The Nappy Gurus Reviews

4.92 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Nappy Gurus

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nappy Gurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"A great range of products, fast delivery and fab costumer service. I always look forward to my fluffy mail from The Nappy Gurus!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Kathrine. Fluffly mail is simply the best sort of mail. We look forward to seeing you again soon. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a pleasure receiving fluffy mail from The Nappy Gurus! Website is easy to navigate and full of lovely products and helpful info and delivery is always quick! Thanks Nappy Gurus 🥰"
Posted 1 week ago
You're welcome Julie. Thank you for being a valued customer and thank you for your lovely review :)
Posted 1 week ago
"fantastic company with plenty of options and reasonable prices. Very happy with my purchase and will no doubt purchase more in future"
Posted 1 week ago
This is great to hear Natalie. Thank you for your great review and we look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
Great! Thank you Rebecca :)
Posted 1 week ago
"I've enjoyed using the Nappy Gurus website, both shopping for cloth nappies (there's a good variety) and using the tutorials."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback. It's good to hear the tutorials are beneficial. We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Products arrived in good time, and were as expected. A lovely straightforward purchase :-)"
Posted 1 week ago
This is great to hear. Thank you Amy :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything I've ordered so far has arrived really quickly and has been rated really accurately in terms of absorbancy etc. Will continue to use the nappy gurus"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Amy. It's great to hear we're are getting it right :)
Posted 1 week ago
"So handy to have all my favourite brand in one place so I only have to pay for postage once! Quick customer service and delivery every time as well! Couldn’t be happier and will definitely do all my nappy shopping here!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback Meg. It's great to hear :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing quick service, great choice of products & all at a great price!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Cara :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Super quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Always lovely how you keep us informed of deliveries details, great service. Thanks again"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Cecilia for your lovely review. We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely amazing customer service, everything arrived really quickly and packaged lovely! Can not fault at all. Great selection of nappies and wipes all under one roof."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Emma. We're glad you are pleased :)
Posted 1 week ago
"I just love cloth nappies and having so many choices all under one roof with amazing customer service, what more could you ask for?"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Emma. This is great to hear :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service! Quick delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Supritha, for your great review :)
Posted 1 week ago
"No problems at all. Arrived really quick and kept up to date with dispatch via emails."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Nicole. That's good to hear. We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast Delivery to Germany. I am realy satisfied."
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear Maria. Thank you :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product range and super fast postage, highly recommended!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Innes for your lovely review. We really appreciate the kind words and we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and high quality products"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service. Speedy delivery. Great products!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Really love The Nappy Gurus. It is easy to find products and to navigate the website. The check-out process is easy and my order came through the next day! It was well-packaged and had a great little booklet inside with loads of information regarding how to take care of your nappies, etc. I will certainly order again and can highly recommend The Nappy Gurus!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Regina. It's great to hear you're happy with our service. We really love to hear what our customers think of us and it's great to know we're doing things right. We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 week ago
The Nappy Gurus is rated 4.92 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support