K&B Audio Reviews

4.92 Rating 379 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend K&B Audio

About K&B Audio: We help with home audio products designed to make the most of your kitchen & bathrooms. Our ranges include radio systems, ceiling speakers and much more!

Visit Website

Phone:
02392006118

Email:
sales@tech4homes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 Glenmore Business Centre
Aerodrome Road
Gosport
PO13 0FJ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how K&B Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Leroy Allen
"very good service and good prices don't need to look any were else for the rest of my builds sore the team at a trade show very happy to help so gave them my business"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Phill Ferguson
"Fantastic service, very knowledgeable and friendly! Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Keep it up chaps"
Posted 2 months ago
Emma Underwood
"Excellent service and an amazing product purchased! Special thanks to Aiden for all his help and tech support!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service Fast delivery got exactly what I wanted thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful people"
Posted 4 days ago
"Products arrived as expected and well packaged. Ordering online was clear and easy. Now to get it all installed!!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great company ordered at 16.00 and was here the next day. Can’t wait to fit them and see the quality of the product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really efficient, friendly service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good product which I was unable to find anywhere else, arrived on time as promised."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered some WiFi speakers for my kitchen. Very good service and delivery speed. Great price for the units as well. Would definitely use again. Thanks Chris."
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful indeed"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website with easy navigation. The very informative description of the item I was looking to purchase was very accurate and helpful, so much so that it swayed my decision to purchase from this company. Quick delivery and great item. Wholeheartedly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service, product as described & speedy delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had some questions having seen an item on line. I rang and was given helpful answers. Kit arrived quickly once ordered."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing service - kept up to date and delivery extremely quick. The product certainly exceeds our expectations - the sound is superb and it is quick and easy to set up. I would definitely recommend K&B Audio."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, great products and very quick delivery. Very satisfied customer"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product! Speedy delivery! And fantastic customer service! Thank you so much!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely first rate! I know you've to be careful about trusting reviews these days.....but honestly, I'd have no worries about dealing with these people again! Top marks!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, great comms and great products! I had a couple of online questions prior to placing an order for a rock speaker as was apprehensive over the power and quality. A rep came back to me quickly, answered my questions efficiently and provided the reassurance that I was looking for. I ordered the speaker, which arrived quickly as promised and again, as promised, is exceptional. Will definitely be using K&B again, thanks!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very informative, delivered on time and good quality goods. Have already recommended to friends"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I contacted K&B to ask about the length of a power lead on a ceiling speakers was looking at buying as it wasn’t listed online, they said they would check and call me back which they did only five minutes later. I placed the order online and had an email saying my item had been dispatched only an hour later. Received the following day. Great service from start to finish"
Posted 1 month ago
"we have fitted these yet but have tried them & the sound is very good, delivery & service was excellent. We did but the remote but actually you don't really need this if you are happy to download the app & use your Smartphone."
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service and good prices don't need to look any were else for the rest of my builds sore the team at a trade show very happy to help so gave them my business"
Posted 1 month ago
K&B Audio is rated 4.92 based on 379 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support