Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 970 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

Very responsive, help and the prices for what I wanted (Faral Radiators) were very good. They also helped me source a size of radiator that wasn't on their website. When I followed up on delivery dates, they got back in touch with me when they said they would.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick despatch. Product well packaged and of good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately the order took a little longer to be fulfilled by the supplier, than originally expected, however Amelia from Tap 'n Shower customer services was excellent; really helpful, keeping me fully informed with a delivery date.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, goos prices and great customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy site to access, competitive price, well packed and excellent turnaround time.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and quick service from Sandy to ensure tap arrived on time for plumber.
Posted 2 months ago
good prices and prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Great comms thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Item was out of stock several times but was kept updated and when item was dispatched it arrived on time and well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery of tap and good communications. The tap was great value and works really well.
Posted 2 months ago
I rang up to check stock and likely delivery period and then ordered online. The item, a Bristan thermostatic shower mixer, arrived on schedule and well packaged so I'm very happy with the service. Can't say how well it works because I'm waiting for a plumber to fit it.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, I ordered a Vado shower controller, I had a query so spoke to customer services who answered quickly and dealt with my query. The order arrived ahead of schedule so overall a really good experience.
Posted 3 months ago
IT was very good experience
Posted 3 months ago
From the website's ease of use to the e-mail and phone call with Teti-Sheri Garner I have experienced excellent customer service and quick delivery of two items at competitive prices. Many thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Bristan 4 hole bath tap system.Lowest price. 2 day delivery. Good web site.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, speedy delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a bathroom speaker that was out of stock everywhere else, not only was it cheaper but arrived within 5 days when others were quoting lead times of 6 weeks!
Posted 3 months ago
Great price , availability and customer service .. highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Great price, over £100 cheaper than other online retailers!! quicker delivery than the order time quoted, would definitely use again and recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Good prompt service delivering a new soap holder.
Posted 3 months ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 970 reviews