Superfooduk Reviews

4.34 Rating 1,479 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Superfooduk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 69%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Superfooduk Reviews

About Superfooduk:

We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:

01707260233

Email:

parit@superfooduk.com

Location:

148 Great North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The person I spoke to was very helpful and informative. Most importantly the delivery was speedy andI was kept advised on progress. Well done.
Posted 1 week ago
The service and product from Superfoods were excellent. Unfortunately they were let down, twice, by their choice of delivery service, Hermes. First time they did not even deliver. Superfoods thankfully sent replacement product. This time Hermes did deliver, but not to the stated address. Thankfully our neighbour let us know.
Posted 4 weeks ago
original delivery did not arrive, after contacting SuperfoodUk found it had not registered in tracking system. A replacemnet was sent out immediately and arrived the following day
Posted 1 month ago
So...ordered some bulk easy bake yeast on the 8th April, got an email to say dispatched on 9th April. Then...nothing. I decided to give them 14 full working days as I appreciate deliveries are slow at the moment, and just as I was about to give up, it arrived today (24th April). In fact Hermes, the courier, emailed to say it had received the parcel on the 22 April so the original dispatch date was clearly nonsense. But the order is here in full and I am very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Found the product I wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
Carried a product that was hard to find and let me have a decent quantity, so very grateful, however the delivery was on the slow side having taken 9/10 days. Overall happy with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Bees knees
Posted 1 month ago
My order was processed and dispatched very quickly but the delivery was extremely slow.
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive prices. Purchase arrived promptly
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered Immiflex, very quick response and shipping, with delivery in the Netherlands within two or three days. Excellent.
Posted 9 months ago
I always have to ask for a tracking number, you never give it to me automatically..Except that i am satisfied.
Posted 11 months ago
Why don't you inform when the package is on way. I think it is your responsibility to get the deliverer to do it!
Other wise it OK.
Rgds, marika.
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrive well packaged and in good time
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for the items to arrive.
Posted 1 year ago
Easily navigable website, competitive pricing and delivery within the time indicated
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices. This time delivery was quick - very slow last time.
Posted 1 year ago
Good products and fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service and product

Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
No worries, quick delivery to my door, satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.34 based on 1,479 reviews