picture. We are so pleased we can cater to so many of your reusable needs :-) Thank you for shopping with TNG and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 5 days ago
The Nappy Guru team have been very helpful in helping me navigate through the world of cloth nappies! My daughter is 10 weeks and is full time in washable nappies, not only do they look great but work so well. Couldn't recommend them enough
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for a glowing review Ellen. We are so pleased we have been able to support you on your cloth journey, and that you would recommend us too! x
Posted 1 week ago
So happy with my (many) purchases from the nappy gurus! So much choice and the quality is fab. Always quick responding to emails and always friendly! Very happy customer 😊
Posted 1 week ago
This is so lovely to read Rebecca! Thank you for your many visits to TNG and for leaving us such a fab review. We will be sure to let the team know, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic choice, very quick delivery, will definitely use again ☺️
Posted 1 week ago
This is fab to read Claire. Thank you for a fab review and we look forward to welcoming you back to TNG again soon x
Posted 1 week ago
Well packed thank you website easy to view pics of all nappies great thank you c
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for a lovely review Pearl, we are so pleased you found our website user friendly x
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast delivery. Very happy with our mystery nappies
Posted 1 week ago
We are super pleased you liked your Mystery Nappies Samantha! Thank you for a lovely review x
Posted 1 week ago
I asked for help before I was even a customer with issues I had with my reusables, and the response was so detailed and thorough, it really helped alot. Now I'm a customer and love the huge range of nappies on offer. Highly recommend, amazing holistic service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is so lovely to hear, I will be sure to pass your fab feedback on to the whole team. We look forward to continuing to support you on your cloth nappy journey and thank you for shopping with TNG x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for a fab review Sally x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Give advice on nappy to use on individual based and respond to queries
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for a great review of what we do Zaina x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate site, quick delivery with perfect products. I will definitely be ordering from TNG again!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us such a fab review Amanda! We look forward to welcoming you back to TNG again soon x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website and variety of products at great prices. Quick delivery and very happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love a happy customer Katie so we are super pleased to read this lovely review! Thank you for shopping with TNG x
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a couple packs of terry toweling nappies from The Nappy Gurus at the recommendation of a friend and I couldn't be more pleased with my shopping experience! I found what I needed, was able to get the fasteners I needed as well and everything arrived quickly and well packed. Delighted customer here!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love that you're delighted Cheri! Thank you for such a glowing review and for shopping with TNG! x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved the nappies and were so appreciative of the help and support given
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so pleased we have been able to help you with your cloth nappy journey Caroline. Thank you for a fab review x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping, good communication and good quality products!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for a fab review Sarah. We are very pleased you are happy with our service x
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Nappy Gurus is rated 4.93 based on 446 reviews