The Battery Guys Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,250 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Battery Guys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Battery Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 302 3044

Email:

enquiries@imperiumbatteries.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Gillibrands Road,
East Gillibrands Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Battery Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick service and the options let me pick the right battery,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good value and very quick (next day) delivery. Would recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
speedy dispatch and speedy delivery -great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My battery arrived next day and was a cinch to fit. Frosty mornings hold no fear for me now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service with delivery inside 36 hours, an easy and simple on line ordering system made the whole process swift and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product at a good price. Loved that you could type your reg and was given the options available to me. Would use this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service. Easy to use website, good communication and very fast tracked delivery via Yodel. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wow, not only a good deal, but delivered in less than 24hrs Good delivery tracking so I knew exactly when to expect it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order online went for next day delivery and as promised arrived the next day, well packaged, without any problems. Deffo cheaper than anywhere else, I looked for the same battery make/model. Deffo recommend these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I’ve used this company twice now, on the second occasion there was an issue with the courier company regarding next day delivery which I had paid extra for. However, I sent one email to the business which they responded to immediately and they sorted it out so the delivery happened as it should of done. I have been very happy with the service and will definitely use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered late Thursday , arrived early Saturday. Excellent price and delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Battery as described. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, battery arrived next day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use web site Wide choice of products Delivered on time and ability to track What more could you ask for Well done would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The delivery was very fast and the car started straight away as soon as it was fitted so far so good .Hopefully it will last a few years
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
great service battery arrived the next day easy to order the right battery so thanks, guys
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery, great price and quality fit for purpose item, what more can I say! If you need a battery then those things are important. Great job guys, thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Everything they said happened 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Used the guys several times now and have always found them reliable and always a good price. Only one small grib! The company they to deliver, can never seem to deliver on the day they should. Maybe it's where I live but other delivery firms do not seem to have the same problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good service, quick delivery, goods well packed what else can you say
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The Battery Guys is rated 4.58 based on 1,250 reviews