The Accountancy Partnership Reviews

4.83 Rating 288 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Accountancy Partnership
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Accountancy Partnership Reviews

About The Accountancy Partnership:

We provide simple, online, affordable accountancy services nationwide for a fixed fee. We also offer cloud accounting software; Pandle. Pandle is a powerful but intuitive cloud accounting solution which is free to our clients. For an instant online quotation please visit; www.theaccountancy.co.uk/quotation

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3355 4047

Email:

lee@theaccountancy.co.uk

Location:

Twelve Quays House,
Egerton Wharf,
Wirral,, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Accountancy Partnership made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Account Partnership company is a great professional company with very competitive prices. This is the second year with this company and I am 100% satisfied with the service and also with the staff. Best regards Fernando Rosso Customer from Italy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Initially I was apprehensive about the move from a traditional face-to-face engagement with my accountant to an online service. However I am very glad I made the decision to move my business online to The Accountancy Partnership. The engagement is great, they are always quick to respond to any queries. The convenience of email is great and I know my dedicated accountant is only a phone call away if I need anything. Also, their online tools are fantastic, making submitting my accounts at the end of the year, fast, easy and hassle free. I'm very glad I made the change and will continue to use and recommend their service. Thank you to all the team!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This type of service is different to your usual accountant/company relationship. BUT it does work really well, my accounts are all up to date (free Pandle software), and reminders keep me on time with submissions. I had a few gripes with the original transfer to a monthly payment system otherwise I would have gone the whole 5 stars.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Email Very Helpful and easy to read
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and efficient company!
Posted 1 month ago
My dealings with the accountancy partnership have always been great. Very good at keeping me in the loop and the whole process is stress free.
Posted 1 month ago
An overall great accounting platform.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, good value and always quick to answer any questions I have. Very happy knowing my accounts are in good hands!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very professional. Quick response to any question.
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend the Accountancy Partnership, account set up is easy and communication is clear and helpful. Any queries I have had have been answered quickly. The accounting software provided is great too.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Makes dealing with accounts so easy. As a relatively new business owner I have found their help to be invaluable. Very reasonably priced too which is always a bonus. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
The high rating and the excellent positive feedback for the accountancy partnership from the time the association began and to date has only got better. Credit to the firm for continuing to maintain and exceed such high standards. The feedback is just a reflection of the excellent service provided to me as a director of a company. A particular mention for Harriet Wignall-Parry, my accountant. She is a top top accountant and a true professional at that. She has always responded on time, has patiently heard through and answered my queries, approachable and personable at all times, thorough and meticulous with her work. She has always been available to answer any doubts or provide any clarifications. She has made things manageable and look so easy. I can't thank her enough. Good luck and wishing you well for your future endeavours.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, professional and with very competitive pricing. A great choice and hassle-free.
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended accountants! Great advice given and always quick in dealing with requests. Free bookkeeping software has made running my business easy!
Posted 1 month ago
Customer focused and excellent communication. Their accountants are knowledgeable easy to talk to.
Posted 1 month ago
We love the friendly service and how the Accountancy Partnership makes accounting look so easy and simple. Did I mention the great price!
Posted 1 month ago
This is my third year working with The Accountancy Partnership now, and I'm very impressed with how they can provide such an excellent, quality service, at such competitively low prices!! They have reliably proven that a 5-star service doesn't have to cost much at all, and still be within reach for companies on tight budget! As a matter of fact, the packages they offer are very heard to beat in the market, and yet the quality of service you get from them are at the highest possible level of professionalism! From my experience I can't recommend The Accountancy Partnership enough for any company looking for accountancy professional services. Two thumbs up!
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using the services of the Accountancy Partnership for both of my companies for several years and the process has to date been seamless, and at the same very efficient and effective with costs being that much lower than your traditional accountant. I would thoroughly recommend to anyone, and don't be put off by thinking about changing your accountant, the transition is not difficult.
Posted 1 month ago
Very knowledgeable.
Posted 1 month ago
I switched to The Accountancy Partnership after years of being with a traditional accountancy firm, paying over the odds for a very hands off service managing most of the bookkeeping myself. The Accountancy Partnership fitted in perfectly with my business. Offering a low cost option to support the work I was doing, giving me the confidence that my accounts would be handled competently and quickly when required. The information provided and email updates are great and give me more information to work efficiently and within the changing guidelines. I have no hesitation in recommending The Accountancy Partnership to anyone looking for an efficient good value and supportive service.
Posted 1 month ago
The Accountancy Partnership is rated 4.83 based on 288 reviews