K&B Audio Reviews

4.94 Rating 957 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend K&B Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read K&B Audio Reviews

About K&B Audio:

We help with home audio products designed to make the most of your kitchen & bathrooms. Our ranges include radio systems, ceiling speakers and much more!

Visit Website

Phone:

02393190955

Email:

sales@kbaudio.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Glenmore Business Centre, Aerodrome Road, Gosport

Write Your review

Tell us how K&B Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
K&B Audio 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Craig Jobson
K&B Audio 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Andy Retter
K&B Audio 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Prashant Tejam
K&B Audio 5 star review on 21st June 2021
Wesley Knight
K&B Audio 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Krishan Dhanjee
K&B Audio 5 star review on 13th May 2021
David Cursons
K&B Audio 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Dawn Magness
49
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A really great product with fast delivery.
Posted 4 hours ago
well,great service good quality deck arrived within three days very well packaged. no complaints, all good would use again
Posted 6 hours ago
My order arrived in perfect condition and on time. Great product for the price.
Posted 9 hours ago
Fast delivery and great pricing on a built in double toothbrush charger. Just what we needed for our new bathroom, but we didn't know they existed before now!
Posted 11 hours ago
Really pleased with my order, nothing was too much trouble and even gave great advice on how to set things up. I will certainly be using them in the future
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent website, easy ordering of my new Monitor Audio in wall speakers and speedy delivery. K&B Audio are now my new preferred supplier. Thanks
K&B Audio 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Outdoor speakers were just what I wanted, they sound good, arrived quickly. It may be some time before I can say how weatherproof they are but they look convincing.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to navigate site, package dispatched quickly and arrived within time stated. Good value for money. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely helpful and knoweldgeable staff. Customer care after purchase is top notch.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Neat set of Edifier speakers and subwoofer with separate volume control. They work well for the price.
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding YouTube clips on the product I was looking to purchase. Which given in-depth detail and advice. This drove me to also purchase from K&B audio. Great service with fast delivery, very happy customer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product exactly as expected. Great speed with delivery, actually arriving earlier than stated. Would recommend and use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleasant shopping experience. Radio arrived quickly in perfect condition
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arguably the quickest items I’ve ever had delivered. Incredibly quick and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Replaced remote control is working perfectly with my ceiling radio
Posted 2 weeks ago
first of all a great product, well pleased, as for the service was as smooth and it can be, definitely something to recommend. I will be shopping with you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a pair of EDIFIER S880DB Hi-Res Audio Certified Active Bookshelf Speakers to use in my small home office, having spent quite a bit of time researching. I primarily wanted powered speakers with a relatively small footprint, but including a DAC for a USB input from my laptop, and Bluetooth. The product sounds excellent, and comes with every cable you might need. The price from K&B beat Amazon, including free delivery. It arrived really well packaged and in good time. DPD met their delivery slot. This purchase has been great, and I will definitely recommend K&B to others.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with how quickly my order was arranged and delivery was within 2 days. The Evoke C-F6 is an excellent product with great sound and features and so overall I am very pleased - thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Happy to not buy through Amazon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
K&B Audio is rated 4.94 based on 957 reviews