K&B Audio Reviews

4.91 Rating 304 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend K&B Audio

About K&B Audio: We help with home audio products designed to make the most of your kitchen & bathrooms. Our ranges include radio systems, ceiling speakers and much more!

Visit Website

Phone:
02392006118

Email:
sales@tech4homes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 Glenmore Business Centre
Aerodrome Road
Gosport
PO13 0FJ

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how K&B Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Emma Underwood
"Excellent service and an amazing product purchased! Special thanks to Aiden for all his help and tech support!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Richard Brooke
"Spot on service 👍"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Raj Sachdave
"Great service from the team. I had an urgent order for a set of front (Polk) speakers to complete a home theatre setup which Craig, Andrian and the team were able to turn around for me. K&B come highly recommended."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great purchase! Was very happy with K&B and how quick they replied to my questions. The wall amp is great and does exactly what it says on the tin. Cheers guys Dave Whiteoak"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"good prices and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great website and easy to navigate and product information. Received emails and order quickly and exactly what I wanted. Just fantastic service and highly recommend and have saved website for future purchases. Happy New Year to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Aiden, has been very helpful with my query regarding the purchase of “Systemline E50 In Wall Bluetooth Music System inc. 6.5" Ceiling Speakers“. I have had several contacts with him and each time he has provided excellent advice. I’ll be looking to purchase the system early in 2019. Thanks for all you help Aiden!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and friendly service. Even included a pack of Haribo"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and products. Highly recommended for all your audio visual needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great service and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Everything packed together and delivered promptly, I will be adding to my system from K&B."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent advice via email on bluetooth speakers, numerous installation questions answered quickly. Package arrived in a couple of days, best price on the internet :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Verry good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Aiden & team we’re knowledgeable & helpful. Even received email communication from MD around 10pm assisting with quote and happy with service. Would recommend & order again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently rebuilt my house and hard wired everywhere without thinking that I would need some help to understand the new technology. I have previously relied on a Swiss Cottage hi Fi specialist to pander to my Naim and Linn needs However having found K & B Audio through my searches for ceiling speakers in the new gym room I realised that I needed more help. I consulted K & B over several month and I have now got a good knowledge of the systems in the house and a fabulous sound in the gym. I now look forward to a continued liaising to complete the remaining parts of the house. It is a rare thing these day to have a personal service that you can treat and I am very pleased to have met with this young company and wish them all the success for the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service I have them a call before I purched the E100 DAB radio they explained how the system worked really helpful and it was a great price too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived quickly with good communication from company. Was the best value for money compared to other firms. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price for speakers. Dispatched in good time and received product in robust packaging. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speakers arrived as advertised and Aiden was a great help in getting them set up for me! Would recommend K&B wholeheartedly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service with a quick delivery. I haven't got round to installing the speakers yet as it's part of a new extension but everything looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and delivery. I called with a query and they were so very helpfull. Great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, goods dispatched promptly, delivered to Ireland within 2 days and system done exactly as it "said on the tin" and my customer is delighted. Will definitely use K&B Audio again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
K&B Audio is rated 4.91 based on 304 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support