Taps Empire Reviews

4.86 Rating 837 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Taps Empire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Taps Empire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 043 1254

Email:

sales@tapsempire.co.uk

Location:

9 Upminster Road South

Write Your review

Tell us how Taps Empire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Order was dealt without any fuss, they phoned me to arrange delivery day to suit me .Goods arrived as described on day via courier ( only problem was courier didn’t phone me 1 hour before to give me time to arrange someone to be home when order arrived.I assume no fault of taps empire.) Would definitely purchase again when required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product easily found on the site, good comms and great delivery, well packaged too. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Price was most competitive and taps came within 5days very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Competively priced products. Fast delivery. A small fault with the ordered product was quickly and efficiently resolved by Taps Empire arranging a replacement part to be sent direct to me by the manufacturer. Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price & fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product at a good price promptly delivered from an easy to use website!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A large choice of items and very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a Rak toilet which arrived promptly and safely. The packaging was very good. Have yet to install the toilet but at this stage can see no reason why it should be a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, delivery and communication. Will definitely use again and recommend to others. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was very pleased with the service we received. Price was excellent and delivery very quick. Two of the items were damaged on delivery, but these had been delivered directly from Ideal Standard so no fault of Taps Empire. The return process was very efficient and easy and the money credited back to us as soon as the damage was seen and agreed. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service and a very friendly and helpful chap at the other end of the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication, extremely fast delivery and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Item i purchased online was the best value i could find and with the speedy delivery i would highly recommend Taps empire.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Taps Empire have provided me with the very best service possible. I ordered a shower enclosure on Wednesday afternoon and it arrived at 8.30am the next day, FREE OF CHARGE. I will order from them again whenever possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order completed efficiently, no problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Taps Empire is rated 4.86 based on 837 reviews