Superfooduk Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,231 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Superfooduk

About Superfooduk: We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:
01707260233

Email:
parit@superfooduk.com

Location:
148 Great North Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Superfooduk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to use ordering system & competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very prompt delivery. Thank you. Please stock Potter's echinacea soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have been buying from this company for years. They always have the best prices for the products I buy and delivery is super fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivered, good product at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Item dispatched 9th February, I have still not received it and today is 19th february. I have sent two emails and have not had a reply to either. Those 80 plus people who gave one star are absolutely spot on about the lack of customer service and indeed the lack of any goods arriving after they have been ordered. Once this has been resolved I will never deal with this company again. Buyer beware indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry to hear that no one replied back to your previous emails. We have checked with dispatches and cannot get a tracking update from Royal Mail. We will send out a replacement at once and would appreciate if you can let us know if the original shipment is delivered as well.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused, and we hope this does not differ you from using Superfooduk in the future.

If we can be of any further assistance please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,
Superfooduk.com
Posted 2 days ago
"My wife has taken your product for some time now. I am more than happy with the results of my purchases. Customer Service is professional, efficient as my purchase arrived on time and in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Unfortunately I still haven’t received my package and haven’t heard back from the sales team regarding status of the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service goods arrived within 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A good offer on Acidophlus and received quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great choice of products. Easy ordering. Good prices. Swift delivery. Arrived well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"received the order on time, in good order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quikly and professional thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nothing went wrong it's just the unacceptable amount of time for delivery. I noticed that once ordered online there is a statement advising the purchaser to get in touch with superfoods if product not received in 10 days. I received my order in exactly 10 days. 10 days for order and delivery in the uk seems a bit of a lengthy timescale."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prices competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered the product it was delivered as stated in good condition and a good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very professional in the way they deal with my order!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product and price good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"cheap and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick, efficient service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.45 based on 1,231 reviews