The MOLE Clinic Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,939 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The MOLE Clinic
4.9
Based on 1,939 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The MOLE Clinic Reviews

About The MOLE Clinic:

The MOLE Clinic is the UK's leading independent skin cancer screening and mole removal clinic, caring for 30,000 patients annually. Consultant-led, the clinic offers same-day appointments from 6 central London locations including Harley Street. Services start at just £50.

The MOLE Clinic is BUPA & AXA PPP recognised, approved by the British Skin Foundation and accredited by the Skin Health Alliance. It is also a Patient Safety Award winner.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7734 1177

Email:

reception@themoleclinic.co.uk

Location:

9 Argyll Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having had a history of melanoma, I feel really safe knowing that my moles are being thoroughly checked every year. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
I had the mile map and check up I must say it’s a very thorough check of all your moles and I came away confident that the nurse had checked every single mole I have.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Nurse Caroline Kennedy was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Everything was very clean and I felt very comfortable. I would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was super impressed - from my initial booking to the report received after my consultation they were one step ahead at all times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to make an appointment with sufficient information provided to be able to select the most appropriate type. The screening nurse (Martina) was superb. Patient yet efficient, sensitive to individual needs and took time to explain and reassure as needed. Next steps clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What an amazing service . Got a thorough examination bya friendly , knowledgable nurse . Feel like a weight has been lifted and now that I have had my mole mapping done I can self check to ensure my skin stays healthy . Thank you so much. Would recommend to anyone as such an important thing to do .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
An excellent service. Very efficient with extremely swift feedback. Uf needed I will use again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely knowledgeable and professional, friendly staff. I felt totally reassured and learnt a lot too! Will definitely come every year for the MoleMapping to keep track of my skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent consultation on every visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is my second annual visit to The Mole Clinic. Very thorough, and a relaxed and friendly environment. I have recommended The Mole Clinic to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great clinic, a very informed, professional staff and such an important thing to do (esp if you have a history of skin cancer in one's family). They definitely make the process efficient and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have been on holiday in Edinburgh and was concerned enough to have a mole checked out so I could take action if needed when I returned home. Nurse Danielle was amazing in how she took me through the process from start to finish. I had my results delivered quickly and being in such good hands was a weight off my mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I started going to the Mole Clinic about 5 or 6 years ago and now go every year for my check up. Excellent service and gives me peace of mind about my skin. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick, efficient and professional. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thorough full body check up - made me feel very comfortable and in safe hands! Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The staff were extremely pleasant helpful and reassuring. Plenty of time for any questions and no feeling of time pressure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very good service. Very professional. Nurse Sandra was very thorough and calmed my nerves very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had a screening to check for skin cancer, and overall I had a great experience. The nurse was professional, friendly and informative. I felt comfortable discussing my concerns and appreciated the nurse taking the time to answer my questions. Booking an appointment was easy and communication was clear and easy to understand. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cannot fault this service. Very efficient process, with a friendly nurse. I just wish it could be integrated within the NHS, so over 50s automatically get called in for a skin check. Much like the mobile vans for breast screening. Surely prevention is better than cure?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I visited the Mole clinic in Manchester on Monday as I was concerned about a mole. It turned out to be ok but as I had opted for a full mapping they discovered two they were suspicious. Today I had the first one removed, although a nerve wracking time if I hadn’t attended I would still not know that I have two suspicious moles. Can’t recommend enough people using this service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The MOLE Clinic is rated 4.9 based on 1,939 reviews