Superfooduk Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,325 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Superfooduk

About Superfooduk: We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:
01707260233

Email:
parit@superfooduk.com

Location:
148 Great North Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 75%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Superfooduk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick efficient service. Very helpful. Immediate response to enquiries."
Helpful Report
Posted 38 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Speedy deliver, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product and excellent service from superfooduk will be back when I need more πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My order was delivered next day, after it was returned to Superfooduk. Was a very good service, and the products very good, the genuine thing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy order process, Arrived after 5 days after ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with the product I ordered just not the delivery. A week after an email stating the item had been dispatched I emailed to say it had nor been received. The return email was fairly unapologetic and stated the parcel had been returned to them as missorted and undelivered and it would be with me in 1-2 days. It arrived on the second but I wonder how long it would have been if I had not complained."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It's impossible to see your account. You don't see your orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Service and product Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No worries, quick delivery to my door, satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very rapid delivery, even outside UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, well packed delivered promptly πŸ‘πŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy and straight forward to order I bought the Manuka Honey which is definitely cheaper at Super Food"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent website and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good, fast service, and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always thrilled with the prompt service and great products. thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was excellent. Sales department responded promptly to a query I had. Product delivered in perfect condition without issues in Athens area, Greece. My only suggestion would be to improve the account system on the website, since it is very basic and lacks the features of a fully-fledged web store application. Thank you SuperfoodUK!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have ordered supplements on 24/08/18 I was hoping it will get to me within 2 days as I have selected currier delivery . My order 74680/240818/49 not arrived and I was advised on 30/08/18 I will get full refund as they don’t keep more stock of this supplement. Very disappointing as the web site still letting you to order the same supplement. I have not received the refund yet. I suppose it is only 3/09/18. On my question why they still selling the supplements online I did get no answer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

This item is currently out of stock and so when trying to add to your cart on our website, it will state that there are zero available.

I am very sorry that we were unable to fulfill this order and hope that you will give us another chance in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.45 based on 1,325 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This