SwiftReg Reviews

4.93 Rating 880 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SwiftReg
Read SwiftReg Reviews

About SwiftReg:

Personalised Registrations & Number Plate Supplier
Online seller of private, cherished and personalised registration numbers, offering a full service which includes physical acrylic number plates and managed transfers. Friendly and helpful advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

01732 280212

Email:

sales@swiftreg.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Keep up the good work thanks you all for everything 👍🏼

Denroy
Posted 4 hours ago
Very quick and easy. Start to finish was a very smooth process.
Posted 5 hours ago
Very efficient service
Posted 21 hours ago
I found SwiftReg to be very good the service they offered was fantastic and so quick.
Posted 23 hours ago
Did everything I wanted and quicker that I thought, very happy
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic customer service, helpful throughout the whole process-Thanks to all at SwiftReg
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic to deal with, kept informed via emails and my reg came very fast. Just awaiting a new car that my new reg will go on. At last I got my personalised reg at a very reasonable price. Thank you Mark
Posted 2 days ago
Good service fixing kit was missing but fone call resulted in it delivered within 2days
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely chuffed to bits with the service at swiftreg , communication was second to none , email and receive answer back very quickly , totally recommend them doing paperwork as it is totally hassle free . 110% recommend swiftreg and thank you guys .
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt, faultless service from start to finish.
Knowledgeable staff.
I would recommend this company to anyone searching for a new number plate.
Posted 3 days ago
Swiftreg made it so easy to buy my own number by the time the plates arrived everything was registered and was able to fit the plates I am so happy now that i have my own number.
Posted 3 days ago
SwiftReg made everything so easy by doing all the work. It was 1week after I ordered my registration number that I put the plates on the car. Thanks SwiftReg
Posted 3 days ago
I had to wait ages for my V5c from the dvla as the garage I bought my car from didn't send it? But SwiftReg were Great waiting with me informing me when I had a question when I finally got my V5c they sorted everything for me straight away They are a first class company and I would recommend them to anybody. Thank you SwiftReg👍😁
Posted 3 days ago
Very professional. From start to last call. Can’t give 10 stars but highly recommended
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered number plates for my sons birthday. The service i received was excellent. Really really pleased with them and my son was delighted. Would definitely use Swiftreg again
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant ,simple and swift service .couldn't have been any better.
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the purchase. All paperwork completed timeously and easy company to deal with.
Posted 4 days ago
Bought a reg for my wife for her birthday. The service I received was excellent and the way the lads kept in contact with help and advice was brilliant. Thanks for all their efforts. 5 star rating
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Nothing is too much trouble. Shall be using them again and would recommend them in a heartbeat.
Posted 4 days ago
Swift reg were brilliant! It was easy to order my personal number plate. I paid the small amount extra for them to deal with DVLA and it was worth every penny! Alleviated a lot of stress for me and my certificate for my new plates was emailed to me within the week. My log book arrived 4 days after that! I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you for all your help.
Posted 4 days ago
SwiftReg is rated 4.93 based on 880 reviews