Surya Heating Reviews

3.57 Rating 7 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Surya Heating

Write Your review

Tell us how Surya Heating made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a heater some while back now and had our own picture printed on it. It resides in a small shower room and does the job of heating the room perfectly and efficiently. The timer and heating settings are achieved by the remote control. However, it is not as intuitive as having an app on the mobile. I think the later models have a better interface, but it would be good if a small inexpensive but effective add on module could be made available which can be fitted (behind the heater) to allow wifi connectivity to an App. That way adjustments could be made easily and from wherever there is an internet connection!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Robin, Thank you for your review. The feedback you have given has been passed over to the manager as you have made some impressive points. We have tried combining them before but unable to do so however we are still looking into ways around having both remote and Wi-Fi feature in the heaters. Thank you again for your review, if you have any further feedback for us do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple light but very affective does a good job in my large conservatory
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Maureen, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. If there is anything else we can do for you please get in touch. Kind regards
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy site to navigate quick and easy. Quick delivery and very pleased with radiator still working well and does the job when I just want the one room heating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Denise, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought three Classic panels and a thermostat and when they arrived I realised that I would be better off with the upgraded NextGen panels. I spoke to Sydney in Customer services and she was brilliant. She arranged for collection of the Classic panels and within 3 days the NextGen replacement panels arrived. No fuss, no drama. What a fab response from Surya Heating. If the big boss is reading this, give Sydney a rise (or at least a bonus). She is a credit to your company.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to here that Sydney was able to give an excellent customer service, we always strive to ensure all customer have this same experience. The feedback you have given is greatly appreciated. If there is anything else we can do for you do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Panel stopped working after a few months and they refused to accept any fault and only willing to test the product if i sent back at my own cost even though it had been tested by a qualified electrician
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jay, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. As per our Terms and Conditions any item out of the 14 day return period we need to get back under warranty for our team to test it and get a replacement sent out to you. If you get in touch with us on 01163214124 we can resolve this for you. Kind regards.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not happy. The heater didn't provide much heat and when I wanted to return it practically unused, I was told that we had missed the deadline. the heater is still in the garage unused.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mirja, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologise that you feel that way, unfortunately as per our Terms and Conditions we need products back after 14 days to action any exchange of the heaters. We can resolve this for you, if you could give us a call on 01163214124 so that we can find the best solution for the situation. Kind regards.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product delivered on time, ordered some time ago but recently had a problem with the unit and Surya agreed to a manufacturers return. I had to pay the postage though as the item was too large to go through their usual courier
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lee, Thank you for your review, the feedback you have given is greatly appreciated. I am glad we were able to resolve any issues and replace the item for you. If there is anything further we can do please let us know. Kind regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
Surya Heating is rated 3.57 based on 7 reviews