K&B Audio Reviews

4.94 Rating 857 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend K&B Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read K&B Audio Reviews

About K&B Audio:

We help with home audio products designed to make the most of your kitchen & bathrooms. Our ranges include radio systems, ceiling speakers and much more!

Visit Website

Phone:

02393190955

Email:

sales@kbaudio.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Glenmore Business Centre, Aerodrome Road, Gosport

Write Your review

Tell us how K&B Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I made a purchase from K&B Audio based on the choice, speakers being in stock and hood reviews. I am glad I did. The service was easy to use and the speakers came next day. Really good quality abs a good price. I wish all online companies were so reliable and easy to access. Would recommend !
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent quality speakers (outdoor) Delivery very quick and customer service 5 star will highly recommend
Posted 16 hours ago
Received in two days of ordering, can't fault :)
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent speaker
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast delivery, perfectly packaged and at a price that beat the competition.
Posted 3 days ago
Great choice and service. Wonderful to do business with.
Posted 5 days ago
Great services, quick delivery Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Product arrived a few days after it was supposed to and the product was fine and the communication throughout was good. Only disappointment was the colour of the light which was white but the advertising which probably isn’t K&Bs issue; showed the light as being more like light grey as opposed to brilliant white.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and great selection of products
Posted 1 week ago
Aiden very helpful as usual. Got my speaker sent same day which was much appreciate.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, speedy delivery and great product at a good price. I would definitely use K&B again and recommend them
Posted 1 week ago
Very competitive price and a very quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a set of speakers for my sons birthday, the site is easy to navigate and delivery was quicker than expected. He is very pleased with the quality and I would not hesitate to buy from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the service the speakers are brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick delivery, and I love my new speakers
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and great communication throughout. Love my new all-in-one system looks very sleek.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, sound system is what I wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Prompt order processing and delivery. Great tech support and fantastic quality.
Posted 1 week ago
I have loved this site. The site performance was very good. The list of the products is enormous and so you have loads of option from to choose. The service is also amazing as at each step a details description is sent to you and you are kept updated. All my next tech products are now going to come from this site. :)
Posted 1 week ago
K&B Audio is rated 4.94 based on 857 reviews