Taps Empire Reviews

4.87 Rating 371 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Taps Empire

How would you rate Taps Empire?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Read some poor reviews about several other online suppliers but after reading Taps Empire's I decided to try them. From the outset they demonstrated their reliability and interest in the customer! I needed some information about a product I wanted to buy and they didn't have it but I was told they would contact the manufacturer and get back to me. Within 10 minutes they had my answer, I placed an online order and the product arrived within three days. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent kitchen tap at unbeatable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt and punctual delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"delivered in time you said will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They had just what we wanted and it was delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"As described, and good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic service at a very competitive price. Excellent company"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Top marks! Excellent prices, a wide choice of taps, a good website and very prompt delivery. I'd recommend them as the go-to place for taps"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to deal with. Best prices online, rapid delivery and delighted with the quality of the products. Will definitely use this firm again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price, great comms, great packaging = great experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service and by far the best price on the internet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and accurate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order, no postage/delivery cost and taps came within a couple of days. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I placed my order at about 8.30pm on Sunday evening. Early on Monday I had an email to say that my order was being processed. Later that day I had another email stating that my order had been dispatched and that I would receive another email stating when it would arrive. On Tuesday I was informed by text and email that it would arrive between 14.03 and 15.03pm and at 14.03 precisely it arrived. Incredible service and item cheapest I could find on the internet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very competitive prices. Delivery exceeds expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service with super prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery every thing as stated"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Taps Empire is rated 4.87 based on 371 reviews