Surya Heating Reviews

3.50 Rating 14 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Surya Heating

Write Your review

Tell us how Surya Heating made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Communications let Surya down in the first instance however, once I’d contacted them I couldn’t fault the service. Also had a query regarding further panels and it was answered by Dan almost immediately. The panel itself is fantastic and I can thoroughly recommend the NXTGEN models.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your review. I apologise that we let you down in regards to communications, however I hope we were able to make up for it. If ther is anything else we can do for you please let us know. Kind regards, Surya Heating
Posted 3 days ago
Unfortunately, one month later, and still not received my heater. Though, customer services are brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review, I apologise for the prolonged period of time it took for you to get your order. I am please we were able to get the image sent out to you. Kind regards, Surya Heating
Posted 3 days ago
Only delivered one of two items ordered, but couldn’t have responded quicker to put things right, Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. I apologise for the issue cause but I am pleased we were able to resolve this for you. If there is anything else we can do for you please get in touch. Kind regards, WLED
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a heater some while back now and had our own picture printed on it. It resides in a small shower room and does the job of heating the room perfectly and efficiently. The timer and heating settings are achieved by the remote control. However, it is not as intuitive as having an app on the mobile. I think the later models have a better interface, but it would be good if a small inexpensive but effective add on module could be made available which can be fitted (behind the heater) to allow wifi connectivity to an App. That way adjustments could be made easily and from wherever there is an internet connection!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Robin, Thank you for your review. The feedback you have given has been passed over to the manager as you have made some impressive points. We have tried combining them before but unable to do so however we are still looking into ways around having both remote and Wi-Fi feature in the heaters. Thank you again for your review, if you have any further feedback for us do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product delivered on time, ordered some time ago but recently had a problem with the unit and Surya agreed to a manufacturers return. I had to pay the postage though as the item was too large to go through their usual courier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lee, Thank you for your review, the feedback you have given is greatly appreciated. I am glad we were able to resolve any issues and replace the item for you. If there is anything further we can do please let us know. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Surya Heating is rated 3.50 based on 14 reviews