Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

4.82 Rating 10,970 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Light Bulbs
Merchant Metrics
Read Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

About Easy Light Bulbs:

UK's number 1 rated website for all Light Bulbs and associated Control Gear

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1313 003

Email:

sales@lampco.co.uk

Location:

Easy Light Bulbs.
Unit 4, Ashville Trading Estate
Royston Road
Baldock
Hertfordshire
SG7 6NN

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Light Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Jill B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Jill B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Colin G
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Rasmus A
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Alan O
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Carl B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Izzy B
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service was fast, the package arrived well packed. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Dlievered on time. Good bulbs
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, received lightbulbs quickly and well packaged. Unfortunately one of the lightbulbs was defective and not working, so I emailed asking for a replacement which was sent back to me right away, so I received it again really quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Just what I ordered reasonable price
Posted 3 months ago
What it says on the TIN. Accurate description of available stock and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Received my order today 24/2 after a short delay due to item not in stock, However I am happy with the product, as expected.
Posted 3 months ago
Quality product, comprehensive receipt, however reduced the star rating due to the need to remind them of my outstanding order which was immediately rectified.
Posted 3 months ago
Product arrived later than expected probably down to delays with the Post Office. Tube was exactly what we needed. Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
The bulbs took slightly longer to arrive than we would have liked but were well packaged and at an acceptable price.
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly as ordered, good price and delivered quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Right lights received in good time. Very good service
Posted 3 months ago
Not the cheapest of bulbs to buy but I'm happy with the service.
Posted 3 months ago
hi thank you for every thing
Posted 4 months ago
Good service, good products, although my order was missing an item, this was quickly rectified
Posted 4 months ago
A great service as ever considering it was a small order. However you charged me twice, perhaps you could rectify this. Many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
I had to return the item as it was not the one for my heater. No issues with the return or refund.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use website and prompt delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Product as described
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient company. I’ve dropped one star because one of the bulbs I bought broke within a day and fused.
Posted 4 months ago
Bit expensive compared to other online sites with same bulb
Posted 4 months ago
Easy Light Bulbs is rated 4.82 based on 10,970 reviews