Superfooduk Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,353 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Superfooduk

About Superfooduk: We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:
01707260233

Email:
parit@superfooduk.com

Location:
148 Great North Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 82%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good service, quick delivery. But worried vitamins we bought may not be legitimate as the seal that is normally on the bottles was not there on 2 bottles we have opened so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"delivery takes too long"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Received the goods well packaged but took a while."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Happy with the product I ordered just not the delivery. A week after an email stating the item had been dispatched I emailed to say it had nor been received. The return email was fairly unapologetic and stated the parcel had been returned to them as missorted and undelivered and it would be with me in 1-2 days. It arrived on the second but I wonder how long it would have been if I had not complained."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"nothing received - I'm still for shipment"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Not, way to long to receive merchandise."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivery was 10 days after order. But they sent request for a review after 2 days, i.e. more than a week before the product arrived. That left a very bad impression and is hard to forget!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Would have given them 5 stars if not for the passive aggressive & somewhat rude email informing me I'd "forgotten" to leave them feedback. Goods turned up quickly & in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I do not appreciate being hounded for a review especially so soon after receiving the product. I made an order, it arrived as expected. Nothing different, nothing special, no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Superfood emailed me on Wednesday 31st May to say that my order 71227/280517/14 status had been updated to...DISPATCHED, but the goods didn't arrive until Friday 9th June (9 days later) even though I live within about ten miles of Hatfield. Meanwhile I'd had an email saying that I'd "forgotten" to review my purchase, so I wrote to their sales team on 7th June to point out that I was being asked to review goods that hadn't yet arrived and even now (13th June) have had no reply. Admittedly the goods did arrive in the end and were what I'd ordered, but this is not good service: at best, just about acceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback. We have checked (even in our spam folder) and cannot see any emails from you. The order has been sent out been by Royal Mail standard delivery. On 6th June, your parcel came back to us quoting "missorted", it has been resent by Yodel under the tracking number JD0002257847049751 and shows as delivered.

Please note, unfortunately deliveries with any carrier do sometimes go missing and there is very little any seller can do in a short time as enquires with the courier or Royal Mail can take time. We always try and ensure that the product which has gone missing can be sent out again in spite of any cost involved.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused, and we hope this does not differ you from using Superfooduk in the future.

If we can be of any further assistance please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Superfooduk.com
Posted 1 year ago
"didn't realise it comes in a sachet and have to mix it my self. if I don't apply the mixture quickly enough on my face the mixture sets and can't be used again so that goes to waste."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback, we were sorry to hear of the problems you have had with the product.
Directions: Quickly mix contents of sachet to a smooth paste with 75ml of cold water. Immediately apply a thick layer to the face with a spatula and leave for 10-20 minutes. Gently peel off mask like a second skin to reveal refreshed, youthful-looking skin.
Kind Regards,
Superfooduk.com
Posted 1 year ago
"The order I placed did take some time to arrive after I chased for it. At first, I was informed that the product had been discontinued and that I would get a refund, then afterwards I was told that it was offered by another company. However, everything is resolved and I am quite happy now that the 6 bots. GINSAGEL was delivered to me today."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent purchase, we certainly appreciate your feedback as this allows us to focus on what needs improving. We looked into our correspondence record and cannot see any email regrading product availability sent to you. We have informed you about the clearance procedures as the certain countries may require certain documentation before the items are delivered. So, we made you aware that in some cases additional duties may be charged for this order. We are happy that the order has been successfully delivered.
Again, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards,
Superfooduk.com
Posted 1 year ago
"i recived my goods today 21/02/2017, your invoice is 09/02/2017 it is not normally, what you think about."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the feedback, We were sorry to hear of the problems you have had with your order. The parcel has been sent by DPD and the tracking shows that due to the delivery address issue your parcel was delay.

Should you have any questions regarding this order, please do not hesitate to contact us for further information.
Again, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards,
Superfooduk.com
Posted 2 years ago
"Packaging was fine, but I thought it took quite a long time to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the feedback, we were sorry to hear of the problems you have had with delivery. However, we have a record of your parcel as being sent on the 21st and delivered on 26th. The estimated delivery for the economy parcel shows 3- 5 working days.
Unfortunately sometimes parcel can be delayed for any reasons.
Again, we apologize for the inconvenience.

Kind Regards,
Superfooduk.com
Posted 2 years ago
"I've been ordering 6 Vegepa every 3 months for several years and there's never been a problem until this time when the order failed to arrived by Royal Mail. I rang the sales line and someone said they'd email customer services about it and they would get back to me - but nobody did. I tried a second time but was told customer services didn't work on Saturdays. On the third time, I rang customer services direct and a very helpful lady said she would reorder for me and send the package by courier. 4 days later nothing seemed to have happened and I was just about to ring again when the courier turned up with my order. So everything sorted eventually but a bit more painfully than I would have liked. An email when the reorder was placed / dispatched would have been helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we were sorry to hear of the problems you have had with your order.
Unfortunately deliveries with any carrier do sometimes go missing and there is very little any seller can do in a short time as enquires with the courier or Royal Mail can take time. We always try and ensure that the product which has gone missing can be sent out again in spite of any cost involved.
We are very sorry for the inconvenience and delay.
Thank you for shopping with Superfooduk.com.
Posted 2 years ago
"Their choice of items is good, as is their pricing. Where they do fall down is if an item is out of stock. This has happened on a few occasions and I know it's inevitable sometimes, but I've never yet received an email to let me know. I just get a Paypal refund without any explanation. It would be much better customer service to get some communication about it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Although I am happy with the product I ordered, I waited just over a week for delivery, which is quite a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Received correct order. Took a long time to arrive - 7 days after despatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Perfectly happy with the product ordered, really disappointed with how long it took to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price for the product I bought but slow delivery - 9 days from order to delivery. The site states "Free Delivery by Standard Mail - 2nd Class Mail", but even so this seems slow dispatch/delivery and this would possibly deter future orders unless the price difference elsewhere was considerably more. No issue with the product I ordered once received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.43 based on 1,353 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support