The British Hamper Company Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,412 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The British Hamper Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The British Hamper Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 581581

Email:

sales@britishhamper.com

Location:

Fen House
North Carlton

The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Rebecca M
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Rebecca M
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Jenny L
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 8th January 2021
MARY B
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 8th January 2021
MARY B
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anji S
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Tim K
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice hamper and perfect delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. That's wonderful to hear, I'm so glad that the hamper was well received. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 4 months ago
The ease with which The British Hamper Company sends to the USA from UK is phenomenal. My American relatives loved their hampers and raved about the contents and the hamper itself. They called them picnic baskets. I love this company. -Dianna Stewart
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your review. That's wonderful to hear and I'm so glad that your relatives loved their hampers! Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 4 months ago
Great and easy service. My father lives in California and I live in England and wanted to send something to him from a company in USA. The process was so simple and my father loved his gift. All wonderful British items that he has enjoyed. Will definitely be using in the future for sending gifts.
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 2nd March 2021 The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. That's wonderful to hear, I'm so glad to hear that your father enjoyed his hamper full of British treats! Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 4 months ago
I recently ordered one of the classic hampers for some of my family back home in the states and they loved it! Not only that but the customer service that the British Hamper Company provided was exceptional, they kept me updated on each step of the way. Shipping internationally can be such a headache but the British Hamper Company made it a breeze! They have become my go-to gift for all my family and friends back home in the US. -Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, that's fantastic to hear! I'm so glad that the hamper was well received by your family back home and that the customer service was well informed . Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and a first rate product delivered, would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. That's lovely to hear, I'm so glad that the hamper and service was great. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 4 months ago
I couldn't be more happy with the selections and service from The British Hamper Company. I really cannot recommend them highly enough. The family I sent a hamper to was more than delighted. They deserve 10 stars!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. That's wonderful to hear, I'm so glad that your family enjoyed their hamper and that the service provided was excellent. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 4 months ago
Well I enjoyed looking at all your hampers, only problem was it was hard to choose one. And your delivery service was great. My sister enjoyed receiving it,especially with your lockdown going on. I am very lucky living in NZ. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. That's excellent to hear, I'm so glad that there was a lot of choice for you with the hampers and that delivery was fast! Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 4 months ago
Just a fantastic experience. Wanted to send a nice gift to my mother in the States, who was recovering from surgery, and the service was incredible. It arrived two days earlier than expected so it was actually there when she came home from hospital. I've never had anything from the UK reach the US so fast! Beautifully packaged and such a fun treasure trove of authentic UK goodies. She is having a great time working her way through it and says everything is delicious.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that your Mother in the US is enjoying her hamper. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 4 months ago
There are many hamper companies out there to choose from, but in my experience of sending gifts to friends & family overseas only The British Hamper Company offer an excellent variety of quality products at reasonable prices which are expertly packaged and always delivered on time. Communication is first class and without exception the recipient has been delighted.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Adrian, Thank you for your fantastic review and support, it means a lot to us. We are delighted to hear that the hampers are well received. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 4 months ago
The hamper was a Christmas gift to our son and his family in Australia. They were really pleased with it and said there was a very good mix in the contents. So thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Janet, Thank you for your review. it is lovely to hear that your family enjoyed their hamper at Christmas in Australia. Look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 4 months ago
The Hamper was bought as a Christmas present for family members who live in Arizona and couldn't travel to the UK due to the pandemic. It was a much appreciated taste of England and the delivery service was excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. That's lovely to hear, I'm so glad that we could bring a taste of Britain over to your family for Christmas this year! Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 5 months ago
I was extremely impressed with the hamper and my daughter was over the moon with all the products within. It made her Christmas! Delivery was as promised on time and I would thoroughly recommend your company for anybody wishing to surprise someone in this way.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. That's fantastic to hear, I'm so glad that your daughter enjoyed her hamper, thank you so much for the recommendation! Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 5 months ago
A very good personal service. Clear prices and information on their website and the hampers I sent as presents were very well received and on time. The staff contacted me personally to answer my questions and the hampers, one to Italy , arrived on time . I would definitely recommend this company and good to know it is British produce used.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. That's lovely to hear, I'm so glad that you found the service was good and the website easy to use. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 5 months ago
Bought for Christmas for family they were all delighted. Thank you so much !
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. That's excellent to hear, I'm so glad that all of your recipients enjoyed their hampers. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 5 months ago
We have used the British Hamper Company on 2 or 3 occasions to send our daughter a hamper for a Christmas present to Australia, on each and every occasion the hamper has arrived in good time,in good condition and has been enjoyed by the family. I would strongly recommend this company and will definitely make use of the service again myself.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. That's wonderful to hear, I'm so glad that your daughter always loves her hamper! Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 5 months ago
My sons were delighted with their hampers. One went to Bristol and arrived on the date requested. The other went to Northern Spain, which arrived safe and sound, even with a change of address after ordering.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. That's wonderful to hear, I'm so glad that both hamper was well received, and I hope they both loved their Christmas treats. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 5 months ago
My very good friend gave me this hamper Christmas 2019 and it was fabulous - quality contents that we thoroughly enjoyed. So, I did not hesitate ordering for my brother in USA Christmas2020 as Covid restrictions meant be couldn’t visit us. The hamper was delivered on time and he loved every single item. I wholeheartedly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. That's wonderful to hear, I am so glad that both yourself and your brother enjoyed your hampers! I hope that it was a lovely taste of Britain over the festive period. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 5 months ago
Once again I chose The British Hamper Company to send a Christmas Hamper to my family in America and once again they were delighted with the contents so it will be a regular choice for them each Christmas or perhaps another one during the year. Easy to order, help line if necessary and excellent value. Thank you Margaret Hindle
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. That's wonderful to hear, I'm so glad that your family enjoy their hampers every year and that you find the process easy to use. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your excellent service , The fabulous gift hampers arrived as promised . We had bought them as Christmas gifts for our son and daughter . They were delighted with them .
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. That's lovely to hear, I'm so glad that the delivery was on time and that your son and daughter enjoyed their hampers. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a Deluxe Vegan Hamper as a Christmas present, and the recipient was very pleased. Lovely assortment of British products. The order process was excellent, with very flexible delivery options.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. That's excellent to hear, I'm so glad that your recipient enjoyed their hamper and all the British treats. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes Amy, The British Hamper Co
Posted 5 months ago
The British Hamper Company is rated 4.93 based on 1,412 reviews