Tablet Manual Reviews

4.32 Rating 538 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Tablet Manual
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tablet Manual Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Generally OK
but printing rather faint in places
Posted 2 months ago
The printed text of the book was OK but I was slightly disappointed by the quality of the lighter pictures shown on various pages throughout the manual
Posted 2 months ago
Hello

I will resend the order in A4 size this will increase the text size and make it easier to read.

Regards
Julie
Posted 2 months ago
I'm very pleased with my www.Tablet Manual for the Samsung Galaxy A71 mobile. As usual, it arrived very promptly. Good service!
Posted 2 months ago
It looks like a very good manual for my new mobile phone which I am still getting used to the new features which the manual explains very well so a very helpful and useful manual.
Posted 2 months ago
A well presented manual bought for a friend. I studied it before passing it on and I am sure she will find the manual helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with manual as usual I can always rely on you for a very well documented manual. I need your help again. Can you please find me a manual for Technika TK9PDVDSS1111L1500050UK 9” swivel portable DVD Player.
Your help would be greatly appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
I was so pleased when the manual arrived for my new iphone. It was so professionally done. The spiral binding makes looking at pages so easy and the plastic pages on the front and the back will help to keep it clean. I know that I could have just looked things up on the computer, but I like to peruse the book and take my time. I've used this company before and I would definitely use them again...as well as, recommending them to my friends. Even though I had to wait a bit because I live in the USA, it was worth it!
Posted 2 months ago
It is so useful to have a printed manual now that most manufacturers seem to just give an om line address for this and it is not so easy to refer to a particular section as it is with a hard copy.
I, and I'm sure many others, are so grateful for the service you provide.
Posted 2 months ago
Very clear & concise. Easy to use etc
Posted 2 months ago
Never received it
Posted 2 months ago
Hello

I will resend the order as this seems to of gone missing in the postal system.

Regards
Julie
Posted 2 months ago
lots to read, and digest. Well thought out, and informative.
Posted 2 months ago
Very well presents and fully informative. It has been a great help to me.
Posted 2 months ago
the manual contained all things but in my opinion far too detailed and not written in laymens term
Posted 2 months ago
Hello

I am sorry we are a separate company to Apple and simply send the manual they have made available for the phone you have.

Regards
Julie
Posted 2 months ago
136 pages of every thing you need to know .Excellent .
Posted 2 months ago
Not much to say really but it was excellent thank you
Much easier to read
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to understand manual especiially for a senior citizen like me!
Posted 2 months ago
Layout wasn't same as my phone which was confusing
Posted 2 months ago
Very thorough but perhaps a little too technical for ordinary folk.
Posted 2 months ago
The manual was of good quality and very useful. Very quick delivery. I would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent manual worth every penny. Next day delivery brilliant.
Posted 3 months ago
Tablet Manual is rated 4.32 based on 538 reviews