The Homemade Brownie Company Reviews

4.96 Rating 109 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Homemade Brownie Company
Read The Homemade Brownie Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delivery,fresh goods and the best brownies I have ever had.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
If you like brownies, you should buy these ones. Doesn't matter if you are gluten free or not, they are the best brownies. If you are not eating gluten, after one bite you'll be doing the 'double check' to make sure. They are that good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing brownies, beautifully wrapped, fab communication. Basically, just the best!! Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic brownies.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much Andrea!
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered a box of mixed brownies for my husbands birthday. These were absolutely delicious, all flavours were incredible... I do not think I could pick a favourite! Maybe the peanut butter brownie! Goods were packaged and delivered looking beautiful... we were incredibly pleased! My husband loves a good brownie and he said they were perfect. Thank you for the delicious brownies. :) I would urge everyone to support this local business and enjoy the yumminess!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Sarah for such an incredible review! We're chuffed to hear that you and your husband enjoyed them and that all the flavours hit the spot!
Posted 4 days ago
The Brownies were a birthday present and they were well received. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Darren! Great to hear that the birthday present went down well!
Posted 4 days ago
Bought a selection of these to take in to the office. They received rave reviews and nobody really even noticed they were gluten free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Sarah, really glad the office enjoyed them! That's definitely a good test for us - nobody should be able to tell they're gluten-free!
Posted 4 days ago
Efficient and prompt if a problem occurs. I love the product and happily give it to my friends as a treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the wonderful review and kind words Stephanie!
Posted 1 week ago
These are the best brownies ever. After taking some to work my colleagues also have them now. Great presents to send with so many flavours to please everyone. We love Laura’s brownies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much Katy! Thank you for spreading the word to your colleagues and we're always delighted to hear that everyone is enjoying them!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing, Awesome and very tasty. Great way to try different flavours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Melanie! Pleased that you enjoyed trying the different flavours!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great brownies!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much Jo!
Posted 1 week ago
The best brownies in the world. Amazing service, beautifully wrapped and packaged and delivery was easy! I can not recommend these enough to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much Jennifer! Thanks for the lovely words and we really appreciate the support!
Posted 1 week ago
Really tasty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the 5 star review Malcolm!
Posted 1 week ago
Yummy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Julie!
Posted 1 week ago
These are the most gorgeous brownies ever, lovely and moist, lots of flavours in the box I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Louise! We're really pleased that you got to try lots of different flavours!
Posted 1 week ago
My Dad was super pleased with this birthday gift. Great presentation and packaged to allow him a little treat to last him some time. He says they’re perfect and enough to satisfy his chocolate fix. I liked the fact that you were local to where they live so fewer food miles. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Nicki! We're delighted to hear that your Dad enjoyed his gift!
Posted 1 week ago
YUMMIEST BROWNIES EVER!! Got a box of broken brownies/blondies and they were unreal… especially the BROOKIE!! Will definitely be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Shona! Glad you liked the Brookie!
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second time I have ordered from The Homemade Brownie Company and have found them to be excellent in all areas. The brownies themselves are absolutely delicious and their customer service is second to none. I recommend them without any hesitation, Thankyou for making a little girl’s birthday very special.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much Angela! We're absolutely delighted to hear that the brownies went down well on the special day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have ordered many times as gifts for people and always go down extremely well efficient and delicious and good non plastic packaging will continue to buy !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the fantastic review Joanne! Thank you too for sharing the gift of brownies with friends and family!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautifully moist, wonderful flavoured brownies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much Joanne!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Homemade Brownie Company is rated 4.96 based on 109 reviews