K&B Audio Reviews

4.89 Rating 171 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend K&B Audio

About K&B Audio: We help with home audio products designed to make the most of your kitchen & bathrooms. Our ranges include radio systems, ceiling speakers and much more!

Visit Website

Phone:
02392006118

Email:
sales@tech4homes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 Glenmore Business Centre
Aerodrome Road
Gosport
PO13 0FJ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate K&B Audio ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Colin Charles
Verified Buyer
"All good - on time, well packaged and all works!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service who supply quality products. Very happy 2 sets been ordered so far and will be ordering many more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Chetan Bhudia
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, prompt delivery, and they were very helpful when I called for advice on over the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant service, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
PETER SMYTH
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product, good website, rapid delivery, quality product - first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very happy shopping at k&b for a pair of speakers, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Leigh Ellwood
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic customer service. Called me within 10 minutes of placing the order online to run through the speaker Bluetooth configuration."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Called K&B for some advice so I could pre-wire for an extension in the early stages and then ordered the additional slave speaker for delivery the next day some months later. I had already cut the hole so installed the slave speaker whilst the kettle was boiling for a cup of tea...easy at that! Helpful and friendly on the phone, I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shaun Baskerville
Verified Buyer
"Easy to buy and very fast shipping and very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was looking for a simple good quality bluetooth system with ceiling speakers to install in my living room. What a find! The EGI system sounds great and was really easy to install. Great service as well. Thanks for your help. Fully recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Philip McMullan
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nigel Tollman
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and advice. Delivery was really quick too. Would recommend to anyone who appreciates good sound."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Simple ordering process and rapid delivery with email notifications throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy k&b"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Geoffrey Berger
Verified Reviewer
"Dealing with Craig and his staff was a pleasure. Really helpful and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Geoffrey Berger
Verified Reviewer
"Dealing with Craig and his staff was a pleasure. Really helpful and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dylan Macdermott
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and great advice over the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stuart Cameron
Verified Buyer
"Great advice, prompt delivery, amazing product....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast and efficient process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Okane
Verified Buyer
"Very fast and helpful great price too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
K&B Audio is rated 4.89 based on 171 reviews