The Battery Guys Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,099 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Battery Guys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Battery Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 302 3044

Email:

enquiries@imperiumbatteries.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Gillibrands Road,
East Gillibrands Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Battery Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived on time , works as described
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased a battery, unfortunately it was damaged and the last one available. I was made aware of the situation and a full refund given.
Posted 2 days ago
Trying to start my skoda fabia one morning the battery failed to turn the engine battery ok one day dead the next rang the battery guys they had a relacement ordered delivered next day fitted perfect why can't more firms have a system so good as this thank you guys i shall recommend youto all my friends
Posted 2 days ago
Bought a few batteries from this company now, well priced, good quality and fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
excellent delivery good price the correct size as required let you now in three years if it last the life time of the warranty
Posted 5 days ago
Good prices delivery as promised
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for an excellent service , I will use you again Fantastic. Dave
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service. Arrived next day and perfect match for current battery. Can't recommend highly enough.
Posted 5 days ago
Very impressed with the service. I phoned up to double check the battery for my car, as I had never bought one before, the man was very polite and helpful. I then bought it on line, very quick and easy. Two days later the battery arrived, we installed it and my car works again. I would definitely recommend The Battery Guys.
Posted 5 days ago
Helpful website, fast service and competitive pricing. Recommend using The Battery Guys!
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery, reasonable price
Posted 6 days ago
Second purchase from battery guys. Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Stay clear of this company there battery’s are rubbish! After the 1st week the battery went flat! This happened several times took it to Parker’s they did a battery check, battery life 22% only had it over 2 months please don’t buy from the company!
Posted 1 week ago
quality product . very fair price, first class service .
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service !!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a battery for the 2016 Yaris. Delivery was prompt. Packaging was splendid, battery was inside a polythene bag inside a substantial box with plenty of foam protection. All fitted OK apart from the battery was about 1cm lower than the original so I had to fit spacers on the battery strap. All good. Battery seems OK.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Battery arrived on time well packed and ready to fit
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a good business to deal with! Good website - easy to understand and use. Battery arrived on schedule - extremely well packaged - I was pleasantly surprised!! Good value product - works well!! Thankyou 'Guys' Peter
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got a good battery for a low price and the checkout process was clear and simple.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Battery Guys is rated 4.55 based on 1,099 reviews