The Homemade Brownie Company Reviews

4.97 Rating 144 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Homemade Brownie Company
Read The Homemade Brownie Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gorgeous brownies thank you, my friend loved them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Brian! That's great to hear that your friend enjoyed them!
Posted 2 months ago
Wow! I have never had a more delicious brownie in my life. Literally melts in your mouth. So moist and full of flavour they are incredible!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the lovely review Kathryn! We're so glad you're loving the brownies!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and beautifully presented brownies. I like to try different flavours but often come back to my favourites - snickers, chocolate orange and classic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words Ellie! We're glad to hear that you're getting a chance to try different flavours but still have your faves!
Posted 2 months ago
I loved the package that I sent to my friends x x they were super fresh and tasty
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Alison! We're delighted that your friends loved the brownies!
Posted 2 months ago
Just lovley tasty brownie thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the fantastic review Jeanette!
Posted 2 months ago
I buy the brownies for my grandson sending at regular intervals as he lives far away for me. Initially I tried other suppliers but their products fell far short of Homemade Brownies. I've bought him an assorted selection but the favourites are the original and the double chocolate ones. The 'bite size' are a great success and much preferred to the larger sized ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much Rosemary! That's great to hear that the bite size ones have been a success for you and we love your choices of favourite flavours!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing brownies that also make a wonderful gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Lee! Pleased to hear that the brownies and gifts are going down well!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as always and delicious brownies, such a great treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the very kind words Steph! We're delighted that the service is up to standard (and the brownies too of course)!
Posted 2 months ago
These were a gift for my friend, but she has reported that they are so delicious that they're dangerous - she can't leave them alone. But has hidden them from her children!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Rachael! We love feedback like this and are glad your friend can't leave them alone :)
Posted 2 months ago
Gluten free brownies that are so delicious they are enjoyed by all the family, not just those who are GF. Mint chocolate brownie and Nutella blondie are our favourites.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great review Alison! That's absolutely the aim for us - we want to make gluten-free brownies that are as good as any gluten-containing ones out there so they can be enjoyed by all. Glad they're hitting the spot!
Posted 2 months ago
Delicious brownies. Delivered on time. Great company. Have ordered several times from Homemade Brownie Company and have never been disappointed. Great as a gift alternative to flowers and chocolates. Well done Homemade brownie company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much Shirley! We really appreciate the orders and love the fact that they're making great gifts for you :)
Posted 2 months ago
The brownies taste amazing from here and I have high standards! The flavours are string and natural tasting and we were kept well up to date with delivery details and tracking
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much Sarah! Really glad you like the flavours and that the delivery communication worked well!
Posted 3 months ago
Honestly the best brownies I’ve ever tasted. Truly delicious
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Rebecca for the great review! We're so pleased you've enjoyed them!
Posted 3 months ago
The best brownies ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Georgia! High praise indeed, which we're very grateful for!
Posted 3 months ago
I have been gluten free for years and these brownies just tick all the boxes- taste,texture,variety,customer service and delivery - I can not fault a thing- and they are a devine treat even if you are not a coeliac !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear Helen! We're always so pleased when people suffering from gluten intolerances find us and enjoy the product :)
Posted 3 months ago
First received these as a present (from my boss) and have been treating the family ever since. Haven’t found a flavour we do not enjoy although have to say that the coffee ones this month were something particularly special. Would definitely recommend to anyone who likes their brownies to be full of flavour!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much Hilary! Thanks for sharing them with your family and we're delighted to hear that the coffee ones were a hit (they've become a permanent flavour now as they went down very well with many)!
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic brownies! Very prompt reply to messages and quickly delivery. Will definitely order again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the very kind words Louise! We really look forward to baking for you again in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant website ,very easy to order and you were kept informed of exactly when the brownies would arrive. Our friends who received the brownies loved them .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Paula! We're really pleased that you've found the website easy to use and that your friends enjoyed the brownies!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a box of broken brownies and they were honestly the best I’ve ever had. I loved having a mix of flavours and they were so moist and more-ish! Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Amelia, that's great to hear! We're always really pleased to hear how well the Broken Brownies are still going down with customers!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, great team always happy to help and delicious brownies and other bakes! I have made several purchases and would recommend them to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much Jane! We really appreciate the recommendations to other - as a small business they help us out so, so much!
Posted 3 months ago
The Homemade Brownie Company is rated 4.97 based on 144 reviews