Surya Heating Reviews

3.50 Rating 14 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Surya Heating

Write Your review

Tell us how Surya Heating made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No controls or button on heater. Ridiculous
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. I can see that you ordered a standard heater which is simply turned on at the plug. If you would like to control it via a remote or thermostat please get in touch and we will be able to get the correct type sent out to you. Kind regards, Surya Heating
Posted 3 days ago
we bougt heaters based on the website recommendations for the size of our rooms and had to make an additional purchase to double them up in order to get the house above 12*c in winter so double what they recommend. we have had some issues with our heaters and emailed asking for help/advice and in over a year we have still had no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. I apologise that you have not had any contact with us I am unable to see any emails from you in our mailbox. Please get in touch with us directly on 01163214124 so we can get this resolved for you. Kind regards, Surya Heating
Posted 3 days ago
Panel stopped working after a few months and they refused to accept any fault and only willing to test the product if i sent back at my own cost even though it had been tested by a qualified electrician
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jay, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. As per our Terms and Conditions any item out of the 14 day return period we need to get back under warranty for our team to test it and get a replacement sent out to you. If you get in touch with us on 01163214124 we can resolve this for you. Kind regards.
Posted 2 months ago
Not happy. The heater didn't provide much heat and when I wanted to return it practically unused, I was told that we had missed the deadline. the heater is still in the garage unused.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mirja, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologise that you feel that way, unfortunately as per our Terms and Conditions we need products back after 14 days to action any exchange of the heaters. We can resolve this for you, if you could give us a call on 01163214124 so that we can find the best solution for the situation. Kind regards.
Posted 2 months ago
Surya Heating is rated 3.50 based on 14 reviews