Target Zero Training Reviews

4.83 Rating 96 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Target Zero Training
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 444 0018

Email:
bookings@targetzerotraining.co.uk

Location:
Moulsham MillParkway

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"enjoyed the course and trainer was very good, just a shame on no literature handout....many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"great course one of the 1st course I enjoyed for a long time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great Presentation and pacing. Bill was very Knowledgeable and kept the coarse interesting."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"good course well presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very informative and well presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good course content and pace"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with the trainer Ron Cuthbert. He was very approachable with a very good knowledge of the industry."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with the trainer Ron Cuthbert. He was very approachable with a very good knowledge of the industry."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very good recap on a course undertaken 5 years ago. The trainer made it enjoyable and offered a few stories that brought the topics for discussion relevant and easy to understand. Well delivered course"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very good recap on a course undertaken 5 years ago. The trainer made it enjoyable and offered a few stories that brought the topics for discussion relevant and easy to understand. Well delivered course"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The course presenter /lecturer was very good, he ensured all candidates contributed in different safety test carried out during the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Completed my HSA course on Saturday in Chelmsford and the trainer Glen explained everything in detail to make sure we all understood. I have also signed up to complete my Level 2 Floor Occupations with Target Zero. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to further there career in construction."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good quality of teaching, made sure we all understood before moving on, easy to talk to made me feel comfortable through my course. would recommend to others wanting to do their courses!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very informative course. Very enlightening."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent training course ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"In depth course, extremely well presented by Ron Cuthbert. Ron was extremely knowledgeable and enthusiastic and this proved to be infectious throughout the group. Well done Ron.????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great course, very enlightening and resource driven. Suitable for complete beginners and experienced staff alike."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good and all well explained"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good course"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very well done, presented and administered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Target Zero Training is rated 4.83 based on 96 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support