K&B Audio Reviews

4.92 Rating 193 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend K&B Audio

About K&B Audio: We help with home audio products designed to make the most of your kitchen & bathrooms. Our ranges include radio systems, ceiling speakers and much more!

Visit Website

Phone:
02392006118

Email:
sales@tech4homes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 Glenmore Business Centre
Aerodrome Road
Gosport
PO13 0FJ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate K&B Audio ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Paul Donnelly
Verified Buyer
"Completely delighted with this product. It works better than we ever thought it would. Delivery was very quick. Really can’t see how we could get a better set of speakers, even spending more money. Thanks folks"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
Tim Campling
Verified Buyer
"Good price and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Kirk Croft
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and super fast delivery!! Will be using you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Paul Hagerty
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and product. Packaging was excellent and received next working day. Great communication also."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Marcus Bascombe
Verified Buyer
"Great product and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Service all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kris Johnston
Verified Buyer
"Very Fast postage. Also on the web site the price was for one speaker which I don’t relise but the items are sold in pairs, K&B audio then gave me the pair of speakers for the price of one which was very generous of them. Exelent company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service, fast delivery, bought 2 more kits with dad yesterday"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ELLIOT LETTIS
Verified Buyer
"Great company, delivering great customer service and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Daniel Clow
Verified Buyer
"Very knowledgable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had an issue with an item which was delivered but unknown to me had been damaged by a third party. Tech4Homes offered a full replacement even though they weren't obliged to, getting me out of a difficult situation. The sound system works extremely well. I'm delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Craig Twyman
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good speaker, however could do with better bass response. Easy to install."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great customer service from Craig and the Team. Prompt delivery - even though DPD let the prompt delivery flow down by delivering at 21:30 at night, which I consider to be a bit unsociable hours. And even though it is next day it was too late in the day to install the part I had ordered. But thanks to the Team for persistence in souring this part even though it was not part of their normal inventory. Reasonably priced also. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review, glad that we could help you out just in time for your party!
Posted 1 month ago
Raj Sachdave
Verified Buyer
"Great service from the team. I had an urgent order for a set of front (Polk) speakers to complete a home theatre setup which Craig, Andrian and the team were able to turn around for me. K&B come highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to help Raj, if we can get something out last minute we'll always try our best. Regards, Craig & Aiden
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant .Always using the E50 Easystem to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad you like it! The Systemline E50 really is a great system.
Posted 1 month ago
Alexander Bacon
Verified Buyer
"Really good email advice. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No problem Alexander.
Posted 1 month ago
Darren Chadwick
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin Wills
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly service and speedy delivery excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We aim to please Kevin! Enjoy your Lithe Audio bathroom speaker!
Posted 1 month ago
K&B Audio is rated 4.92 based on 193 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This