Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 978 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

Very efficient, short delivery gime and excellent product
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt and efficient - what more can you ask for?
Posted 4 months ago
All good. Fast and efficient.
Posted 4 months ago
Order and delivery very prompt excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
User friendly website. Good communication throughout and delivery as promised. Goods are exactly what we needed. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered soap dishes for showers and arrived in good time. Good value and really excellent quality so more than happy.
Posted 5 months ago
Order the product Tap 'n shower contacted me to say there was a delay in delivery which I thought was really good customer service. Product arrived on the date confirmed. Great service
Posted 5 months ago
Great prices and delivery times as stated
Posted 5 months ago
Pretty much what you would hope for. Good prices and really clear and honest information about availability and delivery. That contrasts with others and will use them again
Posted 5 months ago
An excellent company to deal with, had to 'phone with a query prior to ordering and this was dealt with swiftly and to my satisfaction. My order arrived on the day promised, all in all 5 star service.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery. Very good product. Very satisfied. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt delivery at a decent price!
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered very quickly and exactly what I wanted. Very efficient service.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Quality items at reasonable prices.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi service 1st class but I'm a little butchered about the colour as its seems very lite do you do a deeper gold as I worried it will not match all our fittings.
Posted 5 months ago
Can’t fault the service and the delivery 10/10
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered three shower kits on line. All delivered with in 3 days, at very competitive prices.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered Saturday, dispatched Monday, arrived and fitted Tuesday. Delighted with the product and the service.
Posted 5 months ago
Record speed delivery ! Very efficient service and parcel not over wrapped. Big Thankyou
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service Paul went above and beyond to get the part I needed rang me to let me know what was going on very friendly and professional many thanks regards terry 👍
Posted 5 months ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 978 reviews