The British Hamper Company Reviews

4.92 Rating 525 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The British Hamper Company
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 581581

Email:
sales@britishhamper.com

Location:
Fen House
North Carlton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I bought this Hamper for my son and his wife in Australia - and they were absolutely delighted to get such a lovely mixture of British products, way down in Victoria, and in the middle of their summer! It certainly let them know that they are part of our lives and that we think of them, even when so far away. Thank you BHC!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi David,

Many thanks for your great review. We are very happy that your recipients were delighted with the hamper!

We hope to hear from you again in the future.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great Hamper! Have now used the British Hamper Company for two Christmas' in a row. My family in Florida love receiving a little bit of Britain for the holidays. Thanks for putting together these special packages which can be sent abroad with no customs problems and arrive in excellent time. Chad Measelle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Chad,

Thank you for your great feedback, we are so happy that your recipients enjoy our hampers!

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 day ago
"I have purchased hampers from The British Hamper Company for the last 2 years and the service is great, the staff friendly and I have had nothing but good comments about the product from my customers. One of my Customers is based in Italy and the process was effortless to send overseas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello,

Thanks so much for your review. We are delighted to hear that your recipients enjoy our hampers, this means the world to us!

Many thanks again and we hope to hear from you again.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to look at selection of hampers on website, easy ordering payment and very quick delivery. The hamper was a present for a relation and to quote her "Everything they had tried was very delicious and of good quality" I think I will have to try one myself, I will be ordering from this company again no doubt of that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Linda,

Thanks so much for your review. We are delighted that your recipients enjoyed the hamper and we hope that you try one too!

We look forward to hearing from you again.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 day ago
"This was a gift and the feedback was that it was very nicely presented and the goodies were of good quality and the Hamper was delivered as scheduled."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Margaret,

Thank you for your review. We are happy that your recipients enjoyed the hamper and we hope to hear from you again.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 day ago
"We chose The British Hamper Company to send hampers to colleagues that were off work poorly, the service from start to finish was exceptional, all questions were answered in a timely manor and delivery was hassle free, needless to say the actual hampers were of superb quality, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend and will definitely use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Angela,

Many thanks for your wonderful feedback.

We are delighted that you enjoyed using our services and we can't wait to hear from you again in the future.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 day ago
"I was truly amazed just how reliable the service was. Having parents living in America. I wanted to give them something extra special. I ordered just before Christmas and it arrived soon after I put my order in. My parents loved the quality of the food. I will definitely use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Anna,

Thanks so much for your feedback. We are so happy that your parents enjoyed their hamper!

We hope to hear from you again.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. A wonderful selection of hampers to choose from and an easy ordering procedure. Helpful and immediate email contact, including when our order was delivered. Will most definitely be using this Company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Marion,

Thanks so much for your review.

We really hope your recipients were please with the hamper and we hope to hear from you again!

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 week ago
"Having ordered two hampers for Christmas delivery, one abroad and one to London, I was very impressed with the ease and clarity of their website and professional execution of my order. Both were received with thanks and I shall certainly be using them again when necessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Deborah,

Thanks so much for your great review! We hope your recipients were pleased with hampers.

We hope to hear from you again soon.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service! I had two hampers delivered to the UK and USA and both arrived exactly when they said they would and the recipients were very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Many thanks for your great review. We are so happy that your recipients enjoyed the hampers!

We hope to hear from you again.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 week ago
"My recent order was fulfilled expertly and to my utmost satisfaction. I would have no qualms to order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Cheryl,

Thanks so much for your feedback.
We hope your recipients enjoyed the hamper.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co
Posted 1 week ago
"Sent a hamper to my brother in Canada for his birthday. He was very pleased and loved what was in it. I thought that the price, which included delivery, was very resonable. I was kept informed by email of it's progress and when it had been delivered. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Fiona,

Thanks so much for your great review. We hope your brother enjoyed the hamper!

With best wishes
The British Hamper Co
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I sent a hamper to my sister,and brother in law who reside in Portugal. I didn't see the contents, but they were very very pleased with the them, and the overall service. They said everything was great quality and delicious. I can't praise the hamper enough in that case. 5 Stars..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael,

Thanks so much for your review. We hope your recipients enjoyed the hamper.

Best wishes
The British Hamper Co
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Christmas gift so no recipient feed back as yet however I was pleased with the contents (limited knowledge of GF) and the packaging. Delivery was quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ken,

Thanks very much for the great review!
We're glad that you like the packaging and the fast delivery!
We hope the recipient enjoys it too!

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy transaction, great choice. Arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thanks very much for the great review!
We hope to hear from you again soon.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a hamper for my brother who recently has turned vegan.. the goodies came in a good quality box that added to the great outlook of the hamper! My brother was well impressed with his vegan snacks etc and said it was a very thoughtful gift :) I would buy again from The British hamper company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Parita,

Thanks so much for your kind review!
We're pleased to hear your brother enjoyed one of our Vegan Hampers!
We hope to hear from you again in the future!

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 month ago
"The run up to Christmas is busy for everyone and the British Hamper Company turned my order around very quickly. The communications were clear and I had a quick follow up with their customer service team on delivery dates. It was an efficient conversation and my delivery date was met. Great company and will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Tina,

Many thanks for your great review!
We're glad to hear you're pleased with our service and we hope to hear from you again soon!

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with the hamper, some great treats in there with new flavour combinations, for the veganfoody :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Arwen,

Thanks so much for the kind review!
We're pleased that you enjoyed one of our Vegan Hampers!
We hope to hear from you again in the future!

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the fourth or maybe fifth year I have used The British Hamper Company to send Christmas hampers to clients in France and I cannot fault them. Great product, service and communication with the hampers arriving on the booked date and in great shape. I will absolutely continue to use The British Hamper Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Karen,

Thank you so much for your great review and for being a loyal customer to us.
We hope to hear from your again in the future!

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 month ago
"My friends were over the moon were with the Hampers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Eileen,

Many thanks for your kind review!
We're so pleased to hear that the recipients liked it.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Company
Posted 1 month ago
The British Hamper Company is rated 4.92 based on 525 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support