Taps Empire Reviews

4.85 Rating 992 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Taps Empire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Taps Empire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 043 1254

Email:

sales@tapsempire.co.uk

Location:

9 Upminster Road South

Write Your review

Tell us how Taps Empire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good informative website. Excellent service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Item arrived two days after order placed with standard delivery. Fitted same day and works well.
Posted 2 days ago
I had a little issue which was sorted out very quickly. Excellent customer service and very fast delivery. Would use them again
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely shocking service, sold a tap 3 months go with a missing part (identified by the plumber during fitting so not possible to return as unopened) and still blames the manufacturer with no replacement missing part or partial refund after it had to be installed by a plumber and sustitute the missing part. Customer service is slow and useless and you can not blame everything on Covid19
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry for the inconvenience. As you would appreciate, Grohe advised that they do not stock said part and that COVID related delays were possible to obtain the same. They suggested that the product could be returned for an exchange or refund, but you decided to install the item. Unfortunately, production times for the spare are beyond our control, and the part has already been ordered for delivery at the earliest..
Posted 1 week ago
Good choice. Competitive prices. Excellent customer service - kept informed of availability of short stocked item.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery, carefully packed, detailed description on the website.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered to me very quickly, in fact the next day. Great service. Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on great price
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and safe service
Posted 1 month ago
Polite, fast and efficient. Will recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Polite, fast and efficient. Will recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
After asking to choose a delivery date, I was told this was not a problem and to email my request. Unfortunately I was ignored, and the bath was delivered within two days. It was dumped on the front drive. My plumber came two and a half weeks later to find the whirlpool bath, which had been stored in the corner of the sitting room, damaged with scratches. When I rang and emailed to explain the situation I was advised that neither they nor Frontline, the manufactures, were not going to do anything. I saved for a long time for my bath, as I need it for health reasons. I’m disgusted with Taps Empire and Frontline. They delivered a damaged item and are taking no responsibility.
Posted 1 month ago
The staff at Taps Empire offer an efficient and excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
I called to check if the taps I wanted were in stock. Very friendly, efficient and helpful. Then ordered the taps online and they arrived the next day. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, had ordered item from another supplier who then emailed to say out of stock even though website stated in stock. Phoned Taps - stock level checked whilst on phone, ordered on website on Monday, arrived on Weds pm. Item as ordered, delivery and communication could not have been better. thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to access site and order first time. Promptly despatched and delivered in a few days.
Posted 1 month ago
Found identical shower between £65 and £85 cheaper at Taps Empire quick free delivery on time couldn’t fault them.Unfortunately shower not fitted yet so can’t rate that at this time.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Good website. Super value. Print delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery, cheaper than anywhere else, will definitely use again. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Taps Empire is rated 4.85 based on 992 reviews