Mediate UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 586 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mediate UK
4.8
Based on 586 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mediate UK  Reviews

About Mediate UK :

Mediate UK help people going through a divorce or separation do so as amicably, cost effectively and fairly as possible. We offer fixed fee mediation and legal packages to save you money, time and stress on your divorce or separation.

Visit Website

Phone:

03309990959

Email:

alistair@mediateuk.co.uk

Location:

270 London Road
Wallington
Surrey

Write Your review

Tell us how Mediate UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A very good service made to feel that my problems matter thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the meeting very useful and it had a friendly atmosphere. I would like to thank the gentlemen very much for his time and advise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and effective service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
as described in introductory email
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service Unfortunately no option but to incur unnecessary expense
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was (relatively) fast, totally reliable and being online, it was very convenient. From start to finish the whole process took about 18 hours. So thank-you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
had an intial consultation and was very clear, concise and informative that was reassuring in providing a few options to resolve our situation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy to recommend Mediate UK, they were first class in helping us to reach our financial settlement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was good. The call was on time and the lady I spoke to was clear in what she was saying.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was very helpful and precise. The questions were very relevant and the platform great too. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
..........
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient service, definitely the service to use should you you need a miam urgently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Lovatt was very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Phone call was very informative and asked if I had any questions. Very helpful and relaxed meeting. Very clear and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good, many thanks ,blessings
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
was very happy with process and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I felt I was put at ease by the mediator and was well informed many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Needed a MIAM for court application. Telephone MIAM was quickly arranged and very helpful. Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mediate UK is rated 4.81 based on 586 reviews