The British Hamper Company Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,412 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The British Hamper Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The British Hamper Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 581581

Email:

sales@britishhamper.com

Location:

Fen House
North Carlton

The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Rebecca M
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Rebecca M
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Jenny L
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 8th January 2021
MARY B
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 8th January 2021
MARY B
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anji S
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Tim K
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used The British Hamper Company on several occasions and have always been delighted with the service. I particularly like the ‘London themed’ packaging. I will definitely use the Company again, both for this Country and Australia.
Posted 19 hours ago
Amazing customer service, great delivery/packaging and beautiful presentation! We would definitely order again.
Posted 23 hours ago
A very reputable company that I have used a few times and recommended to others..I send a gift to a daughter in law who is from England and lives in the USA. She enjoys the goodies and reuses the boxes they come in..I highly recommend..
Posted 23 hours ago
I sent the British Hamper to my mother in law, who lived in London for many years and raised her children there but now lives in California. She couldn't have more thrilled and delighted. She had such fun opening the boxes and showing them off to her kids. It brought back great memories for her and the family.
Posted 4 days ago
Good choice of hampers for all occasions. We were amazed at how quickly our hamper was delivered to friends in the USA. Exceptional customer service - definitely recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Very professional. Very clear about what we were ordering. I was especially pleased with the delivery emails updating where and when the gift was and asking the recipient when and where they wanted it delivered (DHL). WELL DONE BRITISH HAMPERS and DHL. Olivia - Western Australia.
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived at the destination in very good time. My son enjoyed all the varied content. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Bernadette, Thank you for the review! Pleased to hear that your son enjoyed his hamper and that it arrived in good time. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best wishes Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderful Diabetic Hamper, turned up on plan, Great packaging , lovely products! & the recipient was very thrilled! Absolutely recommend ! 🥂
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Sally, Thank you for the great review. Wonderful to hear that the recipient enjoyed their diabetic hamper and that the hamper arrived as planned. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 6 days ago
It was an impressive experience! The web page is easy to negotiate and very tempting. The box I selected was very well received! The items were beautiful and tasty! The shipping to Canada was fast and I was kept fully informed of its progress. I would totally order again!
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Susan, Thank you for the fantastic review! Lovely to hear that you found the website easy to use and the shipping to Canada was quick. We look forward to hearing form you again in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 6 days ago
I recently used the British Hamper Company for the first time. Very quick and efficient service. My Uncle in Canada was a very happy recipient, it made his day. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Susan, Thank you for the fantastic review. Delighted to hear that your uncle in Canada was happy with the gift hamper which he received. Glad we could make him happy! We hope to hear form you again in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. My daughter was very pleased with gift hamper and enjoying the contents at the moment. Would definately recommend The British Hamper Company to my family and friends. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Lovely to hear that your daughter was happy with the gift hamper. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best wishes Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 1 week ago
Great online ordering, excellent products! My brother and his family in Canada were very happy with their British hamper. Thank you for a trouble-free order and delivery process
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Gillian, Thank you for your fantastic review. Delighted to hear that your brother and family in Canada enjoyed their British Hamper. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 2 weeks ago
My son in law loved his hamper. Everything was of the best quality and was thoroughly enjoy. Deliver was also excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Wendy, Thank you for your lovely review. Great to hear that you son enjoyed his hamper and that you were happy with the quality and delivery of the gift. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 2 weeks ago
On time delivery, all products safely wrapped - and quality was amazing... Many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for your amazing review, it is very much appreciated. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best wishes Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good value for money and quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Tina, Thank you for your excellent review. Delighted to hear that you were happy with the hamper and delivery service. We hope to hear form you again in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, produce - Plenty of choice, delivery very reliable. Hampers sent - enjoyed by receivers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Elaine, Thank you for your great review. Lovely to hear that you were happy with the service received, our choice of hampers and that the recipients enjoyed their gift. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality goods, delivered to the US in less than a week. Great company!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you so much for the lovely review! We are pleased to hear that the hamper you ordered to be sent to USA arrived quickly. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had previously sent hampers from a well-known company to relatives in the USA, however their prices have become prohibitively expensive and so I looked for an alternative. I hadn't heard of The British Hamper Company before, but was impressed by the range of hampers on offer, the carefully chosen items in them and their competitive price. Ordering was easy and I could choose the delivery date. Everything went well and the recipients were thrilled with the range and quality of the goodies in their hamper. This was the first time I had placed an order with The British Hamper Company, but it will not be the last!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Tracy, Thank you for your amazing review. Delighted that you were happy with the service and products received and great to hear that your relatives in USA were thrilled with their hamper gift. We look forward to hearing from your again. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and the feedback from the recipient was a beautiful box of goodness. I will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
I have friends in Switzerland and it was so good to be able to send a fantastic gift and not have to worry about customs forms and import duty. My friends loved their little piece of GB.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Ingrid, Thank you so much for the great review! Lovely to hear that your friends in Switzerland enjoyed their gift hamper. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 4 weeks ago
The British Hamper Company is rated 4.93 based on 1,412 reviews