The Accountancy Partnership Reviews

4.88 Rating 123 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Accountancy Partnership

About The Accountancy Partnership: We provide simple, online, affordable accountancy services nationwide for a fixed fee. We also offer cloud accounting software; Pandle. Pandle is a powerful but intuitive cloud accounting solution which is free to our clients. For an instant online quotation please visit; www.theaccountancy.co.uk/quotation

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3355 4047

Email:
lee@theaccountancy.co.uk

Category:
Accountants

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate The Accountancy Partnership ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great value for money, especially compared to other companies which we have found to be quite expensive for a small business. Always someone available to answer any queries and offer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I contacted The Accountancy Partnership as I was looking for an accountant to undertake Tax Return and File Company accounts after completing the first year of trading as a limited company. The process and fee structure was explained in a very clear straightforward and friendly manner. Getting set up on their systems – to facilitate the required work, was quick and managed smoothly by the staff. The accounts and submission were completed in a very short time-frame, ahead of my expectations! I would have no problem with using TAP in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and totally on the ball! And I love the simplicity and ease of their accountancy software Pandle."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Accountancy Partnership are a great form of accountants who are really reasonable without compromising on their offering. They cover everything I could ever need in a fixed fee, with great customer service and their Pandle bookkeeping software is great (and free)! Can’t recommend The Accountancy Partnership enough!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick to set up, a dedicated account manager on call, I'm happy with the service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Been absolutely brilliant - queries always answered promptly- would definitely recommend for a fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My accountant retired so I need to start the search for a new accountant. From first contact to completed accounts TAP have efficient and timely processes, good people and a great attitude to being readily contactable and getting back to you. I was really happy with my last accountant and have the same positive experience with TAP so look forward to a good long term working partnership."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After getting some bad advice and some terrible service from my last two accountants, I wasn't sure how I was going to find a decent one. I tried a couple of local firms specialising in smaller companies, but they were ridiculously expensive. So I had a look online and found The Accountancy Partnership. I was a little bit wary of choosing a firm based about 200 miles away, but my worries were soothed after the initial consultation. Everyone I've dealt with has been really professional, friendly and patient. They sorted out a few legacy issues caused by my first accountant, putting my mind at complete ease. What's more, they offer exceptional value for money and a transparent pricing structure. Needless to say, I'm a very happy customer and I've already recommended these guys to family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"TAP has provided me with an efficient, prompt and professional accountancy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic, efficient service. I was wary about using a ‘remote’ accountant opposed to a high street one but absolutely no issues at all. All my queries were answered very quickly both by phone and email. I would thoroughly recommend using The Accountancy Practice.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast, efficient and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I've always said i'm great at my job but no good as an accountant. I wanted to have accountancy company that would be there and explain things in a way I can understand and The Accountancy Partnership do just that! With myself currently working outside the country an email is all that's needed and things happen, and happen fast! I no longer have a fear of my accounts as I know the team are always there to help! 110% recommend these guys to anyone looking to move from their current accountant or if you are just setting up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"As I had never used an accountant before I was unsure what to expect but the service I received was far superior than even I had hoped for. I wish I had used them sooner"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I found the registration process to be quite straight forward & in general their service has been very good. The accountant assigned to me responds to any email queries promptly & I’d definitely recommend them. I’ve been a client of TAP now for just over a year & am likely to remain with them for foreseeable future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Accountancy Partnership staff are a pleasure to work with - we have been really pleased with their personalised, friendly service and professional approach. TAP also offers the Pandle book-keeping platform as part of their accounting service - we have found Pandle to be a vast improvement over the cloud accounting platform we were using previously. It has a very clean and attractive interface, and is reliable, easy to use, intuitive and accessible."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They have responded to my enquiries so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We joined just over a year ago and have been delighted by everything the accountancy partnership has offered! A* amazing accountant and an overall delightful experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"many options of different accountants, who are quick, responsible and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick, efficient, help-full, cost effective. What more do you need from an accountant?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They found a solution for my every need. As a startup business growing very fast, they kept on track and up to date with my accounting and I know that side of the business is in safe hands. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Accountancy Partnership is rated 4.88 based on 123 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This