The MOLE Clinic Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,524 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The MOLE Clinic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read The MOLE Clinic Reviews

About The MOLE Clinic:

The MOLE Clinic is the UK's leading independent skin cancer screening and mole removal clinic, caring for 40,000 patients annually. Consultant-led, the clinic offers same-day appointments from 6 central London locations including Harley Street. Services start at just £50.

The MOLE Clinic is BUPA & AXA PPP recognised, approved by the British Skin Foundation and accredited by the Skin Health Alliance. It is also a Patient Safety Award winner.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7734 1177

Email:

reception@themoleclinic.co.uk

Location:

9 Argyll Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The mole exam is quick, reassuring, and discrete. Nothing at all to worry about
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Superb - very thorough and reassuirng would come agian
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent, professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
welcoming, efficient and everything very clearly explained
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
A thorough and professional check up undertaken by a very courteous nurse. Not cheap but compared to the consequences of not finding a skin cancer in time, a good investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very professional service. My screening nurse, Anna was knowledgeable and considerate. The clinic was clean and had a good atmosphere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Attentive and caring check up. Fully recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent place
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The mole clinic was a friendly and efficient practice. Very informative and I felt at ease and left reassured- highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Quick and convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Caring, friendly and reassuring. Offer a good range of services, which is especially important at the moment when access to the NHS can be problematic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was feeling rather nervous. I was told to wait, which I did but only for a few moments. I arrived a few minutes early. The nurse took necessary information quickly. She examined, and photographed the large mole that is growing on my thigh. She said it did not look malignant to her. My relief was palpable. She told me that I would get the report within three days. I left the building 5 minutes after I arrived. I was with the nurse approximately 3. I feel the I could have been given some support about skin care, or some psychoeducation relating to my age, best creams and some strategic planning about how to avoid damage. A wasted opportunity. No toilet paper in the loo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was a little bit nervous before my appointment, the doctor put me at complete ease. Staff were very friendly and very kind and made me feel comfortable. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very quick, efficient and highly professional service. It gives me peace of mind knowing that my moles are being checked properly, especially the ones on my back which are difficult for me to see.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve received a very good service, the nurse was very kind, very attentive, friendly and professional. All of my needs were met, all of my questions answered. I can truly recommend Harley Street Mole Clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have to admit to being a bit sceptical with the process and half expected an obvious suggestion to take up further treatment(s) at additional cost. However the body check was very thorough, the nurse explained if she thought there were any specific concerns regarding moles / lesions. At the end I was given the option to progress follow up either through my own GP or with a consultant at the clinic, (at extra cost). A report was provided that I could use to show my GP but if anything that could have been more detailed and the photos taken of the areas of concern could have been part of the report. But all in all the appointment gave me the information / peace of mind that I needed and the nurse was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff. The mole scan was very thorough and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very reassuring staff, professional and courteous. Fast, accurate results for me personally
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service at The MOLE Clinic. The welcome from the reception staff was great. Christina who carried out my skin check was thorough, professional and really made me feel at ease. She answered all my questions and was very patient throughout. Having made several visits to my local GP regarding my skin this was the first time that I had received a full and detailed explanation. I left feeling much, much happier and positive about what was really going on with my skin than I have for many, many years. Highly recommended to anyone who has any concerns or just wants to understand their own skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The MOLE Clinic is rated 4.84 based on 1,524 reviews