The British Hamper Company Reviews

4.91 Rating 350 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The British Hamper Company
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 581581

Email:
sales@britishhamper.com

Location:
Fen House
North Carlton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Christine H
Verified Buyer
"Excellent delivery to Spain and also the the foods were of a high standard. Will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Easy to navigate website. Hamper delivery fast and family in Australia loved it. Will order again and again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I sent a hamper to my Dutch friend who used to be my neighbour. We both moved away about the same time. The hamper (for her 91st birthday) delighted her and her sister and brought us back into contact. Thanks a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to order on line Efficient service Beautiful product in gorgeous hamper - delivered to Japan smoothly WELL DONE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient service - very clear on price and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My Italian friends who love many things British were very happy with their afternoon tea hamper."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We are an American company that did a special car project with a British company and some of the Management team flew over from the UK and these were gift as they arrived and they loved them, they said it felt like home."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Seriously slick service, wonderful packaging, and high quality ingredients. Have bought a fair few as gifts. Will continue to do so...."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service! Great products and speedy, tracked service to Dubai in a few days! Definitely be using them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My American friend was absolutely delighted with the quality of items included in hamper"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great for sending a useful gift. My family in the Netherlands πŸ‡³πŸ‡± loved receiving them and I will be sending again this Christmas. It certainly brightens my families day and they can have a little taste of home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Fabulous products. Safe delivery from UK πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ to Australia πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί over busy Christmas πŸŽ„ period. Would use you again...well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michelle D
Verified Buyer
"Used The British Hamper Co for the past two Chrismas’s to send hampers to Hong Kong, there is a good choice and I like that you can see the total cost inc delivery. Contact is really good and tracking the delivery is easy. I would recommend you to anyone wanting to send hampers overseas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Madeleine D
Verified Buyer
"My twin sister lives in the South of France. That’s from where I am from. She was delighted to have some English produce. She loved the hamper. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time and was appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They helped me send gift baskets to our clients overseas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My recipients were overjoyed to receive the Christmas hamper. They said it was a gift that just on kept giving. I was truly impressed with the on line experience which was so easy. The ease in which the delivery address in France was located and the swift delivery service from the UK to France. I would definitely use the English Hamperes co. Again and highly recommend your service. Well done and thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"British Hamper coordinated seamless deliveries to my American in-laws - scattered from Florida to Connecticut to deepest Tennessee. The timing was perfect and the content very well received. Thank you, British Hamper."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely Happy & the people who received the hampers I sent, even more so! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have sent hampers with your company to a relatively remote part of Australia and have found your service excellent. The process was absolutely seamless and the hampers arrived well in time. Your communication and attention to detail is top notch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The British Hamper Company is rated 4.91 based on 350 reviews