The Homemade Brownie Company Reviews

4.99 Rating 75 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Homemade Brownie Company
Read The Homemade Brownie Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely brownies, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Fantastic local brownie company which I discovered at the Basingstoke borough market and have since ordered from twice more. The company are super with quick delivery and the brownies can’t be beaten in taste!! Highly recommended :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks so much Kaitlin! The Basingstoke Borough Market has been fantastic for us raising awareness in the local area and we're so glad you found us there - thanks again!
Posted 1 day ago
The best brownies I've ever eaten! Have ordered a few time including sending for gifts and we all love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Charlotte! That's amazing that everyone is enjoying the gifts!
Posted 1 day ago
Really lovely brownies, they last super well (so i'm told, i've never made it that far!) Very rich tasting
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the very kind words Michael and Josh! Delighted you loved them!
Posted 1 day ago
I bought the Brownies for my daughters Birthday and they both said they were amazing thank you I will be ordering again and telling friends and family about them thanks again xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much for the review and spreading the word Beverley - that is hugely appreciated! We're delighted to hear that the Birthday brownies went down well!
Posted 1 day ago
I recently purchased one of your brownie stacks (multiple flavours) and some of your coffee as a thank you treat to be delivered for our wedding venue and their staff. The ordering and delivery process was really straight forward, with excellent communication throughout. Our wedding venue loved the inclusiveness of it as a way to get the whole team to take a well-deserved break and enjoy some delicious treats. The only downside was that we didn't get to try the brownies ourselves!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much Jo! It's so lovely to hear that the brownies were able to bring everybody together and I'm sure the treats were well deserved after the wedding!
Posted 1 day ago
Came across The Homemade Brownie Company last year and decided to order them as corporate gifts for our clients - of course we had to try some for ourselves! The brownies are packed beautifully and with care, and are delicious and moorish too. Great customer service too - what more could you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the lovely review Lynn! It was our pleasure to send your client gifts out and we're delighted to hear you've been able to try them yourselves too now!
Posted 1 day ago
They were Delicious
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We're so glad to hear you enjoyed them Jeissica!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic brownies
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the great review Tracy!
Posted 1 day ago
The best brownies out there! No doubt about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Sian-Marie, very high praise!
Posted 1 day ago
I grew up in America so am a bit of a brownie snob. Your brownies are the best I have ever had (don’t tell my mom)! Crunchy on the outside, gooey on the inside. Perfect! I’ve ordered a few times but this was my first time trying broken brownies as they sell out quick. Was great to try all the various flavours. I will be ordering more brownies for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Jake, we're so glad that the brownies are hitting the mark (and won't tell your mom)! We're delighted that you managed to get your hands on some broken brownies recently too! Thanks again.
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous brownies thank you, my friend loved them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Brian! That's great to hear that your friend enjoyed them!
Posted 1 week ago
Wow! I have never had a more delicious brownie in my life. Literally melts in your mouth. So moist and full of flavour they are incredible!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the lovely review Kathryn! We're so glad you're loving the brownies!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and beautifully presented brownies. I like to try different flavours but often come back to my favourites - snickers, chocolate orange and classic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words Ellie! We're glad to hear that you're getting a chance to try different flavours but still have your faves!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I loved the package that I sent to my friends x x they were super fresh and tasty
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Alison! We're delighted that your friends loved the brownies!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just lovley tasty brownie thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the fantastic review Jeanette!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I buy the brownies for my grandson sending at regular intervals as he lives far away for me. Initially I tried other suppliers but their products fell far short of Homemade Brownies. I've bought him an assorted selection but the favourites are the original and the double chocolate ones. The 'bite size' are a great success and much preferred to the larger sized ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Rosemary! That's great to hear that the bite size ones have been a success for you and we love your choices of favourite flavours!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing brownies that also make a wonderful gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Lee! Pleased to hear that the brownies and gifts are going down well!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service as always and delicious brownies, such a great treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the very kind words Steph! We're delighted that the service is up to standard (and the brownies too of course)!
Posted 2 weeks ago
These were a gift for my friend, but she has reported that they are so delicious that they're dangerous - she can't leave them alone. But has hidden them from her children!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Rachael! We love feedback like this and are glad your friend can't leave them alone :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Homemade Brownie Company is rated 4.99 based on 75 reviews