K&B Audio Reviews

4.93 Rating 269 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend K&B Audio

About K&B Audio: We help with home audio products designed to make the most of your kitchen & bathrooms. Our ranges include radio systems, ceiling speakers and much more!

Visit Website

Phone:
02392006118

Email:
sales@tech4homes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 Glenmore Business Centre
Aerodrome Road
Gosport
PO13 0FJ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how K&B Audio made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I have bought many speakers now from K&B Audio and every time, I have been 100% satisfied. The quality of the Lithe WiFi ceiling speakers is superb. The delivery service is super fast and reliable, when they say it is going to be delivered, it is. I highly recommend purchasing audio equipment from this company, you will be satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Called up for some advice on the best suiting product - staff were extremely knowledgable and talked me through all different types of product. Extremely efficient service and next day delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have bought speakers from K&B before and was very happy with them. I used the live chat to discuss some specific requirements and the person was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was given 3 options and advised to look at the website to decide which would suit best. Ordering was easy, delivery quick and speaker looks great. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Super fast delivery. Will definitely recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, fast dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Couldn't get the information I needed form the website or from the manufacturers website but a quick online chat and a phone call the next morning sorted all my queries. Very knowledgeable and keen to help. Nice to see. Other sites sell slightly cheaper but thanks to the tech info I bought from them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great kit, good sound and easy to install. Can recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent communication, fantastic service , quick delivery. Well packaged , easy to use web site. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and very prompt service. Will highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service and great products. Order was delivered quickly with great communication from their customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communication. Very polite. Would definitely recommend K&B Audio."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So, I ordered my speaker after talking at length with Aiden. I placed the order in the afternoon and it arrived the next morning! Incredible, speedy service. But the best was yet to come...I opened the box and found a small packet of sweets! How cool is that? The speaker? Well, I've only tested it with Alexa so far as the installation of said speaker won't happen for another week. Still, it was incredibly clear on test. Can't wait to get this bad boy installed and belting out 'Planet Rock' in the bathroom! Will write again after installation (and will send a picture...). Still blown away by my free sweets. Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Didn’t know about K&B found then online by accident Great service though and speedy delivery and good price for the product will definitely use again 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had the best price for the speakers I wanted, delivered very promptly and I couldn’t be happier"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with my purchase, the competitive price and the speedy and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service - Amazingly quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a speaker via the website - they didn't have it in stock, but quickly let me know and gave me a date of when it would be available. Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and product range. Would definitely recommend to anyone 😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
K&B Audio is rated 4.93 based on 269 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support