The Battery Guys Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,244 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Battery Guys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Battery Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 302 3044

Email:

enquiries@imperiumbatteries.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Gillibrands Road,
East Gillibrands Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Battery Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with speedy delivery and the battery was fully charged and started the car on the first turn of the ignition key
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great fast delivery and at a very good price highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used these guys for several years. Always had great service & fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and rapid delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Came quickly , well packed and as ordered. Perfect for my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect. Good product, Good price, Good delivery. Just what I'm looking for from a good trader. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Price is great for a battery but like everyone who needs a new one you want it next day.I would use another company as mine took a week and when I phoned them they couldn’t care as they had my money.Please if in need of battery go elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Colin, I am sorry that the order was delayed in getting to you. The reason for this was the adverse weather conditions that hit the UK. As well as the delivery network, we were also affected as our servers are located in the North East and they lost power for a couple of days. this stopped us from seeing any orders and being able to contact our customers to inform them.
Posted 1 week ago
Used three times now over the last two years and they’ve been consistently fast with delivery well packaged. The website is also painless and you know the battery will fit your car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Price with next day delivery. Battery received in perfect condition and fitted correctly. Car started first time. I double checked battery sizes and polarity before ordering. Will definitely look first at The Battery Guys for future car batteries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality battery /good price and a very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service, arrived the next day. Packaged well and all connected and working. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great price. Very quick delivery. Easy purchase. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service at Great price. Battery fitted within 24 hours of order and running Great again. Thanks people.b
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good battery, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great price, fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was spot on time and battery working .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good battery, quick service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Battery Guys is rated 4.58 based on 1,244 reviews