The Medical Reviews

4.85 Rating 79 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Medical
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely efficient organisation and well run
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
I have been going to this clinic for many many years. Rob and the team have always been brilliant but I will no longer be able to come back due to the extortionate price increase making it unaffordable now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Highly recommend. Tarveen helped me through my back and neck issues efficiently and professionally. The whole team is excellent and made me feel really welcome!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The medical centre is very good it just wasn’t helping my back if anything it was getting worse so I decided to take a break
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to find staff excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am receiving treatment from Dr Chole Sutton at Newport. She has made a great impact improving my back problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Manos is fantastic Helping me through all my ailments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rob and Greg are absolutely awesome. A complete 360 approach to your health problem..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to book appointments with a choice of venue. Nice, friendly people and the physician very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve had several appointments with Owen due to problems with my neck, all I can say is he’s fantastic, professional and explains everything he does, after suffering for years with my neck, the pain has gone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly, clean and professional with good treatments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charlotte was great to work with, she was able to work with me to make vast improvements to my pain and posture in a short period of time. If I wasn't moving to Australia I would be continuing my treatment with her. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent friendly and professional service. Really helped my back and neck pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly helpful professional quickly diagnosed my problem and sent me stretches and exercises to do at home alongside his treatment which helped with my pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
From initial consultation, excellent, stress free progress to initial appointment. No complaints! Patricia
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely people
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice welcome by the receptionist on every visit, Charlotte the practitioner is very informative and explains exactly what she will be doing and how you’ll benefit from each session. Highly recommend , welcoming, professional and relaxed atmosphere.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tarveen, thank you so much. You did a brilliant job. I really appreciate your efforts to treat my worst sciatica so effectively. Independent again. God bless you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Medical is rated 4.85 based on 79 reviews