Tablet Manual Reviews

4.39 Rating 351 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Tablet Manual
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Tablet Manual Reviews
Help me to understand how to use it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As an instruction book for a "tablet novice" I found the information easy to read and understand Now I need practice. The manual arrived the next day. A first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very limited in contents.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry we have no control over the content. We just print what is written by the manufacturer.
Posted 5 months ago
Font size and size of illustrations so small as to make the manual a resource of last resort. Luckily the iPad is an intuitive piece of kit!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry you found the font too small. We will re-send printed twice the size at no charge
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Manual for my new 6th generation iPad delivered at super fast speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have not had the opportunity to explore the manual in full but it certainly looks very comprehensive and in easy to understand language therefore I am sure it will be of enormous help to enable me to get more out of my iPad pro. Thank you and best wishes
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service delivered exactly as promised. Quality and highly informative manual. Big thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery, good comms......just what we wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very valuable manual to learn all the aspects of your tablet. I give it 5 stars for ease of use. Also very sturdy binding. A must have if you are a new user of the iPad tablet.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I'm sorry, but it was a waste of money, the book deals with all the types of iPad on the market and it is very difficult to be able to pick out the paragraphs dealing with the iPad I own, I not now thick by any sense of the word but I just could not understand the book, if the senders with accept it I am sending it back for a refund. W.Parker
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sorry you didn't like the manual. You are always welcome to return it for a full refund.

Please note that we don't write the manuals. They are written by the manufacturer.

In the case of the iPad the manual is for the software more than any particular model, because in effect all models are the same as far as the manual is concerned.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to u.nderstand and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ordered 2 manuals spiral bound and am very happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very well put together
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the Manual well set out and clear instructions,glad that I went for the ring binder.Also delivery was very quick. Regards Joseph.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The manual was of good quality and securely bound. It has proved to invaluable in setting up my new tablet and in learning how to use it properly! Highly recommend this service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Just what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I liked the layout of the manual and it is easy to understand....very important.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Font size is too tiny. I need the manual NOW, therefore I am NOT returning it to exchange for a larger font size. Besides that will be too much trouble. I noticed on the reviews that I am not the only one complaining regarding that. Actually I was willing to pay more for a larger font size to begin with !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Most people are happy with the size of the manuals we provide. We are happy to replace in a larger font (at no charge) and will do this tomorrow.

It's a difficult problem sometimes. Some people want the convenience of a smaller manual, others want the larger text size. What is too small for one person to read is fine for someone else.
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived within 3 days, good quality. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to read and the ring binding well worth the extra cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tablet Manual is rated 4.39 based on 351 reviews