The Nappy Gurus Reviews

4.94 Rating 632 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Nappy Gurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Nappy Gurus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nappy Gurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Sarah O’hanlon
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Anonymous
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Georgia Keen
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Georgia Keen
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Georgia Keen
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Georgia Keen
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Georgia Keen
55
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Knowing how much waste having a baby can create, I wanted to find a convenient way to reduce that impact on the environment. Luckily the nappy gurus have a great range of reusable nappies and all the things that go with them plus great guides to how they all work, which helped make it easy to understand what would work for us before committing to the investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great selection, quick delivery. Will be ordering again when increasing my stash!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Getting a new Simplex for our little man from the Nappy Gurus was such a treat😍 Fab nappy, excellent service and a lovely personal touch ❤️ Thank you so much for reading my comments that I left when ordering-means the world 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, items delivered really quickly and can't wait to get started with the items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived nice and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the products, I'm new to anything reusable so the website has proven to be a source of great help. It's got what I need to start and plenty of help too. I've already placed two orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and quick service and delivery, I liked the personal touch that they wrote who packed the nappies for us and the little chocolate 😊 I like the website and the facebook group as they provde lots of information, we haven’t tried the nappies yet as my baby is due in few weeks time, but so far I’m very happy with service 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your amazing review. :) All the best for your arrival and getting to use your new nappies.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lots of options and information. Love the nappies i got and can't wait to start using them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're so excited for you to start using your nappies too! Thank you for the review Helen.
Posted 2 weeks ago
ordered last minute for a baby shower, service was brilliant they even sent me additional booklets for the new expectant parents to show how to use the nappys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Emma, we are so pleased we could provide such an amazing gift for a baby shower! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a first time mam I had always been interested in using reusable cloth nappies but never really knew were where to start. With the help of The Nappy Gurus starter pack I got to try out different styles and fell in love the the popper pocket nappies. They fit our little boy perfectly and we love the ranges of designs they come in. The pack also came with some cloth wipes which we weren’t initially interested in using but have loved them since trying them. We loved using them so much we were gutted having to use them part time as we only had 6 and as we all know that amount of nappies doesn’t last very long with a newborn. I would highly recommend The Nappy Guru to anyone interested in starting their cloth nappy journey but not sure where to start. With the very helpful quiz and personally assigned guru you will be very much so on your way to cloth nappying.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Sarah for this fab review. We're so pleased you got on so well with your starter bundle, even part time makes a huge impact and we love cloth wipes here too! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with my experience of the nappy gurus. I did their online questionnaire and was so impressed with the response back. It was well thought out and personalised exactly to my needs which helped me go on to purchase. I didn't feel pushed to get something that didn't suit, and was offered further support as required. Really swift ordering and delivery. Yet to welcome newborn but looking forward to being well prepared thanks to support and know where to come back to in the future for further purchased and guidance too.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic review. We are so pleased you found your personalised nappy advice form useful, we wish you all the best for your upcoming arrival. :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought nappy liners, great products and quick postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Helen, nappy liners can be so useful!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Also great service, also find the Facebook useful for asking questions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much, we're pleased you have found our Facebook group so helpful. :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this starter set, can't wait for our little one to arrive so we can try them on him and buy more of whichever brand/style works best for us.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 8th August 2021 The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 8th August 2021 The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 8th August 2021 The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 8th August 2021 The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 8th August 2021 The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm so glad you love your 'get me started kit' Georgia! We are here anytime for a chat if you need any help when you start using them. Welcome to the TNG family x
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of nappies and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Meg! I am so glad you had a speedy delivery and loved your nappies x
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered two different starter packages and really impressed! Nice vairety and helpful guide. Had questions about the washing of reusables and used the online chat - the lady (sorry can't remember her name!) was lovely, really helpful and informative and reassured me that I wasn't being silly asking questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Amelia, I am so glad you found our live chat function helpful. We have the lovely Meg & Amy on there who are both fab! We are all here to help and support you anytime. Welcome to the TNG family x
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic website, YouTube videos and guides. Meg has been an amazing help and support x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a lovely review Victoria. I will pass the message on to Meg as I'm sure that will make her day x
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t used the nappies yet, but the quality is great and service from NG amazing. Great delivery time and no plastic packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Amy! What a lovely review. Be sure to join our Facebook group and share your happy post when you start using them :) x
Posted 1 month ago
My package arrived completely plastic free - amazing! Nappies are beautiful and I will definitely be buying from The Nappy Gurus again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a lovely review Sally. We look forward to your next purchase. Welcome to the TNG family x
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing top service Will always use best of the bunch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Furjit. We love having you as part of the TNG family :) x
Posted 1 month ago
The Nappy Gurus is rated 4.94 based on 632 reviews