Superfooduk Reviews

4.42 Rating 1,371 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Superfooduk

About Superfooduk: We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:
01707260233

Email:
parit@superfooduk.com

Location:
148 Great North Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 73%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"delivery takes too long"
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"I have not received my order after 2 weeks. I wrote to customer service and another email asking where it was and still no answer."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback. Our Customer Service Representative has contacted you via email . The replacement order has been generated and dispatched by DHL. Should you have any questions regarding your order, please do not hesitate to email customer service for further assistance.
Again, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Kind Regards, SuperfoodUK
Posted 1 year ago
"My Amazing Grass arrived very quickly. It was at a really good price which allowed me to try a new product I would not normally have bought."
Posted 2 years ago
"Poor ratings not for superfoods but YODEL & their disgusting lack of email with tracking number & warning of delivery until too late,then having the audacity to dump the parcel by the front door in full view despite 3 sets of neighbours being in at the time of 'dumping' . It's not acceptable to leave expensive items in this manner. their is competition between these delivery firms so I hope superfoods will look into this. I did ring superfoods to let them know. Otherwise very prompt dispatch & excellent value for money thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"I have placed my order 2 WEEKS AGO. Its not like I live somewhere far from the shop , I live in Ireland and it should not take 2 weeks to deliver a small package when the shop is in UK. It has been 2 weeks and I still haven't got my order, so I am very disappointed and angry that this shop could not provide the good/average service. This shop should organise some better delivery. For this price it shouldn't take that long. And now I can say that I don't even know if I will actually get my order. I know for sure that I will not recommend this shop to anyone. Unless you want to wait for your order for WEEKS !"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very slow shipping... Still waiting in fact! 7 working days not good"
Posted 2 years ago
"Haven't received the order yet!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I was very pleased with the product and happy with the promt delivery"
Posted 3 years ago
"I have sent you an email I have not received the honey yet"
Posted 3 years ago
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.Unfortunately, the order has been sent out without tracking number by Royal MAil 2nd class, so we do not know where is your parcel. We wouldlove to send out a replacement but the product is currently out of stock.

The full refund will be issued.

We apologize for the inconvenience and delay.

Kind Regards,

Lorena
Posted 3 years ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.42 based on 1,371 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support