The British Hamper Company Reviews

4.92 Rating 394 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The British Hamper Company
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 581581

Email:
sales@britishhamper.com

Location:
Fen House
North Carlton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Fantastic choice of hampers to suit every taste. Have reccomend to others and will definitely be using your company again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Hi Joanne,

Thank you for your order and your wonderful review!

Best regards,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"We have sent several hampers via The British Hamper Company and each time have received superb customer service and speedy delivery. The recipients have all been thrilled with their gift. Highly recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Hayley,

Thank you very much for such wonderful review! This feedback is appreciated and very helpful to us.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 18 hours ago
"They have a good range of products and combinations, and they were able to deliver internationally in 24 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for your order and a great review.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 18 hours ago
"This is easy, perfection from start to finish.....and I am hopeless sending gifts anywhere. B.H.C. made it all so simple, deserve more than 5 stars. Thank you B.H.C."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Edwin,

What a fantastic review! Thank you so much and we hope to hear from you again.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 18 hours ago
"Sent as a thank you to a business associate in Greece from the UK. Delivery was very quick and kept informed of progress throughout. My Greek associates were very pleased with the sweets selection and shared with all the staff many of whom had never had British sweeties before."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Yvonne,

We are delighted that your recipients enjoyed their gift! Thank you so much for providing such great feedback.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 18 hours ago
"Brilliant service and lovely hamper!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Grace,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 18 hours ago
"The hamper was delivered shockingly fast! I didn't expect it to arrive in Spain so quickly but it got there, they called the local number I'd provided to arrange delivery, and my family was very happy with it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi William,

We are so pleased that your family enjoyed their gift! Your feedback is so much appreciated.
We hope to hear from you again.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 18 hours ago
"Amazing job right on time.beautiful packaging iloveit 💕"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for such wonderful review, it is so much appreciated.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 4 days ago
"This Company is so efficient and my order even came 2 days before it was promised. My friends were really delighted with the hamper which was well presented - I would recommend this company to everyone looking for a different and surprising gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for such great review! We are so happy your friends enjoyed the hampers.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 4 days ago
"A good range of Diabetic hampers, & an efficient ordering system ,both by phone & online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephen,

Many thanks for your review, it is so much appreciated!

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 4 days ago
"We Maltese just love the Brits and this is one more reason to do so! The caveman Hamper arrived in record time in just around 2 days , product to perfection and card detail perfectly to order. Absolutely fabulous ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marilyn,

Thank you very much for such fantastic review! We hope to hear from you again.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 4 days ago
"Very efficient service all the way to Australia! We had very happy recipients of the beautiful hampers, a perfect corporate gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted your recipients enjoyed their gifts.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 4 days ago
"Such an amazing gift I send to my Mum in the USA. She loves receiving her Hamper and for me this has replaced sending flowers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to hear from you again.

Best wishes
The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 week ago
"the delivery service was second to none and was delivered within a couple of days of buying online. I ordered very late for my Aunties 80th birthday in Canada and it was actually delivered on her birthday. I was over the moon as was she. thank you guys for making 2 ladies very happy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Karen,

Many thanks for such wonderful review! We are delighted that your Aunt enjoyed her gift.

Best wishes
The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 week ago
"I received so much help from Customer Services, always patient and courteous. My friend lives in a remote part of France and the company confirmed that delivery was possible. I was able to track the hamper throughout its journey and it was delivered exactly when promised. My friend is delighted with her gift - especially the Box !! I have already recommended The British Hamper Company to several people - one today who has connections in another remote French village. I will definitely use them again if the opportunity arises. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Mrs Phillips,

Thank you for taking your time for the review, we really appreciate it. We are so happy to hear that your friend enjoyed the hamper and we hope to hear from you again.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks for delivering ahead of schedule on the actual big birthday! It's always difficult sending gifts abroad but your service made this very easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us review. This feedback is appreciated and very helpful to us.

Best wishes
The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery of the gift could not have been quicker and smoother. I contacted The British Hamper Company on their webchat and everything happened as it was said there. My sister - the recepient- was impressed of the presentation of the gift box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are so pleased to hear that your sister enjoyed her hamper! Thank you very much for such great review.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 week ago
"My American friends were over the moon with their English Afternoon Tea. Thank you for the delightful packaging and your prompt delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our services.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a gluten free hamper as one of my wife's birthday presents. I was amazed at the variety of products and also the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hywel,

Thank you so much for your review, it is so much appreciated.
We hope to hear from you again.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, lovely packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Myra,

Thank you so much for your review.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 week ago
The British Hamper Company is rated 4.92 based on 394 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This