Superfooduk Reviews

4.42 Rating 1,368 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Superfooduk

About Superfooduk: We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:
01707260233

Email:
parit@superfooduk.com

Location:
148 Great North Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 74%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Absolutely awful company, ordered 10 days ago and my order still hasn't been dispatched, despite a promise of dispatch within 2 days on their website. They've also taken the money from my account. Save yourself throwing money done the drain and order elsewhere."
Posted 3 days ago
We are sorry to know that your upset with our service. You have contacted us and our customer service team had helped as much as they can and informed you with the circumstances of your order and you confirmed that your happy to wait. Please check your email for communication. However, We value our customer so much even if we couldn't full fill the order we refund you straight away.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Perfect transaction. Order came standard with track and trace. Quick delivery. Fast Shiping. Excellent seller!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very speedy delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service and fast delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The supplement was sent very quickly and arrived in perfect order."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"an excellent service. no adverse comments whatsoever long may it remain so! Adele Leffman"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Will never order anything from the company anymore. You have no customer service and your customers don’t matter to you."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our service. Please could you let us know how we failed with our customer service and we will do our best to assist you.
Posted 1 month ago
"You emailed me to ask me to post a review - My order has still not arrived. Still waiting...."
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived promptly, well packed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Order was processed and despatched very quickly"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Item as described. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"We have dealt with this company for two or three years now and they are very reliable and the service is excellent."
Posted 2 months ago
"Why don't you inform when the package is on way. I think it is your responsibility to get the deliverer to do it! Other wise it OK. Rgds, marika."
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought 5L Sodasan laundry detergent. Product was delivered as expected."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have never received my order, and my email to the salessupport has not been answered."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good afternoon, today I still hope to receive my order. I've claimed it twice. Please, I need to receive my order. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"I am to write a review for SUPERFOODUK for something i have not yet got . I t has NOT arrived after near 4-5 weeks and i am to write a review get real"
Posted 3 months ago
"Well now that it says, I will tell you that I have not received the product purchased 10 days after buying it ... I hope the company applies a little more. Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service, quick delivery. But worried vitamins we bought may not be legitimate as the seal that is normally on the bottles was not there on 2 bottles we have opened so far."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast service, and supplies many items that are hard to find elsewhere. Bravo!"
Posted 3 months ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.42 based on 1,368 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support