The Nappy Gurus Reviews

4.95 Rating 152 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Nappy Gurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Nappy Gurus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nappy Gurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Hannah G.
More Photos & Videos
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Lucy Nash
More Photos & Videos
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Simona
More Photos & Videos
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Georgia
More Photos & Videos
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Demi
More Photos & Videos
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 13th February 2020
jess
More Photos & Videos
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 11th February 2020
Sarah
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, still trying out what works best for me
Posted 1 day ago
I cannot rate the nappy gurus high enough! All of their products are gorgeous, every member of the team is so helpful. Constantly giving out advice and answering any questions on ALL of their social media platforms.
The amount of time and dedication they put into their work is heartwarming and how they have continued to work through this current situation is outstanding.
Using cloth on my first baby, since birth, has been so simple and that’s down to the nappy gurus and their wonderful products and knowledge. Love you guys!
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Oh Hannah, you've got us all in the feels!

We love you too! :) xx
Posted 1 day ago
The entire nappy guru team are so knowledgeable in all expects of eco living especially cloth nappies. Each team member have offered easy to follow advice and suggestions that has helped our cloth journey be as easy as possible! Lovley range of products with excellent quality, prices and delivery options.
Posted 2 days ago
Wow! Thank you Shauna for your fantastic review! Thats great to read and makes us so happy :)
Hoping to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 day ago
I have been shopping with The Nappy Gurus for 9 months, i tend to get sucked into the site and things just fall into my basket :O

The shopping experience is always fantastic, orders are dispatched really quickly and arrive in record time!

The Nappy Gurus and team are fantastic, they are so friendly and always happy to help in anyway they can.

I don't shop anywhere else for nappies!
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much Lucy! This is amazing to read!

We really appreciate your kind words and 5 stars. It makes it all worthwile :) xx
Posted 1 day ago
I really can't thank the team enough! From the how-to video's, to FB lives, Insta stories, one-to-one online consultation, to the Facebook group, I tell you they are amazing. When I first decided to look into cloth nappies it felt overwhelming as no one I know uses them, but these guys do so well in taking the overwhelm away and personalising your experience, so it's easy for you to find option best for you and baby! Laura has been amazing. After I filled out a form she sent me emails with nappy suggestions personalised for me and baby, and then we had a one-to-one video call where she did demonstrations and answered all my questions. TNG are 100% a blessing and I'm so happy they are a part of our journey. It's a real community of people using real nappies to help the environment, our pockets and most importantly babies bum! xx
Posted 6 days ago
Wow! Thank you so so much. This is fantastic to read and we really appreciate it :)

I will pass your thanks on to Laura. She is a little gem!

Hoping to see you soon and stay safe :)
Posted 4 days ago
A big thank you to Megan for her recommendations. She had taken into account the different needs I was looking for and gave good practical advice with different options. The Nappy gurus stock a great variety of cloth nappies as well as CSP and its great value and easy to buy from
Posted 6 days ago
Ah, Meg is a gem! Thank you so much Naimh for your kind words and 5 stars. This means a lot to us!

Hoping to see you again soon :)
Posted 6 days ago
I filled in their nappy questionnaire and got a reply in days from Innes.

She has been fantastic. The advice has been so helpful and realistic. I had a few follow on questions and she was so helpful.

I'm a first time Mum and found all the info spot on, not overwhelming or pushy in any way.

Cannot recommend this service or Innes enough
Posted 1 week ago
Innes is on fire recently! Thank you so much Michaela for your lovely words and 5 stars.

Hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 6 days ago
Wow, Customer service is above and beyond. Thank you so much Innes!! So informative and helpful xxxxxxx
Posted 1 week ago
Innes is a star isn't she!

Thank you for the great review Edie and for the 5 stars. You're fab!

Hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 6 days ago
Cannot recommend The Nappy Gurus enough! Their personalised recommendations have been so helpful when choosing what nappies would best suit us. Always my go to for all things cloth!! 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Samantha, this is fantastic to hear and thank you for the 5 stars :)

Hope to see you again soon :)

Stay safe x
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic & friendly advice from Lauren - super helpful! Great products delivered quickly. Already coming back to stock up on more!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic to hear Nathaniel.

Lauren is awesome. We appreciate your 5 stars and it's great to hear you're a return customer :)
Posted 6 days ago
We have had a great experience with The Nappy Gurus! Innes gave us some great advice and tips on setting up reusable nappies with a newborn! Our order arrived really quickly and I will be ordering again! We can’t wait to try out our nappies when our little one arrives! Thank you for your help!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great feedback Laura.

Innes is a gem isn't she!

We really do appreciate your kind words. Stay safe and take care
x
Posted 6 days ago
I had completed the online form for some assistance and had 2 ladies from Nappy Gurus contact me. Meg provided some great advice by way of email & Innes invited me to have a phone call to discuss the thoughts I had. Innes provided a really thorough overview & was extremely kind, knowledgable & positive about how I could begin my cloth nappy journey. At the end of the call Innes was kind enough to summarise in email & send me through suggestions for items to try. Overall I have been extremely grateful for the support received from the Nappy Gurus team & would highly recommend them to anyone considering using cloth nappies.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Phae. This is lovely to hear!

We're so proud of our team of gurus and I'm pleased you received the help and support you needed.

Stay safe and take care x
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, this is great to hear!

Stay safe x
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt dispatch despite current pandemic. Lovely products. Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Jennifer. It has been a tricky task but we are managing to stay open.

Hoping to see you again soon.

Stay safe and take care x
Posted 1 week ago
Order came within stated time without issue.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic to hear Danielle.

Hoping to see you again soon.

Stay safe and take care x
Posted 1 week ago
Such a welcoming and informative site and group of parents. Orders and deliveries from here also always arrive quickly and we'll packed. The free nappy guide was really useful xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Emily, this is fabulous to read!

Hoping to see you again soon and stay safe x
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! Easy to use website with great products and eco-friendly packaging. Our delivery arrived swiftly and I was thrilled with the contents
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Zoe for your kind words. They're lovely to read.

Stay safe and we hope to see you again soon :) x
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was really pleased with the products I purchased and even watched a nappy guru tutorial on terry folds. Really wish I’d discovered The Nappy Gurus earlier to be honest. I already have more products in my basket. Such a quality selection you carry!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your fantastic review Alex. We really appreciate your lovely words.

Hoping to see you again soon and stay safe x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved whole experience, fast shipping, great products
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simona, thank you so so much for your lovely review and for sharing this beautiful photo.
We really apprecaite it.

Stay safe and hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, quick delivery, lovely packaging and great products.
I am very pleased with my tickle tots all in two and will definitely be ordering from the nappy gurus again as I know I can trust the products that they offer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Jessica.

This is lovely to read and we're really pleased you're happy

Stay safe and we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Nappy Gurus is rated 4.95 based on 152 reviews