The Homemade Brownie Company Reviews

4.97 Rating 135 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Homemade Brownie Company
Read The Homemade Brownie Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect, perfect present for my daughter-in-law. Vegan brownies with a small bottle of Prosecco for her birthday! Really good to be able to order our personalised gift message and it was delivered on the right day. Not cheap but worth it for quality and service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Loved my box of broken brownies. Great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Rosy! Very glad to hear you enjoyed the broken brownies!
Posted 4 days ago
Great choice of flavours, and perfect for anyone wanting a GF treat that tastes better than non GF brownies. Packaging is compact and delivery is quick. Easy to use website as well, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the lovely review Stacey! We're always so glad to hear when people can't tell they're gluten-free - that's the true test for us!
Posted 4 days ago
The brownies are simply delicious!!! They arrive in smart packaging and always make a wonderful surprise gift for someone. I highly recommend brownies from The Homemade Brownie Company!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the kind words Victoria! We're delighted to hear that they're making good gifts for you and thanks for the recommendation!
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived when promised these were packed well and arrived all in one piece. Tasted delicious thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great review! We're pleased to hear the packaging is doing its job and more importantly that they tasted great too!
Posted 4 days ago
By far the best brownies I’ve ever eaten! I’m cealiac so I am thrilled to have found a gluten free product of this quality and you’d never know they’re gluten free - epic! I’ll definitely be ordering again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much Gemma! We're so pleased you found us and we're able to provide you with some great gluten-free treats!
Posted 4 days ago
These are the best brownies I have ever tasted and to learn they are gluten free too was a surprise, they tasted no different! Great value for money including postage too, and the broken boxes are a fab idea as a treat to me 😀. So many flavours to choose from which is good (and bad as I struggle to choose)! I'll look nowhere else for brownies now 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much Lorna! We're so chuffed that the brownies are a winner for you and we look forward to baking for you again in the future!
Posted 4 days ago
Delicious! These are fantastic brownies in so many flavours and they are Gluten Free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Anna-Clare! We're really pleased you're liking the range of flavours!
Posted 4 days ago
Broken Brownie selection box is amazing, a wonderful way to experience the variety of flavours available and to get to know the ones for which you want to buy a whole slab!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Melissa! That's definitely what the broken boxes are there for - to give you a good taste of a range of flavours! Glad you like them!
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service and fantastic Brownies! Have ordered Homemade Brownies as presents for my family and myself in the past. Always arrived on time and in perfect condition. Best Brownies as voted by everyone in my house!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the amazing review Chris! Glad that the presents are being well received and everyone's enjoying them!
Posted 4 days ago
Always amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review John!
Posted 1 week ago
Tasted gorgeous and brilliantly packaged so brownies were left whole ! Would definitely recommend ! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the lovely review Emma! We're really pleased to hear you enjoyed them and liked the packaging too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had the 36 bites box,lovely and arrived on time for my daughters birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Kerrie! We're glad we could help out for your daughter's big day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a selection of 12 vegan brownies and they are delicious especially when warmed up in the microwave. Have even re-ordered some more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the kind words Colin! We're delighted to hear you're enjoying the vegan brownies!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product is very good we love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much Mercy! We really appreciate all your support!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely brownies delivered in recyclable packaging. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Joanne! We look forward to baking for you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delicious brownies! Will most definitely be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much Rebecca! Glad you enjoyed them and we look forward to baking for you again some time!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I once had these brownies sent to me by a Supplier and they were amazing! Just ordered for my husbands Birthday and he loved them…highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Kelly! We're very glad to hear that your husband enjoyed them!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered brownies as a thank you gift and they went down a treat. Everyone loved them and you have another happy customer. Yum!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Stacey! We're always very pleased to hear of happy customers and delighted the gift went down well!
Posted 3 weeks ago
the best brownies ever, this is the 4th time I have ordered them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Dawn! We're so grateful for the orders and we hope you keep enjoying them!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Homemade Brownie Company is rated 4.97 based on 135 reviews