SwiftReg Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,630 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SwiftReg
Read SwiftReg Reviews

About SwiftReg:

Personalised Registrations & Number Plate Supplier
Online seller of private, cherished and personalised registration numbers, offering a full service which includes physical acrylic number plates and managed transfers. Friendly and helpful advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

01732 280212

Email:

sales@swiftreg.co.uk

Location:

Building 60, , Kings Hill

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service would recommend to anyone. Fast and efficient Well done.
Posted 15 hours ago
Took care of all the transfers with DVLA without a hitch. Registration and plates came through quickly. The 3D option isn’t what I originally though it was, but they still looks brilliant.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service would definitely recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent fast and efficient service. Love my new plates.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely fantastic, great service, couldn’t fault a thing !
Posted 2 days ago
The response from the start to end was very quick. Highly recommend them.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, quick and kept me well informed of where my order was.
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with My new private plate, Swiftreg website was very easy to use and their service very speedy, I had My number confirmed within hours of My purchase, once I got My logbook through the post I had My new reg plates fitted the following day.. Many thanks
SwiftReg 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
First class service, easy to use, once you have confirmed availability of the number plate, everything is taken care of in a timely ordered process. Should I get some paperwork to prove ownership of the plate number as a private plate or does the vehicle V5 serve that purpose.
SwiftReg 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service with no problem at all. Would highly recommend 👌
Posted 4 days ago
Wow what a service this company is. hassle free from start to finish. Very professional at what they do well recommend thank you swiftreg A ++.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service,would highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service, would completely recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
I would highly recommend using SwiftReg for the entire process as it made everything stress free and was sorted within a week.
SwiftReg 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and efficient service. Good value plates. I would highly recommend Swift reg to my friends.
SwiftReg 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service. Highly recommend. Items arrived on time and paperwork immediately thereafter.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, really pleased. Would recommend them and would use again
Posted 5 days ago
My husband bought my ref for a surprise and everything was done very professionally with no delays. I am thrilled
Posted 5 days ago
It was stress free and easy ,swift reg did all the work sent me the plates when the registration vwas through and it was as easy as that no hassle and it was quick Very Happy with the service
Posted 5 days ago
A big thank you to the team for the great service all 3 plates were done promptly and very satisfactory Highly recommended 👍👍👍👏👏👏
SwiftReg 5 star review on 28th July 2021 SwiftReg 5 star review on 28th July 2021 SwiftReg 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
SwiftReg is rated 4.92 based on 2,630 reviews