SWR Home and Outdoor Reviews

4.85 Rating 412 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SWR Home and Outdoor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
SWR Installations Review - Reviews.io ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ Excellent service through sales, after-sales and installation. Courteous, efficient and quality product and installation.
Read SWR Home and Outdoor Reviews

About SWR Home and Outdoor:

SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442 210741

Email:

sales@swr-installations.com

Location:

Units 2-4 Eastman Way, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire

Write Your review

Tell us how SWR Home and Outdoor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SWR Home and Outdoor 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Mrs Z Suleyman
SWR Home and Outdoor 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Mrs Z Suleyman
SWR Home and Outdoor 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Mrs S Smith
SWR Home and Outdoor 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Mr S Lynn
SWR Home and Outdoor 5 star review on 18th January 2021
A
SWR Home and Outdoor 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Mr N Wiggins
SWR Home and Outdoor 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Mr D Evans
32
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely 1st class! Professional, interminable patience, nothing too much trouble no matter how many times we changed our minds! Extremely flexible....we had a close bereavement in the middle of the process and they held even abeyance until we were ready to proceed, no questions asked. Really fast turn around all enquires and general order processing. They accommodated unusual payment terms without batting an eyelid. Superb Installation team and excellent end product. We have received many envious comments from neighbours and provided referral info to those who have asked. Thank you very very much for a job really well done! šŸ˜šŸ‘
SWR Home and Outdoor 5 star review on 28th June 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service despite the waiting time for delivery, but guess this is due to COVID/Brexit ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic customer service from beginning to end. From the staff in the office who are incredibly helpful and professional to the engineers who fitted it, they were amazingly helpful, extremely professional and very knowledgeable about the product. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the installation work done by your engineers (Boe and Joe). Installed and demonstrated the door with minimum fuss. Also appreciate the sales and planning work done prior to installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Our new garage door looks lovely. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my new Hormann front door, the first thing I noticed was how outside noise was totally eliminated.The hallway is warmer as is the rest of the house.Thanks to Toby and Darren who guided me through the options and survey and Nev and Joe for a perfect installation,beautifully finished,they went the extra mile.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service & comms, new garage door perfectly installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From point of contact to installation this company is truely amazing. All very knowledged and experienced, nothings too much for these guys. Great customer service. Used twice for my front door and garage door, would highly recommend šŸ˜Š
SWR Home and Outdoor 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kept informed. Delay to delivery of awning, no fault of SWR. Installers very pleasant and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fitting team excellent. Little delay but not untoward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used SWR Home and Outdoor for the supply and installation of a Hormann sectional garage door. Very satisfied with the service received, especially on the day on installation. The two installers were friendly and polite, did a very good job with the installation, and left the area clean and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From showroom to fitting, the experience of choosing, buying and installing our new awning was very straight forward. The installation itself was swift, tidy and highly professional. Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A professional company with great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The guys were great and did a very good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered and SWR installed our new garage door in the middle of the pandemic, so as expected and warned it took a bit of time to organise. Staff from showroom through admin to installers were universally helpful and efficient, keeping us uptodate with progress - and the door looks good and works really well, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent work done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service and a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The fitters arrived on the time agreed and were very efficient when fitting the door. Every thing went to plan from start to finish an excellent job .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Iā€™m happy with the products. Highly recommend. Very friendly people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Apart from the delay due to circumstances out of SWR's control, everything turned up as expected. Bo & Joe, the installers, we were brilliant. They carried out an excellent install, and made sure everything was as it should be before they left.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SWR Home and Outdoor is rated 4.85 based on 412 reviews