K&B Audio Reviews

4.92 Rating 222 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend K&B Audio

About K&B Audio: We help with home audio products designed to make the most of your kitchen & bathrooms. Our ranges include radio systems, ceiling speakers and much more!

Visit Website

Phone:
02392006118

Email:
sales@tech4homes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 Glenmore Business Centre
Aerodrome Road
Gosport
PO13 0FJ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate K&B Audio ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt delivery. Lithe Audio speakers are excellent. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Received excellent friendly advice over the phone before placing my order online. Rapid despatch and delivery. Can’t rate the product as not installed yet (bought as a gift ) but the service from K&B audio was first rate. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Purchased some bathroom speakers with a Bluetooth controller. Easy to purchase online with no delivery charge. Order arrived early the next day and all works as advertised. Very impressive customer experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I contacted K & B Audio before making my order, I had a detailed and swift reply and my delivery arrived next day! I cannot say anything more other than top customer service! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service, cant wait to get some proper sounds in the bathroom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order was checked with me on a phone call to ensure that I had selected the correct replacement handset. Very happy with the service provided by K & B Audio."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic fast delivery service by K & B, the Lithe Audio All-In-One 6.5" Bathroom Bluetooth Ceiling Speaker is awesome & so easy to fit & set-up."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service speedy delivery will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and service really good would recommend. Friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful , great service , quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Only giving a 5 star review because I can’t give a 10 star review. Fantastic service, called to ask a question and was advised of a product that would suit my needs better (Alexa compatible bathroom speakers) After placing order was called to ask if they could name the Bluetooth devices for us rather than it having a random number and the speakers arrived the next day. Amazing service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good supplier, contacted me to enquire why I had only ordered a single speaker for outdoors, where I had assumed was a stereo speaker. Sourced the correct speaker, all products delivered on time and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and friendly staff. Product came next day as promised would use this service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Units arrived safely, very good solid looking piece of kit. May go for other rooms in the house with this set-up. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
K&B Audio is rated 4.92 based on 222 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This