Surya Heating Reviews

3.50 Rating 14 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Surya Heating

Write Your review

Tell us how Surya Heating made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Straight forward ordering, very prompt dispatch /delivery. I'me happy with the performance of the heaters (2x180w, 350w), and looking forward to a gas free future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for the review. I am pleased to hear that you are happy with the product. If there is anything else we can do for you please get in touch. Kind regards, Surya Heating
Posted 3 days ago
Communications let Surya down in the first instance however, once I’d contacted them I couldn’t fault the service. Also had a query regarding further panels and it was answered by Dan almost immediately. The panel itself is fantastic and I can thoroughly recommend the NXTGEN models.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your review. I apologise that we let you down in regards to communications, however I hope we were able to make up for it. If ther is anything else we can do for you please let us know. Kind regards, Surya Heating
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, Dan on phone very helpful. Delivery within 27 hours! Amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kay, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you are happy with the service Dan provided. Kind regards, Surya Heating
Posted 3 days ago
No controls or button on heater. Ridiculous
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. I can see that you ordered a standard heater which is simply turned on at the plug. If you would like to control it via a remote or thermostat please get in touch and we will be able to get the correct type sent out to you. Kind regards, Surya Heating
Posted 3 days ago
we bougt heaters based on the website recommendations for the size of our rooms and had to make an additional purchase to double them up in order to get the house above 12*c in winter so double what they recommend. we have had some issues with our heaters and emailed asking for help/advice and in over a year we have still had no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. I apologise that you have not had any contact with us I am unable to see any emails from you in our mailbox. Please get in touch with us directly on 01163214124 so we can get this resolved for you. Kind regards, Surya Heating
Posted 3 days ago
Unfortunately, one month later, and still not received my heater. Though, customer services are brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review, I apologise for the prolonged period of time it took for you to get your order. I am please we were able to get the image sent out to you. Kind regards, Surya Heating
Posted 3 days ago
Only delivered one of two items ordered, but couldn’t have responded quicker to put things right, Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. I apologise for the issue cause but I am pleased we were able to resolve this for you. If there is anything else we can do for you please get in touch. Kind regards, WLED
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a heater some while back now and had our own picture printed on it. It resides in a small shower room and does the job of heating the room perfectly and efficiently. The timer and heating settings are achieved by the remote control. However, it is not as intuitive as having an app on the mobile. I think the later models have a better interface, but it would be good if a small inexpensive but effective add on module could be made available which can be fitted (behind the heater) to allow wifi connectivity to an App. That way adjustments could be made easily and from wherever there is an internet connection!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Robin, Thank you for your review. The feedback you have given has been passed over to the manager as you have made some impressive points. We have tried combining them before but unable to do so however we are still looking into ways around having both remote and Wi-Fi feature in the heaters. Thank you again for your review, if you have any further feedback for us do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards.
Posted 2 months ago
Simple light but very affective does a good job in my large conservatory
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Maureen, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. If there is anything else we can do for you please get in touch. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Easy site to navigate quick and easy. Quick delivery and very pleased with radiator still working well and does the job when I just want the one room heating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Denise, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
I bought three Classic panels and a thermostat and when they arrived I realised that I would be better off with the upgraded NextGen panels. I spoke to Sydney in Customer services and she was brilliant. She arranged for collection of the Classic panels and within 3 days the NextGen replacement panels arrived. No fuss, no drama. What a fab response from Surya Heating. If the big boss is reading this, give Sydney a rise (or at least a bonus). She is a credit to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to here that Sydney was able to give an excellent customer service, we always strive to ensure all customer have this same experience. The feedback you have given is greatly appreciated. If there is anything else we can do for you do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards.
Posted 2 months ago
Panel stopped working after a few months and they refused to accept any fault and only willing to test the product if i sent back at my own cost even though it had been tested by a qualified electrician
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jay, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. As per our Terms and Conditions any item out of the 14 day return period we need to get back under warranty for our team to test it and get a replacement sent out to you. If you get in touch with us on 01163214124 we can resolve this for you. Kind regards.
Posted 2 months ago
Not happy. The heater didn't provide much heat and when I wanted to return it practically unused, I was told that we had missed the deadline. the heater is still in the garage unused.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mirja, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologise that you feel that way, unfortunately as per our Terms and Conditions we need products back after 14 days to action any exchange of the heaters. We can resolve this for you, if you could give us a call on 01163214124 so that we can find the best solution for the situation. Kind regards.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product delivered on time, ordered some time ago but recently had a problem with the unit and Surya agreed to a manufacturers return. I had to pay the postage though as the item was too large to go through their usual courier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lee, Thank you for your review, the feedback you have given is greatly appreciated. I am glad we were able to resolve any issues and replace the item for you. If there is anything further we can do please let us know. Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Surya Heating is rated 3.50 based on 14 reviews