The Modern Man Reviews

4.68 Rating 99 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Modern Man
Read The Modern Man Reviews

About The Modern Man:

For 10 years Themodernman.co.uk has been providing men around the world with an excellent selection of premium and niche male grooming products. Born out of a desire to shake up the market, Matt spotted a gap in quality hair, shaving and body products specifically for men. We are proud of our journey so far and our 5 star reviews reflect the confidence that our customers have in us. Your order will be delivered to you quickly, reliably and in award winning recycled and recyclable packaging (almost) anywhere in the World.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300 883765

Email:

support@themodernman.co.uk

Location:

195 South Liberty Lane, Ashton, Bristol

Modern man ..great to purchase through ..great products Quick deliveries i am very happy with them ..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Livraison un peu longue mais compréhensible car livraison en Suisse.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and products. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We need more companies on the market like The Modern Man! The high-quality service is what we are looking for.
The Modern Man 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super Produkte 💪🏼👍🏼 ich bin froh 😊
The Modern Man 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the greatest website that you can find. Great customer service and selection. Thank you, I hope this helps a client take a chance on your store
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the denman brush and it was taking a while for me to get it. I wasn’t able to track it either. I contacted customer service and they got back with me explaining since I got standard, tracking wasn’t available (even though standard was the only option I was given at checkout.) Along with that if my package doesn’t come by this date then to contact them. It came a couple days earlier in which I was very pleased. I was afraid I was being scammed, but it makes sense since it was coming from the U.K. to the U.S. Overall very good customer service and the price for this brush is AMAZING compared to others which is why I’m giving it my rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products!! I will buy again for sure. Thanks for the quick reply to my email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gute preiswerte Produkte
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service and fast delivery, very good choice of soaps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products at brilliant prices and wonderful quick service. The shu uemura moisture treatment is brilliant I have been using it for about 5 years. It’s great on fine hair does not weigh it down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have used the product , seems to work perfectly fine,well done to suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, prompt delivery,would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Strong Service: Quick responses to my Questions 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Un servizio professionale ed efficiente . Ogni prodotto arrivato da me è sempre stato imballato con molta cura e attenzione al cliente . Tante , Tante Grazie Per Il Vostro Servizio e Per gli Ottimi Prodotti ordinati da me e puntualmente ricevuti . 5 Ordini - 5 Soddisfazioni Totali . Un Altro Grazie Ancora . L . K . v . P .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The razor blades are for my son. His son gave him the razor and my son gave him a present of the razor. He really likes them and says they last a long time and give him a good shave.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rapid delivery, reasonable pricing and decent range.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Modern Man is rated 4.68 based on 99 reviews