K&B Audio Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,072 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend K&B Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read K&B Audio Reviews

About K&B Audio:

We help with home audio products designed to make the most of your kitchen & bathrooms. Our ranges include radio systems, ceiling speakers and much more!

Visit Website

Phone:

02393190955

Email:

sales@kbaudio.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Glenmore Business Centre, Aerodrome Road, Gosport

Write Your review

Tell us how K&B Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
K&B Audio 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Anonymous
K&B Audio 5 star review on 10th November 2021
David Kilburn
K&B Audio 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Paul Brown
K&B Audio 5 star review on 15th October 2021
John Barton
K&B Audio 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Mateusz Michalak
K&B Audio 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Tom Oxley
K&B Audio 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Charlotte Galdo
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website is easy to use. Order was dispatched the same day and delivered the next day in a timed 1 hour slot. Product was as described and packaged nicely and with some complimentary Haribo! A very good online purchase experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery was speedy and the items were well packed. I am pleased with the turntable and speakers. The Adapter for the turntable was awkward to find, a white box pushed into white polystyrene. A small point but we missed it for some time. The other small point is the fact that there are unused cables left after assembly making you wonder if you have done everything properly. That said we would use this supplier again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Order delivered very quickly yet too test out product but happy so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, excellent delivery, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wow, what amazing customer service! Ordering easy, up to date progress of your order, excellent packaging and delivery. Helpful emails after purchase. Not often a company makes you feel like a valued customer! Well done K & B Audio.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. Respond to emails quickly. Delivery was very fast and speakers were very well packaged. Will definitely recommend and use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and seemless delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Best value record deck/speaker package online. Delivery was fast and both items were well packed. Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
quick delivery, no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
1st class service. Couldn’t be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great fast service, delivered quickly, the unit I bought was overall great value and sounded good. Only niggle was that it said it worked with bluetooth which it doesn't.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service, excellent producers, super fast delivery and support. Thank you so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service speedy delivery will definitely use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great speakers came before delivery date. We have put them away for Christmas for my son thanks to all the team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery and good competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, called checked stock, ordered, received dispatch email within an hour and delivered very next day, will be ordering more equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate, informative website and efficient, speedy delivery. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So K&B was recommended to me by a couple of people and so was already confident in purchasing. Not only was the price very competitive the online process was straightforward and when I had an issue with my delivery address not only was this rectified promptly I got a call confirming the next day. The speakers arrived well packaged and operate beautifully! Thanks again K&B
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and good communication. Really happy with the turntable and speakers I ordered. Website made it easy to pick something. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
K&B Audio is rated 4.93 based on 1,072 reviews