The British Hamper Company Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,306 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The British Hamper Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The British Hamper Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 581581

Email:

sales@britishhamper.com

Location:

Fen House
North Carlton

The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Jenny Lacey
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 8th January 2021
MARY BOYLE
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 8th January 2021
MARY BOYLE
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anji Sowerby
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Tim Knight
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Julia Colyer
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Lauren Grafton
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well I enjoyed looking at all your hampers, only problem was it was hard to choose one. And your delivery service was great. My sister enjoyed receiving it,especially with your lockdown going on. I am very lucky living in NZ. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Just a fantastic experience. Wanted to send a nice gift to my mother in the States, who was recovering from surgery, and the service was incredible. It arrived two days earlier than expected so it was actually there when she came home from hospital. I've never had anything from the UK reach the US so fast! Beautifully packaged and such a fun treasure trove of authentic UK goodies. She is having a great time working her way through it and says everything is delicious.
Posted 3 days ago
There are many hamper companies out there to choose from, but in my experience of sending gifts to friends & family overseas only The British Hamper Company offer an excellent variety of quality products at reasonable prices which are expertly packaged and always delivered on time. Communication is first class and without exception the recipient has been delighted.
Posted 3 days ago
The hamper was a Christmas gift to our son and his family in Australia. They were really pleased with it and said there was a very good mix in the contents. So thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
The Hamper was bought as a Christmas present for family members who live in Arizona and couldn't travel to the UK due to the pandemic.
It was a much appreciated taste of England and the delivery service was excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. That's lovely to hear, I'm so glad that we could bring a taste of Britain over to your family for Christmas this year! Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was extremely impressed with the hamper and my daughter was over the moon with all the products within. It made her Christmas! Delivery was as promised on time and I would thoroughly recommend your company for anybody wishing to surprise someone in this way.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. That's fantastic to hear, I'm so glad that your daughter enjoyed her hamper, thank you so much for the recommendation! Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very good personal service. Clear prices and information on their website and the hampers I sent as presents were very well received and on time. The staff contacted me personally to answer my questions and the hampers, one to Italy , arrived on time . I would definitely recommend this company and good to know it is British produce used.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. That's lovely to hear, I'm so glad that you found the service was good and the website easy to use. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought for Christmas for family they were all delighted. Thank you so much !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. That's excellent to hear, I'm so glad that all of your recipients enjoyed their hampers. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have used the British Hamper Company on 2 or 3 occasions to send our daughter a hamper for a Christmas present to Australia, on each and every occasion the hamper has arrived in good time,in good condition and has been enjoyed by the family.
I would strongly recommend this company and will definitely make use of the service again myself.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. That's wonderful to hear, I'm so glad that your daughter always loves her hamper! Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 2 weeks ago
My sons were delighted with their hampers. One went to Bristol and arrived on the date requested. The other went to Northern Spain, which arrived safe and sound, even with a change of address after ordering.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. That's wonderful to hear, I'm so glad that both hamper was well received, and I hope they both loved their Christmas treats. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 2 weeks ago
My very good friend gave me this hamper Christmas 2019 and it was fabulous - quality contents that we thoroughly enjoyed. So, I did not hesitate ordering for my brother in USA Christmas2020 as Covid restrictions meant be couldn’t visit us. The hamper was delivered on time and he loved every single item. I wholeheartedly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. That's wonderful to hear, I am so glad that both yourself and your brother enjoyed your hampers! I hope that it was a lovely taste of Britain over the festive period. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again I chose The British Hamper Company to send a Christmas Hamper to my family in America and once again they were delighted with the contents so it will be a regular choice for them each Christmas or perhaps another one during the year. Easy to order, help line if necessary and excellent value.
Thank you
Margaret Hindle
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. That's wonderful to hear, I'm so glad that your family enjoy their hampers every year and that you find the process easy to use. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your excellent service , The fabulous gift hampers arrived as promised . We had bought them as Christmas gifts for our son and daughter . They were delighted with them .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. That's lovely to hear, I'm so glad that the delivery was on time and that your son and daughter enjoyed their hampers. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a Deluxe Vegan Hamper as a Christmas present, and the recipient was very pleased. Lovely assortment of British products. The order process was excellent, with very flexible delivery options.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. That's excellent to hear, I'm so glad that your recipient enjoyed their hamper and all the British treats. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really struggle every Christmas to send something to my son and his wife in the USA, but when I came up with this idea and found your Hamper online I was so happy.
I wasn't sure that my son would like it but as it contained a British Christmas pudding and Christmas cake he was overjoyed, to say the least when he received it. The fact that you took charge of the shipping and the timing of delivery took all the worry out of sending. Thank you so much. Overall an excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. That's wonderful to hear, I'm so glad that your son and his wife enjoyed their hamper and that they had a lovely Christmas pudding to have over the festive period! Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 2 weeks ago
The first time I have sent a hamper, I normally do my own.
You took all the worry of shopping packing and posting away from me.
WhenI did have a little problem you told me not to worry you would deal with it. And you did.
My family live in Japan, and were delighted with the contents, My son did ask about the mince pies as he can’t get them.
All in all a very good idea.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. That's lovely to hear, I'm so glad that we could help to make this experience as stress-free as possible, and that your family loved their hamper! Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. That's wonderful to hear, I'm so glad that you found the service to be excellent. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Quality of goods also excellent
Very easy to order and supportive service if you had any concerns
I sent a hamper to my son in Melbourne Australia for Christmas. He loved it.
Thank you for a great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. That's fantastic to hear, I'm so glad that your son enjoyed his hamper for Christmas and that you found the service to be supportive. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service to Australia. Look forward to new foods added to hampers in the future. Family in Australia enjoyed the novelty of receiving it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. That's wonderful to hear, I'm so glad that your family enjoyed their hamper and that you found the service was excellent. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range of products, and most importantly, my Australian order was delivered on time and with accurate tracking!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. That's wonderful to hear, I'm so glad that your recipient enjoyed their hamper and that delivery was on time. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 3 weeks ago
The British Hamper Company is rated 4.93 based on 1,306 reviews