SwiftReg Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,394 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SwiftReg
Read SwiftReg Reviews

About SwiftReg:

Personalised Registrations & Number Plate Supplier
Online seller of private, cherished and personalised registration numbers, offering a full service which includes physical acrylic number plates and managed transfers. Friendly and helpful advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

01732 280212

Email:

sales@swiftreg.co.uk

Location:

Building 60, , Kings Hill

Very helpful excellent customer service.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service great value highly recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant customer service, I will be using them again.
SwiftReg 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Posted 6 days ago
I can’t fault the service from SwifReg. The entire process was so easy and they transferred my new plates onto my car very quickly!!
I honestly would recommend to anyone!!!
Posted 1 week ago
It's very good and fast very happy with the results
SwiftReg 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Came across this site by accident, but very glad I did, found the reg I was looking for straight away and the rest is history, Very easy site to use and easy instructions all done within a matter of minutes.
SwiftReg 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
What a great service. Well put together website. Once you find your REG. The process is so easy. I opted for Swiftreg to manage the whole process. They made the plates and sent tracked delivery. Handled all the DVLA paperwork. I received the plates, was drilling the holes for fitting, received an Email confirming that I could fit them as everything was complete. Perfect timing. Very easy to use and professionally handled. Thank you Swiftreg👍
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant and very helpful
If you are thinks of get your own number plate go with these
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service quality product and speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and very fast processed 👍
SwiftReg 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great web site, easy to navigate through for my requirements. Also sorted the transfer of my registration with the DVLA within 5 working days, hassle free.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, quick and easy. We were kept up to date with our order and for a reasonable cost, SwiftReg took care of everything.
We only waited a week and everything was done.
If you are looking for a personalised number plate then I would highly recommend SwiftReg to take care of it.
SwiftReg 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
All good service and easy to purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful service on time im very happy and thanks for the lovely service
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. All the DVLA paperwork work was handled by them all I had to do was change the plates. I was kept fully up to date by email through the process
Posted 1 week ago
Bought my private reg from these chap's, spot on service from start to finish 😊
Posted 1 week ago
A very swift and efficient service, hassle free. Dealt with registration and DVLA for me. Even had the registration plates delivered to my home.
I used SwiftReg after both my sisters had recommended this to me, and can vouch for an excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
First class and prompt service highly recommend your company
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Posted 1 week ago
SwiftReg is rated 4.91 based on 1,394 reviews