The Battery Guys Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,415 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Battery Guys
4.6
Based on 1,415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Battery Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 302 3044

Email:

enquiries@imperiumbatteries.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Gillibrands Road,
East Gillibrands Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Battery Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review and Thankyou for ordering with us. we hope you consider ordering with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, excellent support with their live chat, was very helpful! Prompt delivery, so highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark Thank you for your order, we are so pleased that you are happy with our website and that you had the best support from our live chat. Thank you for the good review and we hope you consider ordering with us again for your next purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service will buy from the battery guys again ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephen Thank you for your review and order, we are pleased that you would consider us again for your next purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery speed. Battery exactly what was needed and fitted perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi johnathan Thank you for your order and great review, we are glad that you found exactly what you were looking for and hope you consider ordering with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality battery at a really good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Phillip Thank you for your good review, we are pleased that you are satisfied with our prices. We hope you consider ordering with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived next day. As described. 100% would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter Thank you for the review, we are glad you are pleased with our service. Thank you for ordering with us and we hope you consider us for your next purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second time I have purchased a battery I can honestly say I have received a first class service and price from The Battery Guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Roger Thank you for your great review, we are so pleased that you are satisfied with your purchase and our service. Thank you for ordering with us and we hope you consider us again for your next purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
l ordered and paid for a battery and it was delivered in less than 24hrs l could not expect better service, it was very well packed and protected too, 5 star service well done The Battery Guy's
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John Thank you for your great review, we are so pleased that you are happy with our order and our delivery service. Thank you for ordering with us and we hope you consider us in your next purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
all POSITIVE no NEGATIVES .Cannot be improved , thanks for tip top service !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi William Thank you for ordering with us, i am happy that you are satisfied with our service, we hope you consider ordering with us again for your next purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Victor Thankyou for the great review, we hope you consider ordering with us again!
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second time I've used the Battery Guys, the first some years ago with another car, I was pleased then with the service so happy to buy from them for this car, the price was cheaper also so that's a plus. Andy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andy Thank you for your review! We are pleased that you are happy with your purchases and hope you consider ordering from us again.
Posted 1 week ago
a good buy at a good price quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for the great review, we hope you consider ordering with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
Product was delivered on time and was perfectly satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter We are pleased that you are satisfied with your order. Thank you for the order and review and we hope that you consider ordering with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, prompt delivery, nice delivery boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brian Thank you for your review, we hope you consider ordering with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
Being offered a selection based on registration number is handy Arrived quicker than promised. All good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your order and great review. We are pleased your order got to you quicker than expected and we hope you consider ordering with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website to select the right battery from a range. Really fast delivery and a hassle-free transaction. I've used The Battery Guys several times over recent years and always the same great service and products. Highly recommended!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your great review, we are pleased that you are satisfied with our service and hope you consider ordering with us again soon. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Back again for another battery. What a fantastic service. Thes guys are the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David Thank you for your order, we are glad you enjoyed our service and hope you consider ordering with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service Evan on a Saturday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tyler Thank you for your review, we try our best to make sure your orders can be delivered fast and safely. We hope you consider ordering from us again.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good customer service, they don’t the best to delivery my item in time and were very friendly and polite. Will buy again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Melanie Thank you for the lovely review! We always do everything within our power to make sure that you receive the best service from us. Thank you for your order and we hope you consider ordering from us again. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great assistance from the Folks there when I called. Battery arrived super fast. Couldn’t be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John Thank you for the great review, we are pleased you are happy with our fast deliery! Thankyou for ordering with us and we hope you considering ordering from us again.
Posted 1 week ago
The Battery Guys is rated 4.60 based on 1,415 reviews