The British Hamper Company Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,383 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The British Hamper Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The British Hamper Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 581581

Email:

sales@britishhamper.com

Location:

Fen House
North Carlton

The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Rebecca M
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Rebecca M
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Jenny L
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 8th January 2021
MARY B
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 8th January 2021
MARY B
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anji S
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Tim K
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with service from The British Hamper Company. A mix up with the address (my fault) was rectified quickly and efficiently. The recipient, in America, was thrilled with the hamper. The London themed gifts reminded her of a previous trip to London and she said the caramel waffles were the most delicious she had tasted.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good and reliable delivery of products from UK missed by family overseas. Everyone different but maybe avoid 2 of similar items.ie not 2 jams for example.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We take your comments on board and will pass this across to our Management Team. We do also offer a bespoke service where you can add or change items in a hamper. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 15 hours ago
The hampers are reasonably priced and include international shipping. Their products are excellent - it's hard not to eat all of it in one go! It is wonderful to be able to send my British friends around the world some of their home treats that they miss. They have sent one to me as well, and I really enjoyed it. The shipping was so fast from the UK to New Zealand! I highly recommend their gift hampers and will gladly send more in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, Thank you for your 5 star review, it is greatly appreciated! Lovely to hear that you have received one of our hampers aswell as you sending them as gifts. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 15 hours ago
I recently ordered one of your hampers for someone who lives in Australia and she had just been discharged from hospital, so needed some TLC. She was so delighted in receiving such a lovely gesture and it most definitely cheered her up and is looking forward to receiving more especially at Christmas!
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Patricia, Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that your recipient in Australia loved her hamper. We hope she has made a full recovery. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 16 hours ago
Very well received. Delivery was earlier than expected which was great!
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Joy, Thank you for your review. Lovely to hear that the hamper arrived early and was well received. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Kind regards. Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 16 hours ago
Good product, great service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review. Delighted to hear that you were happy with the service and product. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best wishes Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent Service and our recipients were extremely pleased with their hamper... Good value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Anna, Thank you so much for the great review! Lovely to hear that your recipients were pleased with their hamper. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant, second time of using and will do so again. Prompt delivery and very happy with the hamper
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Alice, Thank you for your lovey review. Great to hear that you were happy with the service again on your second hamper order. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best wishes Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast and efficient service delivering to the USA. My son was delighted with the hamper. Definitely recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased a hamper for my son and daughter-in-law's anniversary. The hamper arrived in Japan one week after ordering. Everything was in perfect condition and they were very happy with it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Paul, Thank you for the great feedback. Lovely to hear that the hamper arrived in Japan quickly and it was well received. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My grandaughter and family had fun unpacking their hamper and finding all the delights therein, which was easy to order and arrived on time. I would recommend the British Hamper Company to anyone who wants to give a very special gift.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Heather, Thank you for the lovely review. Delighted to hear that your granddaughter and family had fun unpacking their hamper and that the order arrived on time. We hope to hear form you again in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 4 weeks ago
My mother has loved receiving 2 hampers. They are delicious and beautifully packaged. They both were delivered earlier than promised which was amazing. thank you, Cathy Walls
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Cathy, Thank you for your amazing feedback, it is very much appreciated! Delighted to hear that your Mother loved both her hampers she received and delivery was quick. We hope to hear from you again. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service arrived earlier than expected.. My Son and family in USA thought it great and delicious
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Barbara, Thank you so much for the great review! Lovely to hear that your son and family in the US loved their hamper! We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 4 weeks ago
1st hamper received as expected & on time Excellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Simon, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with your first hamper order from us. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent hampers! Shipping to Canada was quick and hassle-free. Will definitely use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello James, Thank you so much for the review! We're pleased to hear that you were happy with the hamper which was sent to Canada. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy web site and informative very helpful on content and despatch/delivery times
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Timothy, Thank you for your great review! Lovely to hear that you were happy with the service received. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a hamper as a mother's day gift way too late to expect timely delivery. I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived. Considering it was shipped to the US from the UK, I expected it to arrive a week late (if I was lucky). It showed up the day after, on Monday and my Mother was delighted with the taste of Europe. We've ordered gift baskets for her before, but never anything she enjoyed so much or that had a such a lasting impression! The vegan options are why we originally chose BHC, but the order fulfillment is why we'll definitely be back. Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Joshua, Thank you so much for the lovely review! We are pleased to hear that your Mother in the US enjoyed her Mother's Day Gift Hamper and that you were happy with the choice of hamper and delivery service. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We gave this hamper to a UK friend living in AUS. It conjured up all the memories of home treats and special things tat she hasn't been able to experience recently with travel . Such a great way to bring a bit of home to people to enjoy on a special occasion. Everything in the hamper was a reminder of a place or person and was exclaimed over! I think they totally nailed it with everything that was included, not to mention boxed and presented beautifully!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Louise, Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We are delighted to hear that your friend in Australia loved their hamper and that we were able to bring them a bit of home in a gift box. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The site was easy to order and pay from, the choice was wonderful, the delivery estimate was accurate and my recipient was very, very happy to receive a bit of British!! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Lina, Thank you so much for your great review! We're pleased to hear that you like our selection of hampers and that your recipient was very happy to receive it. We hope to hear from you again soon. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 month ago
Have ordered a hamper from British Hamper Company twice for my daughter in America. She was thrilled with the contents and thoroughly enjoyed them. Ordered two different hampers.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Sandra, Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that your daughter in the US enjoyed the second hamper that you sent, just as much as the first. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 month ago
The British Hamper Company is rated 4.93 based on 1,383 reviews