Superfooduk Reviews

4.42 Rating 1,395 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Superfooduk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 69%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Superfooduk Reviews

About Superfooduk:

We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:

01707260233

Email:

parit@superfooduk.com

Location:

148 Great North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered Immiflex, very quick response and shipping, with delivery in the Netherlands within two or three days. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I always have to ask for a tracking number, you never give it to me automatically..Except that i am satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Why don't you inform when the package is on way. I think it is your responsibility to get the deliverer to do it! Other wise it OK. Rgds, marika.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Product arrive well packaged and in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Still waiting for the items to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easily navigable website, competitive pricing and delivery within the time indicated
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good prices. This time delivery was quick - very slow last time.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good products and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service and product Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No worries, quick delivery to my door, satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product was priced well and delivery was prompt and trouble free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
does the business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy is not the adequate word, I was just satisfied with the service, though I found the time elapsed between ordering the product and it actually reaching me, rather long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My product was delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very pleased service but disappointed with Yodel delivery in this instance as Yodel person had not put her mobile number on the card left when she was unable to deliver it on her first attempt but she was very helpful once I managed to obtain her number.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The box arrived fast. It would be better for me if you send the parcel with the post instead of DHL. DHL deliver by my door but if I am not at home it takes one more day for me to pick up the parcel. I have to contact DHL and inform them of which service point is close to my address.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivering my parcel early.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well I found what I was looking for - though I haven't received it yet. You are far away. We'll see what condition the product is in when I get it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.42 based on 1,395 reviews