The MOLE Clinic Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,112 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The MOLE Clinic

About The MOLE Clinic: The UK's leading independent skin cancer screening and mole removal clinic.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Professional and courteous staff. Very knowledgeable and incredibly efficient follow up service."
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"An excellent one stop shop for all things mole and skin related staffed with friendly experts who give the right advice and diagnoses almost instantly enormously reassuring and no messing around!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Staff, reception and nurse, were friendly and efficient from the point I made my first appointment to the receipt of my assessment. The Mole Clinic made the check up easy and the experience had encouraged me to establish a pattern of annual checks"
Posted 3 days ago
"In a perfect world you'd get a service this good and fast from your doctor, but I certainly couldn't. Easy to book an appointment - simple first appointment to identify if it was a problem (you're paying for this, but £50 is a small price to pay for peace of mind or catching something early). Follow on treatment (biopsy/analysis in my case) was slick and professional and done under medical insurance."
Posted 4 days ago
"The Mole Clinic provided me with excellent service, the nurses provided me with information that changed my mind about removing a mole. Would rather have a scar, than skin cancer."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service - friendly, informative and reassuring."
Posted 6 days ago
"Pleasant staff and explained review well"
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi After being worried for many years about my many moles, I decided to go to the Mole clinic in Moorgate. I’m now so glad I went. The two nurses that checked me over were so thoughtful. The senior Nurse was Claire and the other young nurse put me at ease. Most of my moles were nothing to worry about and only one I have to see a dermatologist about. I will definitely go back once a year and would recommend anyone that is worried to have their moles checked. Thank you so very much."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient, thorough service and very reassuring advice. Will become an annual event!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Incredible service. I spent ages trying to get an appointment with a GP and instead got an appointment with The Mole Clinic on the same day. The nurse even had a quick look at some of my other moles for free and gave me good advice on what to look out for in the future. I got the result within 3 days and they were incredibly professional. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The online booking system was very easy. I have one mole that looked a bit unusual and was itchy so wanted to get this checked. The nurse was friendly and knowledgeable and very quickly assessed the mole as not having any issues and I received a report via email. I would definitely recommend this services to check any changes or new spots."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very Impressed by the service, great value and very efficient"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Living in the UK, developing Skin Cancer is not something most people think about but they should. As I travel regularly to the sun and have just spent 3 weeks in Australia (where the rightfully take it very seriously), i booked in for a checkup. My specialist was amazing and totally put me at ease. The examination was thorough and I had 2 moles that were sent for second opinions. One came back fine and the other will require a follow up check in 3 months (which i have already booked) to see if anything has changed. I highly recommend people do this yearly. Whats one hour of your day, once a year!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Clinical nurse specialist was very professional friendly and put me at ease. She explained what she was doing, gave clear information where possible and was able to give a balanced clinical opinion as well as more general advice. The reception team were very professional if somewhat distant and cool. The follow up telephone call and e-mail was very speedy (next day) with a clear plan for medical opinion and appointment organised there and then. Overall an impressive service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and super organised. Very clear information and thorough look at all moles. A very good and reassuring experience overall"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Recommended to anyone who is in town."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt, efficient service. Professional, knowledgeable staff"
Posted 1 month ago
"My practitioner seemed confident and explained clearly my issue. She was very helpful. I would recommend the clinic and considering having regular checks there."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent efficient service - would recommend to others."
Posted 1 month ago
The MOLE Clinic is rated 4.81 based on 1,112 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support