The British Hamper Company Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,069 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The British Hamper Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The British Hamper Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 581581

Email:

sales@britishhamper.com

Location:

Fen House
North Carlton

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and product delivered promptly and on time.
Posted 12 hours ago
We have used The British Hamper Company many times now and have always been so impressed with the delicious goods and such a variety of choices. So simple to order and send, particular overseas. We shall be using these guys again! Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Stephen,

Thank you for the kind review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service and products and would like to thank you your continued support.

We look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

Best wishes,

Lorraine
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 day ago
I have used The British Hamper twice now. One for a vegan hamper sent to Australia. No problems with delivery and products went down a treat. The other time I used The British Hamper was for a baby shower gift. Loads of luxury goods for parents to be to indulge together. Highly recommend for quality service, products and delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your great review! We're pleased to hear that you like our selection of hampers and that your friends enjoy them!

We hope to hear from you again soon.

Best wishes,

Lorraine
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review, much appreciated.

Best wishes,

Lorraine
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 day ago
I recently bought a hamper for my gran's birthday. It was dispatched quickly, arrived on time and my gran absolutely loved it. The hamper itself was packaged beautifully and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Sarah,

Thank you for your great review! It was lovely to hear that you were happy with the service received and that your gran loved her hamper.

We look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

Best wishes,

Lorraine
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 day ago
The hamper arrived across the Atlantic in a matter of days! Everything was wrapped up beautifully and arrived in perfect condition!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for great review. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with the the service and presentation of your hamper.

We hope to hear from you again in the future!

Best wishes,

Lorraine
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 day ago
The BHC provided to be very efficient and easy to use. For us living in Africa was great to be able to send gifts to family in UK. Our son love the Hamper and made his Birthday better so far from family.
Will definitely being using again
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Mark,

Thank you for your fantastic review! We are delighted that you were happy with the service received and that your son loved his hamper.

We hope to hear from you again in the future!

Best wishes,
Lorraine
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing hamper my sis in law in USA absolutely loved it and enjoyed all the products .
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Sarah,

Thank you so much for the lovely review! We are pleased to hear that your sister in the US loved the hamper!

We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Best wishes,
Lorraine
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 day ago
I've sent hampers from the British Hamper Company to my daughter and her husband in Germany for a few years. They are always delighted to receive great British treats from this company. The cost is very reasonable and delivery is always on time. I recommend this company for great service.
Posted 3 days ago
Hello John,

Thank you so much for your kind review. We're pleased to hear your family has previously enjoyed one of our hampers and we hope they love the one you sent to them this year just as much!

Best wishes,
Lorraine
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 3 days ago
quick delivery to NyC, thank yiu
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Natalya,

Thank you so much for the great review! We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the delivery of your hamper to NYC!

We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Best wishes,
Lorraine
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast delivery, great products
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Selina,

Thank you for your lovely review. We are pleased that you were happy with the service and the products ordered.

We hope to hear from you again in the future!

Best wishes,
Lorraine
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 3 days ago
Have sent 2 hampers with The British Hamper Company & found the website easy to navigate & delivery was on the date set. The recipients were thrilled so as an expat, I will be using your services again & again!
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Carolyn,

Thank you for your lovely review, we really appreciate it! We are delighted that you were happy with the service received and that you found ordering easy.

We look forward to hearing from you in the future!

Best wishes,

Lorraine
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 3 days ago
Great and efficient service. Delivered a lovely gift for my mother's birthday.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Vincent,

Thank you so much for your great review! We are pleased to hear that Mother enjoyed her hamper gift for her birthday. Delighted to hear that you were happy with the service received.

We hope to hear from you again in the future!

Best wishes,
Lorraine
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived to the US quickly. Enjoyed by the recipient.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the review! We are pleased to hear that your recipient in the US enjoyed their hamper!

We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Best wishes,
Lorraine
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 week ago
Good, easy to use website. First time I have used and was very happy with the service and hamper was appreciated by the receiver.It all worked perfectly.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Peter,

Thank you for your lovely review. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the hamper and service received on your first order with us.

We hope to hear from you again in the future!

Best wishes,
Lorraine
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, great presentation, they loved it, thx
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Robert,

Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you were happy with the hamper, presentation and delivery.

We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Best wishes,
Lorraine
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 week ago
The hamper was a lovely present for a vegan friend of mine and she was thrilled with it thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Karen,

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are pleased to hear your friend was thrilled with her vegan hamper.

We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Best wishes,
Lorraine
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 week ago
We love your hampers! Thank you so much for developing this lovely set of treats- we received one as a gift & found it so delightful that we ordered a second ourselves. We plan to send these to others as well. Look forward to more options and combinations.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we really appreciate it. We were really pleased to hear that you were happy with the gift hamper and that you purchased one also to give as a gift.

We look forward to hearing from you in the future!

Best wishes,

Lorraine
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 week ago
The British Hamper Company delivered on time as promised. This was a great alternative, living in the USA and needing a gift delivered in the UK! Worked great!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted that you were happy with the hamper chosen and the delivery service.

We hope to hear from you again in the future!

Best wishes,
Lorraine
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 week ago
We wanted to send a vegan box of treats to our son and daughter-in-law on the birth of their first child, our first grandson! They were absolutely delighted with the gift, the quality of the food was excellent, it was presented beautifully (they have decided to use the box as their son's 'memory box', and the delivery went exactly to plan. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your amazing review. We are delighted that your son and daughter in law enjoyed their hamper that was sent to celebrate the birth of their son. What a great idea to keep the gift box as ayour grandson's memory box.

We hope to hear from you again in the future!

Best wishes,
Lorraine
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 week ago
The British Hamper Company is rated 4.92 based on 1,069 reviews