K&B Audio Reviews

4.90 Rating 124 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend K&B Audio

About K&B Audio: We help with home audio products designed to make the most of your kitchen & bathrooms. Our ranges include radio systems, ceiling speakers and much more!

Visit Website

Phone:
02392006118

Email:
sales@tech4homes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 Glenmore Business Centre
Aerodrome Road
Gosport
PO13 0FJ

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate K&B Audio?

Your Rating
Gary Eden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Faultless order and delivery process, arrived within 24 hours. Customer service excellent on minor query - they phoned me to clarify. Highly recommended
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Nigel Davis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Looked at a bathroom speaker online via the website, popped in to talk about my options.
Craig and admin staff were more than helpful, gave me the solution I needed and could of sold me something more than I needed, but didn’t.
Pleased with the after sales and any further queries I had and how he responded, I would recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Frances Goddard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Staff very knowledgeable which made me feel confident that I was purchasing the correct product . Fast delivery . Would definitely recommend .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All good. Shipping and price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient service. A quality range of products and knowledgeable staff to assist in the choice making.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marcus Powling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great to be able to speak with someone knowledgeable over the phone just to make sure I had chosen the right thing
Posted 4 weeks ago
S J Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very courteous service. One item that I ordered was temporarily out of stock; I was politely given the option of receiving a partial shipment or waiting for the missing item to arrive, I chose the second option, and in fact the entire order was delivered very soon afterwards. I appreciated being kept informed throughout the process, even to the extent of being given a one hour delivery window on the day of delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Sabor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products great price
Posted 1 month ago
Van Nguyen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful. Simply Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Jonathan Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy site to navigate and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Jonathan, glad you found the site easy to use :)
Posted 1 month ago
Elaine Hutton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"\"Excellent advice when I phoned and ordered a Lithe speaker and slave. Parcel arrived quickly and works a treat, just what I wanted for my new kitchen. Very happy with service and would use again\\\/recommend to friends.\""
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the kind works Elaine! Glad you are happy with the speaker and the service received!
Posted 1 month ago
Terence King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great website, goods arrived the next day as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Terence, we aim to please with fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Great product and really quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you :)
Posted 1 month ago
George Marks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The person I spoke to at K&B was very helpful in advice and possible suggestions
as I wasn't sure what might be the best system for my new kitchen installation.
Delivery was very quick - the nest day which was great as the electrician was already on site.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi George, thank you for leaving a review. Glad you found our advice helpful and fast delivery! Enjoy your new system :)
Posted 1 month ago
Lee Lucas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, Had slight problem with order and replacement was sent next day. Customer service was quick to respond and fix the problem. Overall Very happy and will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Lee, Hope you enjoy your KB Sound Plus system!
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Moggridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service & quick delivery, easy order process
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Chris, glad you found it easy to order.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It arrived intact the followiung day. Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
You're welcome and thank you for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Wightman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery & excellent technical service
Posted 2 months ago
You're welcome Peter, thank you for your order and enjoy your KB Sound SoundAround system.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good assistance by telephone prior to ordering, in order to select the most suitable model radio for my bathroom.
No delivery charge, even to N. Ireland.
Radio received next day and packaged very well.
Installation instructions are clear. Have not yet installed into my bathroom but have connected radio and tried it out. Sounds perfect.
Good job all round! Pleased customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, enjoy your KB Sound iSelect system :)
Posted 1 month ago
Martyn Hattersley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

An excellent service!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Martyn, enjoy your Lithe Audio Bluetooth Ceiling Speakers!
Posted 1 month ago
K&B Audio is rated 4.90 based on 124 reviews