Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 970 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

Excellent Throughout
Posted 3 months ago
Can't praise Tap'nShower highly enough, I needed new taps for my Kitchen and Vanity basin, they had what I wanted, the price was good and although the web site said special order 2 - 3 days, they were despatched the next day.... and arrived the following day... fantastic.
Posted 3 months ago
MIXER TAP ARRIVED ON TIME, A GOOD PRICE, VERY PLEASED WITH GOODS AND SERVICE.
Posted 3 months ago
Great prices, fast service
Posted 3 months ago
Second time using Tap n Shower for another of our refurbishment properties. As per the first order, it was dealt with very quickly, order dispatched on a pallet and kept up to date with delivery progress. Order arrived today, pallet company also very good updating during the day estimated arrival time and driver rang en route.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered and delivered very quickly. Tap was very good and easy to fit
Posted 3 months ago
The best price for the item I needed, and extremely rapid delivery. I shall use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Good price + excellent on-time delivery
Posted 3 months ago
great price and delivered on time
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Goods arrived on time and well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Good company to deal with. Items were well packaged and dispatched promptly using a premium courier with tracking info. Very pleased with the product itself, Hansgrohe Shower Corner Basket. Quality design from a reputable manufacturer. Matches all the other fittings in our bathroom. Couldn't find a better price for 3 units including p&p anywhere on the web! Recommend Tap 'n Shower
Posted 3 months ago
Wow, brilliant service. Ordered over Christmas and wasn't expecting my new shower for some time as it was currently out of stock. However it turned up, next day delivery during the first working week of the new year. Fantastic price. Fingers crossed it works, but all the parts appear to be there. Thank you. I'll certainly use this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Wide range of products, good price and very prompt delivery for our order.
Posted 3 months ago
The product was competitively priced and was delivered in 48 hrs even though the order was placed on a bank holiday.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent fast delivery and packaged with care. Fits perfectly, looks amazing and works beautifully!
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient, short delivery gime and excellent product
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt and efficient - what more can you ask for?
Posted 4 months ago
All good. Fast and efficient.
Posted 4 months ago
Order and delivery very prompt excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
User friendly website. Good communication throughout and delivery as promised. Goods are exactly what we needed. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 970 reviews