Taps Empire Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,135 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Taps Empire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Taps Empire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 043 1254

Email:

sales@tapsempire.co.uk

Location:

9 Upminster Road South

Write Your review

Tell us how Taps Empire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am a plumber, so very familiar with brands and quality of product. The Grohe product purchased was excellently priced, delivered exactly to schedule, VERY well packaged and I found the company superb. I would highly recommend Taps empire, to private and trade customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Appears to be a good quality product, delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
no commnets
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All items delivered in short time, will definitely be using this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt online service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent products (as shown on web site) for new required basin taps and waste. Only issue I could see is that of site branding and ordering services, I recieved an email which indicated DPD local would be delivering, however that email stated 'KONCEPTA', not Taps Empire - having done some investigation that turns out (from the looks of things) to be a parent company which is also trade-only. This is quite confusing, I'd recommend that Taps Empire use their own brand for the entire process of delivery to make it clear to the customer who they are getting a delivery from! Another minor point, the delivery email stated DPD local would be used, but checking using the parcel number provided in the email on the DPD local site gave no results, it did however on the main DPD site. This issue may just be a matter of timing in the delivery process as I did check as soon as I received the delivery email, so it may of been found on the DPD local site later on, it is however something to be improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great value and prompt delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast delivery and goods as described. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price and delivery was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and friendly service, managed to speak to a real human about stock level prior to ordering! Item delivered promptly, within the promised timeframe. Will definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering, confirmation straight away and delivered within 2 working days. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Belfast sink arrived promptly. Too heavy to get out of box (installer will have to do that) but seems to arrived in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It took 4 deliveries for me to get an undamaged cistern - it was just exasperating, like they were going through the rejects hoping I might accept one. On the plus side the price was reasonable and customer service people were good, and no doubt as annoyed with their warehouse as I was.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price, great product and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding service !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy transaction with good communication and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service- called me back promptly on a stock query, and fast delivery thereafter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Taps Empire is rated 4.84 based on 1,135 reviews