The MOLE Clinic Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,854 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The MOLE Clinic
4.9
Based on 1,854 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The MOLE Clinic Reviews

About The MOLE Clinic:

The MOLE Clinic is the UK's leading independent skin cancer screening and mole removal clinic, caring for 30,000 patients annually. Consultant-led, the clinic offers same-day appointments from 6 central London locations including Harley Street. Services start at just £50.

The MOLE Clinic is BUPA & AXA PPP recognised, approved by the British Skin Foundation and accredited by the Skin Health Alliance. It is also a Patient Safety Award winner.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7734 1177

Email:

reception@themoleclinic.co.uk

Location:

9 Argyll Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The kindness and thoroughness shown by the nurse (Rina) was exceptional. Though I’m relatively young, I was recently diagnosed with Basal Cell Carcinoma via the NHS. Having this appointment gave me ‘peace of mind’ with this concurring second opinion from the MOLE Clinic. The nurse did a thorough examination of my entire body, something I didn’t have by the NHS consultant dermatologist. I’ll surely be back for yearly exams with the MOLE Clinic. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Welcoming, friendly and professional, I felt in safe hands while I had my full body skin check. Everything was explained to me clearly and every effort was made to maintain my dignity. I will definitely return for annual checks but also feel reassured that I know what I am looking for when I self check.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am an American living in Portugal, where I have seen multiple skin doctors and I cannot seem to get a thorough examination. So while I was in the UK I found the mole clinic and knew I needed to give it a try. I was able to get an appointment quickly and easily, and the cost of service was transparent. The practitioner who examined me was SO thorough and kind and informative. I would recommend the mole clinic to anyone looking for a mole check.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I visited the MOLE Clinic in Cambridge and was very pleased with the service and friendly staff. The nurse gave a detailed explanation of the process and different types of moles, what signs to look for, etc. I'm sure I'll be visiting again in a year.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I wish I’d done this mole check sooner ! … I’ve had a worry for a long time about a mark on my skin. I saw nurse Rina in Cambridge who was very professional & informative. I had my check late in the morning and received a very reassuring report by late afternoon the same day !! (May not always be possible for this quick I’m guessing) This was £50 very well spent & wish I’d gone sooner !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient booking and results extremely rapidly. Very pleasant and highly knowledgeable, helpful staff. Would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing team, amazing treatment!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I really liked The MOLE Clinic. I was able to book a same-day appointment, and the team was very knowledgeable. They made me feel super comfortable. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The visit to the Mole Clinic for a check-up is very reassuring, the staff are friendly and extremely helpful. The information provided and then the subsequent care if anything further is needed is very prompt and efficient. I would wholeheartly recommend their service to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good quick efficient service that gives you peace of mind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anna was fantastic, easy to book, easy to find and really straight forward explanations
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient, professional and reassuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent! The nurse was extremely thorough (including checking between toes, in the ears & soles of feet.) She also answered in detail my multitude of questions. Initially, the appointment did seem expensive but I definitely think peace of mind is paramount, especially if you have many moles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish. The nurse who performed my appointment was professional and friendly and immediately put me at ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to book. Saw a lovely nurse, who made me feel very comfortable and explained everything as she went along. She sent off a couple of moles to be looked at, not the one I went for. If there It’s definitely worth the peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely friendly, supportive team, who reassure at every point of the examination.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was an absolutely excellent service. Staff made you feel very welcome and put you at ease. Thorough examination with everything clearly explained. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and proffesional, very thorough. Louise made us feel at ease. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Skin care nurse puts you immediately at ease as this can be an anxious time for those inquiring. I’m so glad I did it. The nurse was very reassuring, putting my mind at rest with many of my varied ‘Moley type’ spots. One needed a photo for further assessment but no alarm, just repeat photos in 3 months to observe if any subtle changes. Easy peasy and will now get regular checks and pay more attention to my skin. Love the idea of taking a friend or family member too at a huge discount. What a great way to give the gift of health. Very speedy results too so cuts down any anxious waiting. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing - Martina was so nice and kind throughout the whole process. I had been worried about some moles and she was able to completely put my mind at ease. Very thorough, professional and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The MOLE Clinic is rated 4.86 based on 1,854 reviews