The MOLE Clinic Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,397 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The MOLE Clinic
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The MOLE Clinic Reviews

About The MOLE Clinic:

The MOLE Clinic is the UK's leading independent skin cancer screening and mole removal clinic, caring for 40,000 patients annually. Consultant-led, the clinic offers same-day appointments from 6 central London locations including Harley Street. Services start at just £50.

The MOLE Clinic is BUPA & AXA PPP recognised, approved by the British Skin Foundation and accredited by the Skin Health Alliance. It is also a Patient Safety Award winner.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7734 1177

Email:

reception@themoleclinic.co.uk

Location:

9 Argyll Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, ignore any negative feedback, other companies pay people to damage the reputation of competitors. I’m impartial and I was thoroughly pleased, they were professional, competitively priced and didn’t try to sell you other services. I was astounded by the speedy turnaround of a professional report and doctors diagnosis within a few hours. Don’t worry about a mole at home, see these guys.
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent visit.
Easy to get an appointment. Helpful and clear explanation of my moles.
Really would recommend this screening service to either put your mind at rest or as an early alert system. Very good clear COVID guidelines. Felt safe and confident throughout.
Posted 2 days ago
The service was extremely quick, I’ll definitely be back!
Posted 1 week ago
I warmly recommend the Mole Clinic. I had a full-body skin check with Sandra, who was both warm and professional. She answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable during my appointment. I plan on getting a check every year, both for peace of mind and to catch any problems early.
Posted 1 week ago
A very efficient, thorough and professional service - my mind is put at rest!
Posted 1 week ago
Charming, efficient and informative.
Very reassuring.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt and informative treatment, would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
The Mole clinic provided a faultless service start to finish. Reassuring and knowledgeable, I would recommend to everyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. I paid £245 for the full mole mapping and it was 100% worth the money. I’ll be going back annually for the foreseeable future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional mole screening nurses. They put you at ease and results are very quick. As many GPs don't see moles every day, I prefer to have mine screened at the Mole clinic, as they focus only on examining moles.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple and very informative exam. Good to do once a year or so
Posted 4 weeks ago
Booked a rapid mole check. The nurse was friendly, reassuring and answered all the questions I had. Got the results back the same day and told what to do with them. Would recommend to anyone looking for peace of mind.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am a healthcare professional and can highly reccomend The mole clinic for its:
Professionalism
Expertise
Cleanliness
Posted 4 weeks ago
Such a great service - really professional, reassuring and quick - I got my results from the Rapid Mole Check the same day!
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and friendly clinic where I was assessed and received my results on the same day. Nice clean consultation room and waiting area. Very impressed with the service and i would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and friendly service. Very professional. I got my results very quickly and making an appointment was easy and quick. Much easier than trying to get to see your GP and at a reasonable cost. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Easily booked online. Quick mole screen assured me that my 'mole' was not a mole and was harmless. So glad I went.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to book and thorough, professional service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, efficient and professional. Very good service and communication was very prompt.
Posted 1 month ago
The MOLE Clinic is rated 4.84 based on 1,397 reviews