SWR Installations Reviews

4.85 Rating 248 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend SWR Installations

About SWR Installations: SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442 359679

Email:
sales@swr-installations.com

Location:
Units 2-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how SWR Installations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Good reliable company ,from initial contact to installation guys,and what seems like a good quality product but only time will tell Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The team checked details with us and then carried out what we discussed with a good finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and efficient and really helpful. We're delighted with our new garage door."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We could not be more pleased than we have been with the quotation and installation of our garage door.It is the very best quality and in excellent working order . Well done SWR"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very efficient and helpful throughout the whole process"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Overall I am very pleased with your product and service. Your staff are all friendly and accommodating , although the quote could have come through a little quicker and after I paid a deposit over the phone the paperwork took a while also. i will recommend you to people. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mr Williamson

Thank you for the great review and feedback. One of our principles is to provide an efficient service so apologies for not giving you the quote and paperwork as quickly as you would have liked.

Kind Regards

The Installations Team
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt service. Excellent customer service. Able to give estimate over the phone, came out for survey the same week to provide quote and could install following week."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing from start to finish, would 100% recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"New Garage door arrived weeks earlier than expected, was installed within an hour, great service from all involved, particularly the installers who couldn't have done more to help... All in all very happy and would recommend to anyone to use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fitter rang when leaving your depot, arrived on time and did a very clean job of removing old garage door and fitting new. The two fitters were well presented, polite and helpful. And the new door worked too! Very satisfied with the installation and the advice before at the showroom and the on-site survey."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great team at SWR made us welcome from the start at the showroom to finish with an installation at our home on Friday. We are very pleased with the quality of the product, the quick and tidy workers and demonstration given."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very prompt, workmen great"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The guys sentbto do the installation were quick, tidy, did a great job, and were nice guys too. Can't ask for more than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very friendly and efficient. Answered all my questions and explained all stages of installation very clearly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt, courteous service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service - friendly, flexible and efficient installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Two installers very polite friendly and helpful. Quotation also done in a friendly and helpful manner we, having been disappointed that the material the same as our existing awning is no longer available, were inclined not to proceed. We are delighted we did not cancel!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"SWR have been fantastic, from visiting the showroom right through to installation day. Andy and Nathan did a great job, top quality install."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very efficient and friendly installers. 2 awnings completed in 3 hours. Very pleased with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.85 based on 248 reviews