Taps Empire Reviews

4.85 Rating 599 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Taps Empire

Write Your review

Tell us how Taps Empire made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"First class service and kept informed about delivery and excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Good people"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered in the afternoon item was delivered am the next day....in Perfect condition. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"No problems whatsoever from ordering to delivery. Item was just what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with the delivery and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have no problem in writing a small review about Taps Empire. The website was professional and easy to use. The order was easily completed. The delivery was first rate and on schedule. The Taps are as described, as yet they are unfitted but I just know everything will be OK. Thanks Taps Empire My recommendations will be manyfold. Alan Elrick."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Appalling service and communication. Original order placed for Roca basin placed on the 9th October. After chasing delivery (5 weeks later)was informed by e-mail that the basin had been damaged in transit by the carrier and that delivery would be a further two weeks. I then received an e-mail saying they had cancelled my order and refunded my account as the carrier would not deliver to my postcode. A very strange response given that they had already delivered the taps and trap to the same postcode and thes had been fitted an set up for the sink dimensions. (We live in the middle of a mid Wales coastal town serviced many carriers ) I sent an e-mail of complaint to Taps Empire expressing my disappointment but have received no response, which given their performance with my order was no surprise."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Received tap very promptly thank you. It looks good to me but my plumber has not yet seen it. He is not available until 12th December. Regards, Peggy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Pleased the with service received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pleasant shopping experience and fast delivery. Will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product delivered promptly and well packaged. No issues at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Reliable, easy web site, good prices and extremely quick delivery without any fuss. Product looks as it should do ..... not fitted yest so can’t comment on how easy to fit. All in all very pleased so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. I ordered a Tavistock Structure toilet at a very competitive price. It was delivered 2 days later and informed of the expected time of delivery whilst in transit. The delivery driver was very helpful and I couldn’t be more delighted with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, cheap, no hassle, perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All as requested good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service using genuine parts. Second time I've used them and would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super quick delively. Ordered an Ideal Standard mirror and we love it. Superb quality and brilliantly packaged. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good price and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Competitive pricing with a conscientious approach to customer service. Great to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Taps Empire is rated 4.85 based on 599 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support