The Accountancy Partnership Reviews

4.79 Rating 201 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Accountancy Partnership
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Accountancy Partnership Reviews

About The Accountancy Partnership:

We provide simple, online, affordable accountancy services nationwide for a fixed fee. We also offer cloud accounting software; Pandle. Pandle is a powerful but intuitive cloud accounting solution which is free to our clients. For an instant online quotation please visit; www.theaccountancy.co.uk/quotation

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3355 4047

Email:

info@theaccountancy.co.uk

Location:

Twelve Quays House,
Egerton Wharf,
Wirral,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Accountancy Partnership made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our personal accountant has been very helpful and clearly is very knowledgeable in accounting. The accountancy partnership has taken the stress away from us, so that we can focus on our business.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, quick and efficient service!
Posted 1 month ago
The interaction with the accountant is good and the administrative staffs are very helpful too
Posted 2 months ago
Great accountancy services and really helpful support staff. We've been with Accountancy Partnership with over a year now and we've been extremely satisfied with the quality of service and the level of support. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, professional service. Easy to set up
Posted 3 months ago
All of my doubts are answered and everything has been done in a timely matter by my designated accountant. A great feature of The Accountancy is the sending of notices. The only improvement that I would suggest would be another complementary direct immediate form of communication between Company and designated accountant (apart from the ones already in place) such as whatsapp or or any other more personal form. To solve any possible problem of disturbances of the accountant, there could be put in place some rules for it´s use, like only on working hours or times during the day for responses for instance.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been delighted with the service I have received. I only have a small company and despite this I have received lots of time and attention from my dedicated accountant. I would recc
ommend to anyone starting out in business
Posted 3 months ago
I have used the accountancy partnership for several months now and have found my dedicated accountant to be extremely organised, and his administrative support to be excellent!
Posted 3 months ago
I am a very happy customer. My accountant has provided an excellent service and has gone above and beyond for me. She always gives me exhaustive answers and is very patient even when I ask silly questions. I would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
I was recommended the accountancy partnership by a friend after kidding myself that I would be able to do the returns myself. They have now done all my returns and I couldn't be happier. They are a pleasure to work with and I cannot recommend them strongly enough
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely helpful and to the point.
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful service.
Posted 4 months ago
Having spoken with a few accountants prior to these guys, I kind of had an idea on what I wanted in terms of service and package. Everything I asked and wanted was met with ease and was well presented.
Posted 4 months ago
I own a small startup and they have provided a great service for a good price.
Posted 5 months ago
Four months in and I feel well supported. My accountant gave me clear instructions on how to record my expenses in Pandle and when it came to do the first VAT return the process was very easy. The Accountancy Partnership have exceeded my expectations and I would recommend them to other small businesses
Posted 7 months ago
I have been really impressed with The Accountancy Partnership and with the help and guidance I have received since using their service.

The Pandle staff have been excellent at guiding me through the setup and how everything works. The software is really well designed and I would definitely recommend them to other contractors
Posted 7 months ago
I absolutely love this service. The customer service is outstanding and my accountant is nothing short of excellent. She has guided me through all the questions I had and I’m now feeling really confident about my accounting which is such a big relief. I will be recommending you to anyone who will listen.
Posted 7 months ago
I have been with the Accountancy Partnership for a year now and they also looked after another company I had five years ago. I really like how quick their service is, nothing is too much trouble and the pricing is transparent and predicable.

The software didn’t used to be great but it’s come on a long way and is going well for my new business so far

I recommend them to anyone running a business
Posted 7 months ago
Great experience! I moved to the Accountancy partnership with quite a few old issues that were not resolved by my previous accountants. They have sorted out each one professionally and quickly. Everyone I have spoken to at the company has been pleasant and I’m looking forward to working with them for many years to come
Posted 7 months ago
The Accountancy Partnership have been a really good fit for our company. They do everything for us and it’s all online so it’s really convenient. Our accountant has been second to none and has answered questions quickly and diligently

They are also really good value for money. Thanks team, keep doing what you’re doing
Posted 7 months ago
The Accountancy Partnership is rated 4.79 based on 201 reviews