The Feather Factory Reviews

4.83 Rating 544 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Feather Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Feather Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07884006693

Write Your review

Tell us how The Feather Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
david
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Emma
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Caitlan
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 12th March 2020
felix
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Cristina
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 4th February 2020
mrs jenifer
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 11th September 2019
Harley
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was hesitant about the colour being different it was a perfect flo green, stunning
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful feathers, swiftly delivered. Reasonable cost.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good quality, the 5-ply feather boa I bought looks fantastic! Only the colour was brighter than on the website's picture but the customer service solved my problem in no time. I must say, excellent customer care; they also suggested me to buy a colour chart next time, and I find that a bit of sensible advice because colours on the screen may differ from real feathers'. Lovely, though.
Posted 8 months ago
So very helpful and very good service
Posted 8 months ago
The team were extremely helpful, communication was excellent. They sent samples which was brilliant. Once I chose the feathers I wanted they arrived really quickly in excellent condition. I’m really pleased with my purchase, they’re beautiful and perfect for what I need. I’ll definitely use The Feather Factory again and would highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi I have already rung to say how satisfied I was I was lloomed after by Gillian Thankyou Kind Regards
Elaine
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality feathers, great colours and delivered the next day.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use website with a fantastic range of feathery goodies @ great prices.
Check out and communication excellent throughout, and extremely quick processing and delivery. Items arrived well packed and completely gorgeous. Thank you!!
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt delivery. These are nice feathers, good quality. Have purchased before and will purchase again, I rely on the quality.
Posted 8 months ago
I was amazed by the level of professionalism with a human touch, i’d describe my expirience by this words.
Beyond grateful, when ever it comes to the feathers in the future again, The Feather Factory will be my destination. Thank you!
Petar
Posted 8 months ago
I placed an order which was then cancelled for some unspecified reason so I'm afraid my opinion is as low as it could possibly be
Posted 9 months ago
I am sorry your order was cancelled. Unfortunately when it came through to us for some reason there were no details of what you wanted to order so we weren't able to process. I tried calling your contact phone number but it was invalid and I then sent an email to you last Thursday to ask for more details. I still hadn't heard anything by Monday so I went ahead and cancelled the order as I didn't want to keep money for an order that we were unable to process.
We haven't had an order do this before but I assume it was a glitch in the system and I will get our web people to check to ensure it doesn't happen again.
If you would like to replace your order then please give us a call and we can take over the phone to ensure no more problems occur.
Apologies again for the inconvenience and hopefully it won't put you off using us again in the future
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with my purchase, I can’t wait to start using them! I found they provided excellent customer service.
Posted 9 months ago
The BOA was excellent!
Posted 9 months ago
ok products and sent fast
Posted 9 months ago
Items came well packaged and in good time. Feathers gorgeous and those on the ribbon are well made.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent Quality hat, both in material and craftsmanship, The material on the hat does not feel cheap at all and the feathers on the brooch are in prime condition (no ratty looking ones). The hat fits well too and is one of the more comfortable hats I've ever worn. it was packaged sensibly and was delivered quicker than expect too, really happy with the purchase and service.
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 11th September 2019
Posted 10 months ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE! What more can I say. 100% on points
Posted 10 months ago
Really helpful customer service and super fast delivery. The products that arrived are wonderful.
Posted 10 months ago
I was blown away with the professionalism and knowledge of the charming yet helpful lady in Sales. As promised my order arrived on the morning she said it would and perfectly packaged.
Both sorts of feathers l ordered are stunningly beautiful and will do the project l procured them for full justice.
Both highly recommendable, the feathers and charming lady.
Kindest regards.
Alex
Posted 10 months ago
Very nice product!
Thank you so much.
I’d like to order next time too.
Posted 10 months ago
The Feather Factory is rated 4.83 based on 544 reviews