Taps Empire Reviews

4.85 Rating 548 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Taps Empire
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Taps Empire ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Arrived quickly, well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Impressively quick delivery great value thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived very quickly, price was one of the lowest & the purchasing rigmarole was fairly simple (didn't insist on having tio register with yet another password etc)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The product ordered was as described delivered on time with out any damage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Polite team member on the phone. Fast delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Correct product, delivery excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered by phone to check I had the correct item. Asked for delivery as soon as possible. Delighted to receive my shower tray a day early! Alert Message received and delivery driver phoned. Impressed with the service. And the item of course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very promp"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery of my order for a toilet seat. Very pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Repeat buyer : says it all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a Rocca Debba family unit (it is completely unboxed) which unfortunately won't fit in the finished bathroom - BUT because it was after the 14 days return period they flatly refused to help out and process any return or restocking at all .... no flexibility ....Avoid"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Placed my order on Wednesday after checking stock by calling them. I was promised delivery by Monday, but they said they would try to expedite the despatch. Very impressed to receive the delivery by UPS Friday morning, so my plumber completed the job over the weekend. Well Done Taps Empire!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery was terrible, delivered at 7am in the morning, never knocked door, just pushed card through, I guess the delivery driver assumed we would not be up at 7am in the morning. We were up, but who delivers at 7am ? The card they left, we could not understand were parcel was left, just scribble. Text Taps Empire with order number , and they said they had no record of it, eventually after I sent postcode, the day after they told me were parcel was. But then I could not collect until day after.. Delivery is a joke, would never order from these again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to order online and was delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy, efficient, communicative and with an excellent price- much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy online ordering process. Quick delivery and confirmation telephone call received day before. Overall very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very easy to order from arrived two days after ordering very pleased. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Taps Empire is rated 4.85 based on 548 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This