Surya Heating Reviews

3.50 Rating 14 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Surya Heating

Write Your review

Tell us how Surya Heating made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Straight forward ordering, very prompt dispatch /delivery. I'me happy with the performance of the heaters (2x180w, 350w), and looking forward to a gas free future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for the review. I am pleased to hear that you are happy with the product. If there is anything else we can do for you please get in touch. Kind regards, Surya Heating
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, Dan on phone very helpful. Delivery within 27 hours! Amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kay, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you are happy with the service Dan provided. Kind regards, Surya Heating
Posted 3 days ago
Simple light but very affective does a good job in my large conservatory
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Maureen, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. If there is anything else we can do for you please get in touch. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Easy site to navigate quick and easy. Quick delivery and very pleased with radiator still working well and does the job when I just want the one room heating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Denise, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
I bought three Classic panels and a thermostat and when they arrived I realised that I would be better off with the upgraded NextGen panels. I spoke to Sydney in Customer services and she was brilliant. She arranged for collection of the Classic panels and within 3 days the NextGen replacement panels arrived. No fuss, no drama. What a fab response from Surya Heating. If the big boss is reading this, give Sydney a rise (or at least a bonus). She is a credit to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to here that Sydney was able to give an excellent customer service, we always strive to ensure all customer have this same experience. The feedback you have given is greatly appreciated. If there is anything else we can do for you do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards.
Posted 2 months ago
Surya Heating is rated 3.50 based on 14 reviews