The Nappy Gurus Reviews

4.96 Rating 237 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Nappy Gurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Nappy Gurus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nappy Gurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 29th August 2020
Hannah A
More Photos & Videos
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 7th August 2020
Ms Zara
More Photos & Videos
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Carolina
More Photos & Videos
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Hannah G.
More Photos & Videos
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Lucy Nash
More Photos & Videos
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Simona
More Photos & Videos
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Georgia
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The nappy questionary is very helpful and so are their suggestions. The order was shipped very quickly and arrived in less than a week even though I live in Portugal. Highly recommend their website
Posted 1 day ago
A requested some nappy advice after struggling with leaks with the system we currently have in place. Meg got back to me swiftly with some really great options for me to consider, providing me with detailed information about each option available. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 days ago
This is great thank you Avril. I'll pass your kind words on to Meg :)
Posted 1 day ago
I wanted to start using reusable nappies but didn't have a clue where to start. I asked for advice on most suitable nappies for my lifestyle and preferences and received great and very thorough tips from Meg. She was very kind and replied all my emails very fast.
I've also bought nappies from the website 2x now and had a very fast shipping. I'm very please with the service in general!
I'd definitely recommend it!
Thank you again!
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic thank you! I'll pass your kind words on to Meg :)
Posted 1 day ago
Really good and helpfull service :)
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Joana :)
Posted 1 day ago
I found The Nappy Gurus website by chance and have already ordered 3 packages of various things in the last month!
Posted 1 week ago
This is great! Thank you so much Susan, we really appreciate your custom :)
Posted 1 week ago
I asked the Gurus for help because I intend to use reusable nappies from birth and I was very overwhelmed with the amount of information that I got online and Lauren was very sweet to respond with info regarding brands and types of nappies that would be more suitable for creating my own newborn kit.
Posted 1 week ago
This is lovely to hear thank you so much and we will pass your thanks onto Lauren :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the speedy service, the packaging, variety of products available and the actual products received. No complaints!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic, thank you so much. We really appreciate it :)
Posted 1 week ago
Just fantastic, really good products, excellent, experienced advice and brilliant customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant review thank you Laura :)
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, quick delivery. All items as expected. Will definitely use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much, this is great feedback :)
Posted 1 week ago
Apoio incondicional a esclarecer as dúvidas e com sugestões fantásticas
Posted 3 weeks ago
Muito obrigado por sua avaliação magnífica. É uma leitura adorável :)
Posted 1 week ago
Such a great service, we are new to cloth and have received really helpful advice from Louisa she has made time to answer my questions and it’s been so helpful.

We are now making the switch to using cloth full time and so glad we have done it
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is lovely to hear, thank you so much Emma-Louise :)
Posted 1 week ago
Always excellent service and orders always arrive quickly. Love our new night nappy and wrap ❤️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Jess this is great :)
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant personalised recommendation from Laura. She gave me loads of information and really paid attention to what I’d asked as well as our specific needs. I ordered two nappies to try based on Laura’s recommendation and they arrived quickly. I’ve only tried the Seedling multi-fit so far but I love it, brilliant for what we needed and I will be ordering more.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 29th August 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is fantastic to hear Hannah, thank you so much :)
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, had an issue with part of my order, contact TNG and they sorted it out straight away, very helpful and friendly. Will definitely be ordering from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is so nice to hear, thank you so much for your kind words :)
Posted 1 week ago
Always reliable and received within a few days or ordering. Always love the content of our packages.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic! Thank you so much :)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service-prompt and efficient. Really appreciating the range of eco living options now... Not just a nappy order anymore!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Hannah! We are working hard to ensure we can offer a range of products and it's great to know they're appreciated :)
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing choice of nappies for every budget and really quick delivery! Can't fault the service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Emily for your lovely reviews and 5 Stars! This is amazing :)
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love TNG! Always such helpful advice by a team who are passionate on normalising making cloth nappies mainstream. I've had great help especially with our night nappy system. Thank you TNG
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic review Alice. Thank you so so much :)
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was great. The order was shipped the business day after. The gurus are wonderful at giving useful advices.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review! Your kind words are appreciated. :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick postage, wonderfully packed in eco conscious wrapping. Great overall service. Very reasonable postage cost too
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much Rebecca this is great to read! :)
Posted 1 week ago
The Nappy Gurus is rated 4.96 based on 237 reviews