The MOLE Clinic Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,043 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The MOLE Clinic

About The MOLE Clinic: The UK's leading independent skin cancer screening and mole removal clinic.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"The team was very welcoming at reception and the examination very professional. The result was sent in the discussed time frame. I would have appreciated being informed that taking pictures does result in additional cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Have been going here for 4 years now to keep an eye on my skin. Staff are great from reception through to consultant. Have had three removed, all thankfully benign but they have certainly changed shape so well worth a regular check up. Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Very well looked after by friendly and efficient staff. In particular the nurse I saw called Danielle Thorburn at the Argyll Street Clinic who was very thorough and identified some problem areas that need further attention; she was extremely professional and friendly in her approach"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Professional and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The service was fantastic and the nurse who examined me Emer McCormack really put me at ease during the examination. She then called me prior to receiving the emailed report to firstly make sure I received it and to explain the contents of it in an understandable manner. She is a credit to your company and will use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really good service with great nurses"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great efficient service - even if my appointment was 15 mins late."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Nurse Edyta Wener was fantastic - very knowledgeable and friendly. She took the time to explain carefully what she was looking out for and what the risks are. She let me know potential options of next steps, but did not pressure me to decide or buy anything there and then."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Nurse Emer McCormack was absolutely fantastic when explaining everything. She was calm and reassuring during the consultation a s well as afterwards when she called with the diagnosis/next steps."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Professional and friendly service; a must really for anyone to do on the regular in terms of health screening."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would recommend this service. I was able to get an appointment for the next day and the report came back within one day. Very professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The nurse was highly professional and friendly; she obviously knew her job. The receptionists are friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Such an amazing service. Really put my mind at rest and dealt with a situation that could have become very serious if left. I would recommend anybody that has moles to get them checked out as early detection is the key. What can look normal to the naked eye can reveal much more when magnified . the nurses and friendly and caring and the removal procedure is efficient and quick. From initial examination to analysis and removal in 3 days . if you are considering it you should go for it ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. A little on the pricey side for photos to be taken and analysed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with the whole process and all the staff, especially Emer who did my inspection. After a visit one is even more conscious of every blemish and the importance of keeping an eye on them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I particularly welcomed the cup of tea on my arrival and the friendly, efficient and timely service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nurse Emer was amazing, and made me feel really comfortable. Since my mole check I've been much more careful with my skin - their advice was fantastic. I'd definitely recommend to anybody who has lots of moles and is concerned."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’m in my early thirties so wouldn’t ordinarily have thought of getting my moles checked from this age, but with a family history of melanomas and having travelled a lot / had a lot of sun exposure, I decided to go. I thought I knew my moles but when being asked questions about pigment and size and how long I had them, I realised I really didn’t! I have four moles under 3 month review and even if they just turn out to be atypical, I’ve learnt a lot from the mole clinic and will be keeping a much better eye on my moles myself throughout the year and doing annual visits. The peace of mind is so worth it and everyone at the clinic was lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good servise, friendly staff, quick result, professional advise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very professional ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The MOLE Clinic is rated 4.81 based on 1,043 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This