The Cruise Specialists Reviews

4.73 Rating 645 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Cruise Specialists
707 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
21 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
163 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
143 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
43 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
86 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
37 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
36 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0808 256 1615

Email:
sales@the-cruise-specialists.co.uk

Location:
Sheilling House, Glenbervie Business Park,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cruise Specialists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Shame you can't get my name right!"
Posted 3 years ago
Are you The Cruise Specialists? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"We always had very good service and Neil always carried out excellent service. Unfortunately my husband died at the end of last year which has curtailed holidays. S Smith"
Posted 3 years ago
"Have booked 3 times with the company, always received good service and helpful advice."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very efficient and polite. Documents were sent in good time and were easy to understand. Have used them several times and they are always willing to spend time finding right cruise for you. Where possible I try to use the same advisor as they understand my needs well and we have developed a good relationship. Knowledge of ships and companies good as they have been on them which enabled them to answer my questions well and if they did not know the answers they found out from someone else. Rang back when said they would."
Posted 3 years ago
"At first I was disappointed in the service I received as there was a change of staff due to pregnancy leave, but once my own travel agent took over for me things were much better and I got the cabin I requested at a very reasonable price, and the information I needed. I found the website quite difficult and complicated to use, the means of access seemed to vary every time I logged on which was confusing. I think it is probably unreasonable to expect a large company such as yours to give an elderly single traveler the care and attention she requires,, but your staff were friendly and helpful."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service but far too many emails offering cruises. I have been offered 10, s of cruises at the same time as I am going on one that I have booked with Cruise Specialsts."
Posted 3 years ago
"They usually give you extras such as the parking and drinks. They do get back to you when they say they will."
Posted 3 years ago
"Good service and very efficient. Any problems that may occur are sorted quickly."
Posted 3 years ago
"The staff are friendly and helpful. Listen to the question yyask and answer it knowledgeably rather than repeating a set script. Easy to book with."
Posted 3 years ago
"the cruise compony have been good ,everthing they do is a good service ,however other agents let them down ,which is why I spoke to them about my last holiday the transfer pickup compony was a shambles,also they told lies about the driver who never came for us ,however we booked a taxi to the ship and paid for it out of my own expences,they did compensate us ,since that issue we regret we have not booked any more cruises with them."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good friendly help especially when P&O are not being particularly efficient. Any changes get dealt with very quickly with regular updates. Very good choice of cruises and help with tricky bookings such as 175 years Sailaway for P&O a few years back because we do not think that we would have got upon the cruise of our choice for that special time without their help. Just one point,I am MRS L Allen and not MRS J Allen."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very efficient service and helpful"
Posted 3 years ago
"Cruise specialists give a competitive price, and bookings work effciently"
Posted 3 years ago
"Consultants are good The admin is however it good. Terse letters when asking for balance."
Posted 3 years ago
"Having booked with CS on previous occasions and all went so smooth I have booked two more cruises and all is going well with these."
Posted 3 years ago
"The loyalty voucher is very acceptable."
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to book and without any problems. Only let down was that they did not respond to correspondence via email but sent me an email over a few days later asking for final payment without responding to the original email."
Posted 3 years ago
"we have booked with Steve Mcrobbie each time and he has been most helpful each time nothing to much trouble"
Posted 3 years ago
"Satisfied with the service, thankyou."
Posted 3 years ago
"I always had first class service from Carolyn Russell , who would always go the extra mile to help me. Since she has gone I don't feel any personal service and get just as good service from Iglu, who are cheaper. It's a shame, because I have always booked my cruises with Carolyn , since I first started cruising. I have always felt the administration team have let the sales team down. The cruise Speialist website is not very good and instead of giving clear prices, often just asks us to call for a price."
Posted 3 years ago
The Cruise Specialists is rated 4.73 based on 645 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access