The Accountancy Partnership Reviews

4.77 Rating 203 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Accountancy Partnership
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Accountancy Partnership Reviews

About The Accountancy Partnership:

We provide simple, online, affordable accountancy services nationwide for a fixed fee. We also offer cloud accounting software; Pandle. Pandle is a powerful but intuitive cloud accounting solution which is free to our clients. For an instant online quotation please visit; www.theaccountancy.co.uk/quotation

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3355 4047

Email:

info@theaccountancy.co.uk

Location:

Twelve Quays House,
Egerton Wharf,
Wirral,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Accountancy Partnership made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional and Efficient Service
Posted 2 months ago
The Accountancy Partnership are very easy to do business with- nice, professional people providing a responsive and proactive business support service. Their software, Pandle, is very simple to use. I would highly recommend TAP for other business owners.
Posted 3 months ago
I've had a great experience using their services and they provide great support materials via email and downloads as an extra resource.

Communication overall is good and information but the speed and efficiency could be improved, especially regular progress updates, which I've had to ask for a few times.
Posted 9 months ago
So far we had a very friendly and reliable service. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and friendly service. Email are answered quickly and the information provided is very relevant and accurate.
Posted 1 year ago
We have received a good service from this company to date. Helpful and approachable staff with very user-friendly bookkeeping software.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, very thankful to Beth. Very good professional, quick and accurate, would recommend AP any time!
Posted 1 year ago
Emails are responded to and accountant very helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
I signed up for services with the Accountancy, and generally the information provided and contact has been of a good standard. As someone operating newly as a Sole trader I needed information and the steps to take in order to set up my businesses Tax`s NI etc broken down to a basic level which my advisor at the accountancy was able to do.
Posted 3 years ago
Generally quick replies over email when ever I have a question about tax. Costs do go up when you have more than one revenue stream coming in to your self assessment.
Posted 3 years ago
This is the first time I have hired an accountant, I found the sign up process very easy and have always received friendly helpful service. My assigned accountant has even stayed after his working hours to accommodate a meeting.
Posted 4 years ago
Done a couple of returns now with them. They have always been very professional and have been very quick with any questions I have asked them.
Posted 4 years ago
We started our partnership with TAP in February 2013 following some unhappy experience with a local accountant. Lee was very helpful during the start-up process and since he assigned us the right accountant, we are happy with their fluid and efficient communication and job. Thanks Lee and Lisa for your support.
Posted 5 years ago
As a consulting business, keeping costs down is essential for a healthy operation. I found TAP to be very efficient and cost effective service for running my business. From initial company/VAT registration to providing regular accounting services they have met all my expectations. Initially I was a little apprehensive about using an accountancy company with no face to face contact, but I soon got use to that as my business model does not really require much interaction and all queries can be handled over phone/emails.
Posted 5 years ago
I am a customer to the Accountancy Partnership for more than a year now . I would like to thank Lisa for her services and would highly recommend her for prompt response for all my queries. I am happy to recommend Accountancy Partnership to my friends who would require your service.

I hope you guys will keep up this good work.

Anil N Puthalath
Posted 5 years ago
Does what it says on the tin. No fuss with a simple account like mine, easy to contact for advice and hopefully has saved me a lot of time and possibly some money. Obviously I cannot comment for larger more complex account, but would be happy to recommend to others if asked.
Posted 5 years ago
The Accountancy Partnership is rated 4.77 based on 203 reviews