The British Hamper Company Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,588 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The British Hamper Company
4.9
Based on 1,588 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The British Hamper Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 581581

Email:

sales@britishhamper.com

Location:

80 Great Northern Terrace

The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Naomi G
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Naomi G
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Naomi G
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Naomi G
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Naomi G
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Gemma R
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Rebecca M
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good selection of items for the hamper - delivery was as selected with regular updates as to progress
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
wonderful assortment of items in the basket, beautifully packages and hipped promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have just had a very positive experience with the British Hamper Company. Sent a gift to friends in Italy which arrived early, beautifully packaged and the contents were thoroughly appreciated and enjoyed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Catherine, Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're pleased to hear that your friends in Italy enjoyed their hamper! We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered multiple hampers and they have always been delivered on time and with the contents and quality promised on their web site. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Graham, Thank you for your lovely review and your continued support. We are so happy that the hampers are well received and that you are happy with the service provided by us at BHC. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 week ago
The recipient of the hamper was very pleased with the product. The hamper was delivered as promised on time. Very pleased overall and would buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Nigel, Thanks so much for your lovely review. We are delighted to hear that your recipients loved their hamper and that it arrived on time. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Kind regards. Lorraine The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 week ago
The Baby and Parent hamper was sent as a gift and the parents were extremely pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Julie, Thanks so much for your lovely review. We are delighted to hear that your recipients loved their Baby and Parent hamper, this means so much to us! We hope to hear from you again in the future. Kind regards Lorraine The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered this for a dear colleague of mine and she loved it, the taste, the packaging and servicing was great! Will definitely be ordering from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review and support. We are so happy that your hamper was well received and we look forward to hearing from you again soon. Kind regards. Lorraine The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 week ago
I organised this hamper from Australia as a gift for my daughters birthday - she lives in the UK. From ordering to delivery and the products this service and company wad awesome to deal with!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Kim, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you were happy with the service received in regards to the recent hamper you ordered for your daughter in the UK. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Kind regards. Lorraine The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant choice of Hampers. Always a great response to emails and the deliveries are always on time and usually within 24 hrs if we request them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Katie, Thank you so much for your support! Our customer service team were delighted to see your review, they do their best to help each of our customers. We hope to hear from you again soon! Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 month ago
My friend in Canada who received the hamper was over the moon with it. It made her 90th birthday extremely happy. Fabulous service and great timing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mary, Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're pleased to hear that your friend in Canada loved her hamper. We hope she had a great 90th Birthday! We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect timing! I was scheduled to arrive from America myself that day but had to postpone due to an accident. The fabulous hamper arrived at the exact time I was FaceTiming with my cousin and looked delightful. Excellent service, beautiful presentation, ( love the box, ) and quality products. Claire and her husband have sent many pics of them enjoying the delicious goodies! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Tracy, Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're pleased to hear that your family in the US we're excited to receive the hamper and that you were able to watch their reaction on Facetime. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 month ago
Client was quite happy with the hamper and delivery was on time, all expectations met.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Cristina, Thank you so much for the lovely review! We are pleased to hear that your clients were happy with the hamper and that the hamper arrived on time! We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 month ago
I've used The British Hamper Company for several years to send hampers to Singapore, Canada and Australia. The superb quality of the contents, beautiful packaging and efficient and excellent delivery on time has always resulted in an outstanding service. I will definitely continue to use The British Hamper Company over all the others I've tried in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Margaret, Thanks so much for your lovely review. We are delighted to hear that your recipients loved their hampers, this means so much to us! We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, excellent service and delivery was quick. Difficulties with finding a very tricky rural address were handled really well by the company and the recipient was extremely pleased with their hamper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your excellent feedback, it means the world to us. We are so happy to hear that our customer service team were able to help you and lovely to hear the recipient was pleased with their gift. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service, Very nice product, reliable delivery. We only used British Hampers for our UK clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello John, Thank you so much for your kind review, we appreciate it? Lovely to hear that you use our services for sending hampers to your clients and that you are happy with the service received. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Many thanks, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 month ago
Been using you for years for parcels to New Zealand and everything always gets sorted out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Susan, Thank you for your lovely review and support. Delighted to hear that you are still happy with the service received. We look forward to hearing from you again in the near future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely was delighted to find a beautifully packaged hamper that could be delivered internationally to UAE. It was very difficult to find something of the same quality with great products. Customer service really tried to help when I wanted to customize another 2 hampers. I got these for my daughters end of year teachers gift. The packaging looks great. Good selection. Great idea. Recommend widening the product selection to include a few lower cost hampers too but it’s tough seeing the rising international delivery costs. Happy to purchase again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Dina, Thank you so much for your excellent feedback, it means the world to us. We are so happy to hear that our customer service team were able to help you and we hope your recipient was pleased with their gift. We look forward to hearing from you again. Kind regards. Lorraine The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 month ago
My first experience of the British Hamper company was as a receipient. We live in New Zealand and received a fabulous hamper of goodies from home. It was beautifully presented and the food was delicious. I then decided it was the perfect gift to send to my sister in France. I ordered online from New Zealand and it was delivered on time with no hassles. I would highly recommend this company .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello karen, Thank you so much for your support! Our team were delighted to see your review, we do our best to provide a great service and lovely to hear after receiving a hamper yourself you decided to place an order for a hamper for your sister in France. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of hampers, easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Georgina, Thank you for your 5-star review, it is greatly appreciated. Delighted to hear that you liked the choice of hampers and you found ordering easy. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Kind regards. Lorraine The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 month ago
Really simple process, a great selection of products and quick delivery to the US- Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Dan, Thank you so much for your excellent feedback, it means the world to us. We are so happy to hear that you liked the selection of hampers and the delivery service to the US. We hope to hear from you again soon. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 month ago
The British Hamper Company is rated 4.9 based on 1,588 reviews