Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 846 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

Excellent service exact what I wanted
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery. Super services
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy I choose to purchase from TapnShower.
My items were available from others but the promptness and professional email replies to my enquiries moved TapnShower to the top of my list.
Items priced a very little bit more than the others and delivery a little bit more costly, but well worth the customer service received and the way the items were packed for safe delivery.
Highly recommend and I will definitely always use TapnShower.
Posted 2 months ago
Great looking tap and very speedy delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
The best price for the taps I wanted and a very efficient service (received within 3 days of order)
Posted 2 months ago
Item was delivered promptly as per the indication given when ordering, unlike my experience with other companies that I am also ordering new bathroom items from. Well done and thank you Tap ‘n Shower
Posted 2 months ago
The bathroom accessories are of an excellent quality at the best price on the market.
The delivery company informed me of the time of delivery which they kept to.
Totally pleased with this transaction.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate website , product descriptions were spot on. Smooth ordering process and excellent delivery time. A model that many other sites should try to emulate.
Posted 2 months ago
P shape bath panel came on within 48 hours.
The panel did not fit the contour of the bath,
probably because the p shape bath I was fixing it to was an old model.
Any how I'm a competent builder and I made it fit. I used a cordless angle grinder with a diamond blade. Worked a treat.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Superb. Good products, fair price, quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
No issues, a competitive price, and speedy delivery from placing the order. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a 500mm 2TH traditional basin. Really nice looking item. Great price. Well packaged. There was a delay with stock on this but the communication was really good, with the option of canceling the order and full refund. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, order through delivery, competitively priced
Posted 2 months ago
The product I was after showed as being 'special order' but a quick query online resulted in a target delivery date within 3 working days being quoted which was met, much to my satisfaction.
Posted 2 months ago
I would happily order from Tap n shower again. I had cause to contact them. They are very friendly and helpful, and it's clear that they care about the customer service they are providing.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service with fast delivery. Would use again. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered my item on a Saturday and it arrived on the Tuesday morning, very good service and staff on the phone pleasant and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Tap n Shower for 5 star service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with my purchases from Tap ‘n Shower . I was a bit worried as I tried to ring before order but got no response. However the order was dealt with speedily within two days and arrived with all items today. Delivery firm kept me updated once they had received goods.
Posted 2 months ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 846 reviews