The Accountancy Partnership Reviews

4.76 Rating 223 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Accountancy Partnership
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Accountancy Partnership Reviews

About The Accountancy Partnership:

We provide simple, online, affordable accountancy services nationwide for a fixed fee. We also offer cloud accounting software; Pandle. Pandle is a powerful but intuitive cloud accounting solution which is free to our clients. For an instant online quotation please visit; www.theaccountancy.co.uk/quotation

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3355 4047

Email:

info@theaccountancy.co.uk

Location:

Twelve Quays House,
Egerton Wharf,
Wirral,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Accountancy Partnership made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Prompt response
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, they always ensure you are kept up to date with any documentation required for your company. Very responsive to queries and would definitely recommend them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great accountants, helpful and guiding
Posted 2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and responsive accountant. Fair pricing. Have already recommended to another friend with a small business.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the work of the team. Always helpful and speedy response.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am new to working freelance and accounting, so needed some guidance with self-assessment. I looked around and TAP seemed like it had a good reputation. The Pandle software is easy to use and keeps track of everything. I have a personal accountant who I can email and always gets back to me quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
The Accountancy Partnership have been very helpful, their assistance has been greatly appreciated and I would highly recommend them if you need the services of an accountancy firm.
Posted 1 month ago
I got good service from my personal accountant. She provided me with all the documents I needed and advised on things that I am not sure about especially when dealing with taxes and HMRC. I highly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
I needed a new accountant to take up and finalise my year end accounts. The Accountancy Partnership made this easy for me and was more than happy to talk me through the process step by step making the whole process much easier than I expected it be.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the work of the team. Always helpful and speedy response.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service from the team.
Posted 1 month ago
As a small business I have been using The Accountancy Partnership for just over two years and would highly recommend them. My records are kept accurate using the Pandle accounting system, which is easy to use and logical. Erin Harley is the accountant I work with who is brilliant. Responsive to my queries and follows up in my behalf with HMRC saving me time. As a busy small business Erin and the Accountancy Partnership understand the needs of businesses and prices are a third of my last accountant for a much better service. Thank you 🙏
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with how responsive my accountant is. thank you all
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing Service
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa Hinton-Hill is a fantastic accountant and the bookkeeping software (Pandle) is easy to use, which makes the whole process as straightforward as it can be.
Posted 1 month ago
As a freelancer, I need a lot of reassurance regarding my books — my grasp of finance is poor at best. I'm always worried about sounding silly, but the team at The Accountancy Partnership are incredibly reassuring and understanding. My accountant has the patience of a saint! I've no idea where I'd be without him.
Posted 1 month ago
Great accountancy practice, always professional and responsive to emails. Would reccomend.
Posted 1 month ago
I rarely saw my regular accountant in person so switching to an online service wasn’t a big deal. Responses to routine questions arrive within minutes. More specific questions addressed to my assigned accountant are usually answered within a few hours or next day.
Generally happy with the service
Posted 1 month ago
In my limited time using the Partnership I have found the services very helpful. I was unsure of how to best manage new changes within my Company but found the advice given to be practical, hopefully financially beneficial and reassuring.
Regards
Steve Fisher
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication and responses times.
Posted 2 months ago
The Accountancy Partnership is rated 4.76 based on 223 reviews