The British Hamper Company Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,158 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The British Hamper Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The British Hamper Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 581581

Email:

sales@britishhamper.com

Location:

Fen House
North Carlton

The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Lauren Grafton
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Jan Shand
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Wendy Sprock
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Jaime Ng
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Anonymous
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Anonymous
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Mary Gall
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great and quick service and our daughter in Canada was very pleased with it.
Posted 10 hours ago
Very good service with a excellent delivery to the states , which was extremely quick and my family member was delighted with the contents of the hamper , ordered for Christmas so still yet to be eaten .
Posted 11 hours ago
Sent to former British residents who are delighted to have memories of home food.
Posted 12 hours ago
Good choice and swift troublefree service
Posted 13 hours ago
I bought a hamper for my daughter to remind her of our trip to the UK. She was DELIGHTED!!! She loved everything, even the beautiful box!!
Shipping to the US was quick and easy,
I will definitely buy more!!!
A unique gift for anyone, I highly recommend!! Cheers!!
Posted 15 hours ago
Very helpful staff on the phone . A good selection to choose from . The presentation was good on arrival . The courier service was spot on as well .
Posted 15 hours ago
Clear easy to follow website. The delivery was well communicated and the recipients in France were delighted.
Posted 15 hours ago
The British Hamper company is my go to company for delivering high quality hampers to my loved ones around the world.
Posted 15 hours ago
First time sending a hamper to my brother in New York. Due to circumstances he will not be home for Christmas so we wanted to send him something special. We were spoilt for choice, so sent two hampers to him .They both arrived before the dates quoted and have been put away .He will open them on Christmas Day when we Skype him.We have been so impressed by the excellent service, we shall not hestitate to continue using your company Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review! That's excellent to hear, I'm so glad that the hamper was delivered quickly and that your brother is enjoying the products inside. I'm sure he is very thankful to have a little taste of home over the festive period! Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 1 day ago
Received hamper very quickly and with good quality good, very impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! That's excellent to hear, I'm so glad that the hamper was delivered quickly and that you are enjoying the products inside. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 6 days ago
A brilliant service, smooth delivery to Norway. Kept informed all the way and although the recipients are waiting until Christmas to taste the contents I think they will be thrilled.
Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. Wonderful to hear that the delivery was fast and efficient, I'm sure they will love the hamper once they finally get to dig in! Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 6 days ago
Very professional service and affordable. Different options for different occasions.
Would reccomend to family and friends.
Very satisfied with the service!!
Thank you!!
Carmen
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! It's wonderful news that you enjoyed the service provided and I hope the recipient loves their hamper. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 6 days ago
I sent the Afternoon Tea hamper to my mother-in-law in Madrid as she was recuperating after an operation. She was delighted! As we can’t travel because of COVID-19 it was lovely to send a special gift. Better than flowers! Delivery was fast and efficient - it was actually delivered a day earlier than expected. Very pleased and will use again - thank you 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. I am so pleased to hear that your mother-in-law enjoyed her hamper, and we hope that she has a speedy recovery! Wonderful news that the hamper was delivered a day early, looking forward to hearing from you soon! Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 6 days ago
I was very pleased with the hamper and was kept well informed as to were and when the goods was going to be delivered.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! I am so glad to hear that you liked the hamper, and that the process was easy and informative. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt and the recipient was delighted
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! I am so glad that you were pleased with the delivery, and that the recipient enjoyed their hamper. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 6 days ago
I sent the British hamper to my cousin in Germany for her birthday. It was the perfect gift filled with some of her favourite British treats. The box arrived on time and beautifully wrapped in some lovely GB πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ paper! Thank you for the wonderful gift!
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. So wonderful to see a photo of the hamper, next to what looks like a perfect cup of tea! It's wonderful to hear that your cousin enjoyed their hamper and all of the lovely goodies inside. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 6 days ago
Efficient service, quick and simple to make the order and delivered to Germany speedily and safely.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! Fantastic to hear that you found the service easy to use, and that the delivery was quick. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 6 days ago
The hamper was bought as a gift so I cannot comment on the quality of the contents. However, the delivery was exceptionally fast and the recipient was delighted with the gift. I would definitely use the service again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! Wonderful news that the delivery was fast and efficient, and I am glad that the recipient has enjoyed their hamper. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent choice of hamper contents for every budget. We went for the Artisan Gluten Free (BH51) as a gift for my cousin to celebrate the birth of her first child...kiddie got their own presents but the proud parents deserved some treating too of course!

Delivery was DHL tracked (premium delivery service for peace of mind) and prompt (as you'd expect), packaging looked great and the treats went down fantastically. Not many people order hampers for themselves I think so as a gift, in my mind, those are the key boxes ticked...and ticked well!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that your cousin enjoyed her hamper, and hope that they are all doing well (and enjoying their goodies). Looking forward to hearing from you soon! Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic website - really simple to use and great products. Once the hamper had arrived, super impressed with how it looked the gift wrapping was beautiful. The products inside were fab quality and lovely variety. Very happy overall with the price and the quality. Brilliant updates along the delivery as well - I sent to Oz and it was nice to have the tracking updates along the way.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. I am so glad that you are pleased with the presentation, as well as the products inside! Looking forward to hearing from you soon! Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co.
Posted 6 days ago
The British Hamper Company is rated 4.93 based on 1,158 reviews