The Modern Man Reviews

4.5 Rating 187 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Modern Man
Read The Modern Man Reviews

About The Modern Man:

For 10 years Themodernman.co.uk has been providing men around the world with an excellent selection of premium and niche male grooming products. Born out of a desire to shake up the market, Matt spotted a gap in quality hair, shaving and body products specifically for men. We are proud of our journey so far and our 5 star reviews reflect the confidence that our customers have in us. Your order will be delivered to you quickly, reliably and in award winning recycled and recyclable packaging (almost) anywhere in the World.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300 883765

Email:

support@themodernman.co.uk

Location:

195 South Liberty Lane, Ashton, Bristol

Excellent service received my order within 24 hours well sone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent reliable service delivering high quality merchandise. I would strongly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This stuff is the best, I've tried a lot of beard balms and this is my favorite. Smells great too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m very happy with the products I’ve ordered here. The quality is very good. The only negative is the amount of time it took to arrive. This was not due to the company itself but because of Brexit affecting packages arriving to EU countries. When I enquired about the package taking a long time to arrive I was met with a very swift response explaining the situation which was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product shipped promptly and was as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Items delivered promptly, on schedule, well packaged and undamaged. Very competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and useful, accurate information.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very disappointed with the service. I've ordered my products more than a week ago and still haven't received them. Nor do I have a delivery reference to follow this up with royal mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve written a review previously outlining the virtue of the product, but now I’d like to comment on the outstanding service the Modern Man provided. I live in Canada & the delivery couldn’t have been better. Thank you Modern Man. This is my second time using the product & I’ll be back again & again. L. Harper
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a comb 6 position for my shaver and I received it without any issues. Great selller with outstanding service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and really excellent sharing soap and shaving balm. I was dubious about ordering having had some bad experiences with shaving subscription services but am really delighted with the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Probably the best and easiest service. Received my order of the Double Edge safety razor and shortly after my 2 safety blade disposal bins , which should be more widely advertised as The Midern Man does
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products & customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply the best out there love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Modern Man offers excellent products at fair prices and delivers them in a timely fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on 4th March delivery to Dublin. Item sitting in Belgium since March 14th. It’s now March 25th item hasn’t arrived and no refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and excellent service. Many thanks.ps had my last mason Pearson probably 18 years 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
my order arrived very fast and for reasonable shipping price. very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Price was fair, shipping was fast and product was as described. I ordered some Dapper Dan pomade. I don't really like the product itself, but that's not Modern Man's problem. Overall the experience on Modern Man was excellent. Also, I'm glad you ship to APO. It's hard to get the things I want out here while I'm deployed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Modern Man is rated 4.50 based on 187 reviews