Superfooduk Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,360 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Superfooduk

About Superfooduk: We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:
01707260233

Email:
parit@superfooduk.com

Location:
148 Great North Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 78%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Why don't you inform when the package is on way. I think it is your responsibility to get the deliverer to do it! Other wise it OK. Rgds, marika."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Product arrive well packaged and in good time"
Posted 2 months ago
"Still waiting for the items to arrive."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easily navigable website, competitive pricing and delivery within the time indicated"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good prices. This time delivery was quick - very slow last time."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good products and fast delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"prompt delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great Service and product Thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
"No worries, quick delivery to my door, satisfied."
Posted 5 months ago
"Product was priced well and delivery was prompt and trouble free"
Posted 7 months ago
"does the business"
Posted 7 months ago
"Happy is not the adequate word, I was just satisfied with the service, though I found the time elapsed between ordering the product and it actually reaching me, rather long."
Posted 9 months ago
"My product was delivered promptly."
Posted 9 months ago
"very pleased service but disappointed with Yodel delivery in this instance as Yodel person had not put her mobile number on the card left when she was unable to deliver it on her first attempt but she was very helpful once I managed to obtain her number."
Posted 9 months ago
"The box arrived fast. It would be better for me if you send the parcel with the post instead of DHL. DHL deliver by my door but if I am not at home it takes one more day for me to pick up the parcel. I have to contact DHL and inform them of which service point is close to my address."
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt free delivery"
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivering my parcel early."
Posted 11 months ago
"Well I found what I was looking for - though I haven't received it yet. You are far away. We'll see what condition the product is in when I get it."
Posted 1 year ago
"As ordered and speedy delivery. Thank You!"
Posted 1 year ago
"In spite of adverse weather conditions, my order was delivered safe and sound within a relatively short time from making the order online. Unfortunately, I have difficulty hearing my doorbell, so the delivery person left my package with my neighbour who took care of it till I collected it from him"
Posted 1 year ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.43 based on 1,360 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support