Taps Empire Reviews

4.86 Rating 450 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Taps Empire

How would you rate Taps Empire ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered item on Wednesday and item delivered on the Friday morning. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"The website was easy to use. The delivery was prompt and the phone call in advance was a good idea"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good fast delivery, great communication skills"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"New loo seat required - delivered and fitted within 36 hours. Brilliant service and a great price. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best prices I could find on the net and excellent, intelligent fast and fuss-free service. A dramatic contrast to a similar online discount plumbing retailer I tried first who didn’t know what they were doing! I haven’t seen the products yet as they’ve all gone to site, but they’re all reputable brands and the service I’ve had so far placing orders gives me full confidence just in case anything is wrong. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was excellent, I had a telephone call to confirm the delivery day and then a call on the day to confirm the exact time slot. Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, quick delivery and excellent customer service. I'll be using them again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate website,competitive pricing including p&p.Very good communications and fast delivery. This is one of several transactions over this last 4yrs and I shall continue to use this company and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They are efficient and the service was excellent. Delivery was timely and without any difficulties."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy ordering. Kept fully informed about delivery by friendly and courteous driver. Highly recommend this firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Spent over £200 on a new mixer tap. It arrived & was left in the box. Had to wait three weeks for my plumber to turn up to tell me it’s the wrong shower. I’ve emailed them to see if there was any chance to send it back. Emphatic no. Very upset. £200+ wasted. Never use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery of a well priced product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery of quality products at a competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Correct product & great service with a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the Taps Empire site easy to use and the follow up emails were timely and informative. Delivery was very quick, having placed the order at 21.00 on Tuesday evening the required item was delivered on Thursday morning. I will be happy to use Taps Empire again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price, excellent communication, quick delivery and excellent product. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Taps Empire is rated 4.86 based on 450 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This