Taps Empire Reviews

4.85 Rating 412 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Taps Empire

How would you rate Taps Empire?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Price of product and efficient and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Good website, easy to use and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good price on product, had to ring to check stock and they responded very quickly. Ordered online and 2 x shower valves were with me the very next day, I can ask for better than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good that actually personal communication on the phone is possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Straightforward online ordering process. Reasonable price for item. Arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product was good quality and value, offered free delivery service which was quick and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm very impressed with the customer service Taps Empire provided. I complained that there's a scratch in a toilet seat I ordered, then after a few days I received a whole new toilet seat from Taps Empire. They didn't even ask me for proof of scratch. I'm very happy with Taps Empire's service and will order again next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery and a great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, and very prompt. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick service. Good deal too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Goods arrived promptly and in good condition. They were also as described on the site. Good job Taps Empire"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First time Taps Empire customer. Found the tap I wanted at a good price, ordered it via the website and it arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really quick delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Best price for what I ordered. Free Postage. Delivered quickly with a 1 hour delivery slot. Great !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"great price, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service so far. Got delivery on time and no issues. Hopefully the after sales service is as good once my tap is installed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a toilet seat been advised that it will take two weeks. The seat cost £53.00 which I’ve noticed you have taken out of my account. I called you 8 times today but the number has a funny ring tone then disconnects. I emailed asking a few days ago for an update but still not heard a thing. If I don’t receive my toilet seat in the next 3 days then please return my money or at least call me to give me some sort of an update. More importantly how about answering your phone! Failure to to this will lead me to speak to my bank. The customer service I’m receiving so far has been shocking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought an Basket Strainer Waste with Overflow in antique Gold. The item arrived within 3 days with missing parts. I returned the item with recorded delivery, I didnt received Taps Empire receipt acknowledge. I have contacted them but no reply.. I am still waiting for a refund. Communication is very poor, not replying to emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Taps Empire is rated 4.85 based on 412 reviews