The British Hamper Company Reviews

4.91 Rating 713 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The British Hamper Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read The British Hamper Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 581581

Email:

sales@britishhamper.com

Location:

Fen House
North Carlton

I am pleased to give best review to British Hamper. Thank you so much for this hamper ever. Best prices, best employees, best goods! I am strongly advice you to offer this hampers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Fagan

Thank you so much for your support! I am glad that you enjoy our selection of hampers. Our customer service team does their very best to help each customer and always put their needs first.

We hope to hear from you again in the future!

Best wishes,

Victoria

The British Hamper Co.
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, great selection and great service for a great price. Even our clients have asked us for the company's contact details to use in the future. Alice has been very helpful all the way through the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Felix

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that you like our selection of hampers and that your clients enjoyed them!

We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Best wishes,

The British Hamper Co.
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

Thank you so much for your great review! We are pleased to hear that you were happy with our service.

We hope to hear from you again soon.

Best wishes,

The British Hamper Co.
Posted 5 days ago
Have always been very happy with the contents of the hamper the delivery and the communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Barb

Thank you so much for your support! Our customer service team were delighted to see your review, they do their best to help each of our customers.

We hope to hear from you again soon!


Best wishes, The British Hamper Company
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered this hamper for my uncle who is diabetic. He rang and left me the most wonderful message saying how amazing the hamper was. It was high quality from the box to the produce. He couldn’t believe he received a hamper of treats that he could actually enjoy. I even received a thank you card within 24hours! Believe me this was high praise indeed. In my part, It was easy to order and a great price range so it didn’t completely break the bank. I will definitely be ordering from you again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lorraine

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We are delighted to hear that your Uncle really enjoyed our diabetic hamper!

We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Best wishes,

Victoria

The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a hamper for my brother, who lives in New Jersey, it’s only my second time doing so. I am absolutely delighted with the gift, the service and the prompt delivery. I will most certainly shall recommend my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sheilagh

We're so glad your brother enjoyed the hamper! Our customer service team does their very best to help each customer and always put their needs first.

We hope to hear from you again in the future!

Best wishes,

Victoria

The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery to our client in Germany who were delighted and impressed with their hamper. Excellent Service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that your recipient in Germany was delighted to receive the hamper!

We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Best wishes,

The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 week ago
There was a good choice of hampers on the website and had a variety for different budgets. I liked how the price you saw on the website included all delivery charges as this made the process much quicker and it was delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that you like our selection of hampers .

We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Best wishes,

The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 week ago
Before discovering British Hampers, I had attempted to send a hamper using a 'well known' company website, having selected my choice and begun to place order, I found 'they do not deliver' to France. I highly recommend the British Hamper service which I have used for the last three years. The service is excellent. Hampers are delivered on time and contents are exactly as described. Recipients have been highly delighted. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Vanessa,

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! Were pleased to hear that your recipients were delighted with the hamper!

We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Best wishes,

Victoria

The British Hamper Co.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect! Ordered to Cyprus. The delivery was quick and I was kept updated on the hamper’s journey. Thank you to the British Hamper team! I will definitely be using this service again. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your great review! Our customer service team does their very best to help each customer and always put their needs first.

We hope to hear from you again in the future!

Best wishes,

The British Hamper Co.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service and good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Susan,

Thank you so much for your great review! We're pleased to hear that you like our selection of hampers. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Best wishes,

Victoria

The British Hamper Co.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and amazing delivery. These were purchased for clients and they were thrilled! One said it was the best hamper she had every seen!! Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mikaela,

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! Our customer service team were delighted to see your review, they do their best to help each of our customers.

We hope to hear from you again soon!

Best wishes,

The British Hamper Company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice product delivered very promptly. It was received with great pleasure by my Aunt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gillian,

Thank you so much for your great review! We're pleased to hear that you like our selection of hampers and that your Aunt enjoyed them!

We hope to hear from you again soon.

Best wishes,

Victoria

The British Hamper Co.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Italian friends enjoyed the hamper very much. Ordered on Sunday, delivered on Thursday. Email updates allowed good tracking. Superb service! Would recommend using as so efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We are very pleased to hear that your friends in Italy enjoyed the hamper! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Best wishes,

The British Hamper Co.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with my order from The British Hamper Co, from ordering to delivery the whole process was excellent. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Julie,

Thank you so much for your kind review. We're pleased to hear that you like our selection of hampers and that you enjoyed them! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Best wishes,

Victoria

The British Hamper Co
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have used the British Hamper Company twice now and have been greatly impressed. I have yet to sample the goods but my daughter who lives in Hong Kong informs me how delicious they are. From ordering to delivery the service has been impressive. I would recommend them and will use them again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Margarette,

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that your daughter enjoyed the hamper! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Best wishes,

Victoria

The British Hamper Co.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mother in law was very happy with her hamper by way of a birthday gift. Hamper arrived on her birthday as I requested. Most impressed with the contents, the presentation and the packaging were fabulous. First class quality..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Lynette,

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're so glad your mother in law enjoyed our hamper!

We hope to hear from you again in the future.

Best wishes,

Victoria

The British Hamper Co.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've sent a Hamper twice this year to Canada and both times its arrived super fast, packed to the brim with goodies and made my Canadian Family smile..Thank you British Hamper Company..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Nicola,

Thank you so much for your kind review. We're pleased to hear your family has previously enjoyed one of our hampers and we hope they love the one you sent to them again just as much!

Best wishes,

Victoria

The British Hamper Co.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This hamper was very well received by my friend and she said it was so lovely she didn't know what to start with first! I have previously received one as a gift so knew the great quality of the products. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Sheila,

Thank you so much for your great review! We're pleased to hear that you like our selection of hampers and that your friend enjoyed them! We hope to hear from you again soon.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I purchased the Artisan British Vegan Gift Basket for a colleague at work who was absolutely delighted with the gift. The hamper was huge and contained a good variety of different products that all tasted delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Suzannah,

Thank you so much for your great review! We're pleased to hear that you like our selection of hampers and that your colleague enjoyed them!

We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Best wishes,

Victoria

The British Hamper Co.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The British Hamper Company is rated 4.91 based on 713 reviews