The MOLE Clinic Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,253 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The MOLE Clinic
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read The MOLE Clinic Reviews

About The MOLE Clinic:

The MOLE Clinic is the UK's leading independent skin cancer screening and mole removal clinic, caring for 40,000 patients annually. Consultant-led, the clinic offers same-day appointments from 6 central London locations including Harley Street. Services start at just £50.

The MOLE Clinic is BUPA & AXA PPP recognised, approved by the British Skin Foundation and accredited by the Skin Health Alliance. It is also a Patient Safety Award winner.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7734 1177

Email:

reception@themoleclinic.co.uk

Location:

9 Argyll Street

Efficient service
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Appointments were available at short notice and booking was easy. The location of the clinic, next to Oxford Circus tube station, was convenient. The practitioner was very knowledgeable, professional and competent. My results came through via email even faster than had been promised.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HELPED ME UNDERSTAND AND NOT WORRY
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional and efficient
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First class essential service.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very important to have your moles checked so it makes me much happier to know they have been checked.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional receptionists and the Nurse was extremely thorough, friendly and professional
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent service, nice staff and a very thorough check.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent staff and clean and tidy surroundings. All information clearly explained.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was very informative and very thorough. It also gave me peace of mind.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Convenient and thorough skin mole check conducted in a professional manner. However, I did not find the Telederm service satisfactory at all. The software generated report recommended 'urgent' review by a specialist which concerned and worried me unduly as there was nothing wrong with the moles once they were reviewed in person by a specialist. The technology used for Telederm is not accurate enough to warrant the cost in my view.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book an appointment, convenient location. The actual session was easy and I was made to feel comfortable, and given lots of information. Very good and gives me confidence that I am taking the right steps to look after myself.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall a friendly, efficient and professional service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience! Very informative, thorough and considerate.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really felt that Juljia, who examined my moles. was experienced and thorough. It's such a good service and I think it's money well spent when you think of what can happen if pre cancerous moles are not detected
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thorough examination by a qualified nurse. Detailed subsequent report highlighting areas that needed urgent attention
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
reassuring staff and prompt report - easy to book appointment online.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thorough and careful mole mapping which set my mind at ease that nothing had been missed.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When I was a child in the 60s and 70s I suffered sun burn several times and my brother alerted me to The Mole Clinic which had identified he had early stage skin cancer. The check, scan and report I received was very professional and comprehensive. Would definitely recommend this to everyone even just as a precaution.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The MOLE Clinic is rated 4.82 based on 1,253 reviews