The British Hamper Company Reviews

4.92 Rating 618 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The British Hamper Company
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 581581

Email:
sales@britishhamper.com

Location:
Fen House
North Carlton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I ordered a gluten free hamper for my sister in law for her birthday. She was delighted with the treats she received and it arrived on her birthday!"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Bought for an English relative living in USA, she absolutely loved the hamper. A great mixture of British goodies. I was kept up to date with the delivery, from dispatch to arrival, great service. Will definitely purchase from here again"
Posted 3 days ago
Hello,

Many thanks for your great feedback! We are very happy that your recipient enjoyed the hamper and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 3 days ago
"I have now sent to Hampers to my English friend who now lives in the USA and she was absolutely delighted with the fabulous goodies she received. I sent her one back at Christmas and one recently for her Birthday. They were different and equally well received. Ems Corfield (delighted)"
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Emily,

Thanks so much for your great review! We are delighted to hear that your friend enjoyed both hampers.

We hope to hear from you again in the future.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 3 days ago
"I was extremely impressed with how quick this delivery arrived. I ordered it on the bank holiday Monday (late afternoon) and it arrived in France on Thursday morning as the delivery had estimated. My grandfather was delighted with the quality of the all the food in the hamper. I will definitely order again from this company."
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Francesca,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that your grandfather in France was excited to receive the hamper!

We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 3 days ago
"Really fantastic service, arrived on time! Bought as present for teacher and she loved it !"
Posted 4 days ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback, this means the world to us. We are so pleased that your recipient enjoyed the hamper.

We hope to hear from you again in the future.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 3 days ago
"Super service, well described products , even when delivered to New Zealand. I wil never stop using this hamper company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Kenneth,

Thanks so much for such a great review and your support! Our team were delighted to see it and we hope your recipients enjoy the hampers!

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 3 days ago
"The British Hamper Company offer a great blend and variety of high quality & classically British hamper products, their delivery service is impeccably reliable and pricing highly competitive. I frequently purchase for family and friends in the USA and they have always loved the gifts. BHC's website is my very easy to navigate and you know the final delivery inclusive price straight away. Communication has always been excellent. All in all the very best and best value hamper company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Adrian,

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're pleased to hear that you like our selection of hampers and that your friends and family enjoy them!

We hope to hear from you again soon.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 3 days ago
"I have used The British Hamper Company twice now to send hampers to my son in Singapore. I am very pleased to say that each time the hamper arrived on time, at the correct location and my son was delighted with the contents. I happily recommend this this company to anyone wanting to send gifts abroad."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Rosalie,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that your son in Singapore was delighted with the contents!

We hope to hear from you again soon.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The chocolate and wine hamper I ordered was perfect. The quality of both the chocolates and wine was exquisite. Even the box it came in was stylish. Perfect gift for my long distance lover (Australia to England) to let him know I was thinking of him at Easter."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Helen,

Thank you very much for your fantastic review! We hope your recipient enjoyed the hamper and we look forward to hearing from you again.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I recently sent 2 hampers to family members in the UK and they were both delighted with them. The gluten free recipient was very happy with her hamper as it contains little luxuries that she cannot afford herself. I've used British Hamper 3 times now and have not been disappointed. I like the fact that the courier service lets you track the order so you know when they receive it. with their service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Averil,

Thank you so much for your kind review and support! We are so pleased that your recipient enjoyed the hampers, this means the world to us.

We hope to hear from you again in the future.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We are based in the United States but our parent company is in the UK. We use The British Hamper for gift basket giveaways at exhibitions. Nice size for the price and their customer service is fantastic. The basket was ordered, shipped, and received in the US within a short period of time. We will definitely order from The British Hamper Company again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review and support, we are delighted that you enjoy using our services.

We look forward to hearing from you again.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 3 weeks ago
""Fantastic" service all round !! Will definitely buy again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lorraine,

Many thanks for your great feedback. We hope your recipient enjoyed the hamper and we look forward to hearing from you again.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An excellent quality hamper delivered as a bit of light hearted relief after my daughters house move. Wonderful to be able to send it from here. The process was very simple"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Suzanne,

Thank you for your fantastic review! We are very happy that you enjoyed using our company and we hope your recipient was delighted with the hamper.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use and informative website, lots of choice, simple order process and order arrived well before it was expected. I wouldn't hesitate to order with them again."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Charlotte,

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that you like our selection of hampers and we hope your recipients enjoyed them!

We look forward to hearing from you again.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, quality products. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for your great feedback! We hope your recipient enjoyed the hamper.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am more than satisfied with the service. Very quick and professional. Thank you!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Kitti,

Many thanks for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed our services and we hope your recipient enjoyed the hamper!

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The recipient was absolutely delighted with the hamper and was particularly impressed with the presentation and wrapping. The delivery was as specified and the updates were helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Francesca,

Thank you very much for your great review! We are delighted to hear that your recipient enjoyed the hamper!

We hope to hear from you again soon.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 month ago
"This was a 60 wedding anniversary gift for a couple who don’t need any more ornaments but love treats . The delivery was amazingly quick given I live in Jersey and they were delighted with the contents"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Susan,

Thank you so much for your brilliant review. We are so pleased to hear your recipients enjoyed one of our hampers!

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for the service you provide with abroad delivery. It is very efficient, straight and quick. Our recipients are always happy to receive this lovely, well-presented gifts."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Inna,

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that your recipients enjoy receiving hampers!

We hope to hear from you again soon.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 month ago
"Oooh what a lovely treat, I was looking for little present for a gluten intolerant person and this is just want I imagined it would look like....lovely presentation and such a good delivery times. Thank you very much."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jarca,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope your recipient enjoyed the hamper.

Best wishes,
The British Hamper Co.
Posted 1 month ago
The British Hamper Company is rated 4.92 based on 618 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support