Taps Empire Reviews

4.85 Rating 494 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Taps Empire
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Taps Empire ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"No problems whatsoever. Would use gain without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Great quality tap"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery, great service. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product and after service. I was contacted via telephone to agree a convenient delivery date, it was refreshing to speak to someone personally"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great seller. They kept informed on transaction and delivery with very promo delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really good, efficient service. No problems at all :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery and easy enough to purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"n/a"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service, I also had to contact the sales team and they couldn't do enough for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good quick service. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, produkt in linę with the description."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My first business with Taps empire & I was very happy with the service. My new toilet came within 2/3 days of ordering online, exactly as described and very competitively priced. I would certainly deal with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great serviice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Excellent customer care."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple order, quick shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shower valve delivered on time and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price on the product, good communication and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great and efficient service, very fast delivery. No messing around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Taps Empire is rated 4.85 based on 494 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This