Textile Express Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,436 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Textile Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Textile Express Reviews
Textile Express 4 star review on 1st July 2020
Elena Georgiou
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sarah Bradshaw
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Patricia HARKER
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Mary Humphries
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Anne Benham-Clarke
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Anne Benham-Clarke
More Photos & Videos
Textile Express 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Tracey Harris
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always good to speak to a 'real' person straight away.Efficient and pleasant service.Prompt delivery.What more can you ask.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality fabric, speedy & reliable delivery and an easy on line ordering system too. All in all, 5 stars ⭐️
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Great range of products at a very good price. Ordered online and then was contacted by phone to suggest a better colour match for one of the products I had ordered. This was really exceptional service and improved my order considerably. Dispatched and delivered extremely promptly despite lock down. I couldn’t have been more pleased from start to finish.
Posted 1 week ago
Good equality material, speedy serves
Posted 1 week ago
Really good service
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing shop with so much to choose from. Sadly haven't been able to go in for a while but brilliant online service, my orders were ready for collection extremely quickly!! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the speedy delivery and quality of material, ease of use for website. I have visited the shop quite often before lockdown and love it. Always found the staff helpful. Love the range of material
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second order we have placed, the free sample service is excellent allowing us to ensure with our upholsterer that material is fit for purpose. The delivery was later than expected but not an issue due to Covid
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quality fabric, good price, fast delivery. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with fabric and speedy delivery 😃
Posted 1 week ago
Great fabric, super fast delivery. Really happy 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Still smiling whenever I think of how the order went! Louise was super helpful, took time to tell me about the qualities of the materials available to make toy parachutes. The very next morning, the material arrived. I know it's "in the name" but they really delivered. Other suppliers were forecasting 4 to 15 days to deliver.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - beautiful fabric
Posted 1 week ago
Fast dispatch. The fabric was exactly as described and I am delighted with it. The service felt personal too.
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with material , and delivery was very prompt . Have used them twice now .
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, very quick to sort out my problem. Huge choice of fabric and very good prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Super fabric (sample was just right size), good price, prompt delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent range of fabrics and a helpful, friendly service.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the fabric and the service!
Textile Express 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Textile Express is rated 4.93 based on 2,436 reviews