Target Zero Training Reviews

4.81 Rating 43 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Target Zero Training
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 444 0018

Email:
bookings@targetzerotraining.co.uk

Location:
Moulsham MillParkway

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I found the course very well run, and given me a good understand no with laws on site and to become a good suoervisor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good informative and relaxed training"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very relaxed and supportive environment enabling learning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good course, well delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with the training which was delivered in professional environment when compared to other companies we have used in the past. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always professional trainers at venue requested. Thanks for your ongoing support and experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Well structured course"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great course and modern Venue in Chelmsford. Got 10% off my next course too......"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent SMSTS course and the trainer Ian was great. Now signed up to my NVQ Level 6 with Target Zero."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The course was very educating and would recommend, but change of trainers half way through the course wasn't ideal. People on the course were great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great course slightly nervewracking but hopefully passed"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Never felt so much pressure but enjoyed it endlessly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dispute the switching of teachers (both had good teaching methods but did throw me in the third day) I found the course better than expected, in comparison to other peoples experiences with different providers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was very good but the change of module leader was a bit unfair as the teaching styles were very different"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant at teaching and helping understand the course"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great course would recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great course would recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Completed NVQ Level 6 and SMSTS with Target Zero and could not recommend them highly enough. Great new training facilities in Chelmsford which were far superior to other training venues I have been to in the passed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had an enjoyable week on my SMSTS course. Barry was very friendly and had a good knowledgeable of the subject and was able to answer any questions given. Good facilities and free parking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Barry was a fantastic trainer and I learnt a great deal during my weeks SMSTS course. I would highly recommend Target Zero to anyone looking to get ahead in the construction industry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Target Zero Training is rated 4.81 based on 43 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This