Taps Empire Reviews

4.85 Rating 649 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Taps Empire
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 043 1254

Email:
sales@tapsempire.co.uk

Location:
9 Upminster Road South

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Taps Empire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Fantastic price on an amazing shower, very well packaged and super fast delivery."
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, items well packaged and delivery was very swift. Would definitely recommend Taps Empire."
Posted 15 hours ago
"Great service and good product list"
Posted 1 day ago
"Sink delivered without fittings and therefore had to cancel plumber who had been booked to fit it. Customer services refused to provide any recompense and tried to shift blame to a supplier. Plenty of other companies available with better customer services!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered late on Bank Holiday Monday, delivered Thursday. No problems."
Posted 6 days ago
"Communication good and product arrived as and when promised"
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb -,mega quick delivery!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, items as described."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, products and price. Thank you!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent professional service and product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good prices, good service and no problems, what’s not to like."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery, competitive pricing. Will not hesitate to order from Taps Empire for future requirements."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love my new Franke satin monobloc tap which matches my sink perfectly. Prompt delivery and no hassle. I recommend this company and would use them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and arrived on time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The item I wanted (Grohe shower diverter) shows the pipework to the rear of the control and yet it was an additional item. My online order was accepted despite this and yet most companies websites pick up this sort of discrepancy. The valve part is apparently a new item and is not yet available. The website gives no easily found telephone number for sales so I did not have the opportunity to check stock before ordering. I do not recommend this company particularly as their prices are not the best. Avoid!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am so impressed with Taps Empire. They were brilliantly supportive over my Grohe tap supply and subsequent exchange, then their service on supply of a shower tray was outstanding after another supplier had let me down. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best company I have ever dealt with no only were they the most competitive, the ease of being able to contact them was just the best. Nothing was too much trouble, the item was perfect. Everyone I dealt with was just fantastic, don't know how they do it, Have recommended them to friends and will use again. Thank you for making my purchase so easy."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and although it is possible to get a cheaper price, I would doubt you could get your order within two days, which as was in my case to the Western Isles of Scotland and at a very reasonable rate. Will use Taps Empire again for any plumbing needs."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bought a new kitchen mixer tap - great price and fast delivery. Will definitely use them again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Taps Empire fulfilled my order very quickly & goods were in perfect condition. Prices were very competitive, They had what I needed in stock, unlike some other web sellers, which is what a customer like me values."
Posted 1 month ago
Taps Empire is rated 4.85 based on 649 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support