SwiftReg Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,280 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SwiftReg
Read SwiftReg Reviews

About SwiftReg:

Personalised Registrations & Number Plate Supplier
Online seller of private, cherished and personalised registration numbers, offering a full service which includes physical acrylic number plates and managed transfers. Friendly and helpful advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

01732 280212

Email:

sales@swiftreg.co.uk

Location:

Building 60, , Kings Hill

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I used Swiftreg so I didn’t have the hassle and they proved there worth everything went smooth
SwiftReg 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Posted 2 hours ago
Really excellent service. So fast , no fuss and definitely easy. Idiot proof. If I had another car I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Thank you SwiftReg
Posted 2 hours ago
Just waiting for the v5 document so I can put plate on car thx
Posted 1 day ago
A smooth and easy purchase of my new registration
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to deal with plates turned up no problem at all within 7 working days. First class service would recommend to use if you buy number plates
SwiftReg 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Swift seamless service - had to contact on one occasion and received a prompt and professional response.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely fantastic service with brilliant communication, sorted everything out with no hassle whatsoever. Would definitely recommend.
SwiftReg 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service can highly recommended this company for your plates.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service well done
Posted 4 days ago
Good service very professional.
Posted 4 days ago
Order a reg for my partner for her birthday, couldn't ask for anymore didn't take long to come and was sent emails letting me no what was happening from day 1 got the upgrade for plates to be sent out 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to deal with, used the transfer service well worth it for the money. It was easy and quick. Very happy
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there,
I would just like to say SWIFTREG made the whole process of buying my private number plate so easy and stress free.
The staff that I spoke to were all very personable and professional.
I can not recommend this company highly enough - absolutely outstanding.
I ordered the number plate on the 30th Dec 2020 and it was fitted onto my vehicle by the 12th January 2021 - and I LOVE IT - Thank you SwiftReg.
SwiftReg 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and efficient service with easy to use website
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service I would strongly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Just like to say I found the service brilliant, the customer service team were great, they helped me through the application process on line, this is a rare time j can actually say I'm am 100% satisfied with good quality service, the whole process from the application, receiving my new plates and updated V5 was completed under 7 days, very pleased.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent they done everything so no hassle to me if use them again
Posted 5 days ago
Good quick and efficient service
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, speedy response and administration time, no hassle would recommend. Competitive prices.
Posted 5 days ago
Extremely satisfied with swiftReg very easy to deal with as a company.
Swift and efficient 👌
SwiftReg 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 5 days ago
SwiftReg is rated 4.92 based on 1,280 reviews