Superfooduk Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,503 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Superfooduk
4.3
Based on 1,503 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 55%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Superfooduk Reviews

About Superfooduk:

We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:

01707260233

Email:

parit@superfooduk.com

Location:

148 Great North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I haven’t received it yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We are sorry to hear this. A member of our customer service team has contacted you to understand and resolve your query as soon as possible. In the future, we ask you to please message us directly as that will allow us to address and resolve your query much quicker.
Posted 2 days ago
Unfortunately this the worst experience I have had. The order was accepted then cancelled. You took my money and no refund so far. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to know this. Please note, a full refund was issued for your order on 17/06/2022 and a refund notification was sent to the email address as well as the contact number provided. However, a member of our customer service team has now contacted you again regarding your order details.
Posted 1 month ago
We are very satisfied with the processing of our order. The delivery to Germany was relatively prompt and without any complications. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely satisfied with service and the product supplied and will purchase this product again when in stock. Kind regards Leslie Westwood.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good price, good product, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good price and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great value for money and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order, swift delivery, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I liked it.Great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and fast delivery! My order was delivered without any delays and was very well packaged. Will absolutely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As a European purchaser I found the delivery to be without problems, I can't comment on the product I bought as this is a first purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible service. Don’t buy. I placed an order 500g of manuka honey then they sent me two 250g of items instead. No explanation no apology. When I questioned them, then they replied me back the stock was sold out. Funnily enough, I can return the items as unwanted therefore I got to pay postal cost. It would have been accepted, if they say before hands so that I can decide what to do with that. Yes. When you do math, it’s going to be the same but it’s trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon, we are sorry to hear that you were supplied with 2 of 250g tubs instead of 1 of the 500g ordered. A member of our customer service team has contacted you in hope of resolving your query. we sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused.
Posted 1 year ago
fab quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent in every way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Honey was for a friend, assume all good as she's had it before. Only issue was with Hermes delivery, they kept trying to deliver at the same time of day when I was at work, 3 week days running, 12-2PM on 2 of the days and 11-1 pm the other day. And they only messaged an hour or so before they were coming which didn't give me time to arrange anything. Managed to get out of work early but would have been good if they'd staggered the times, tried arly or late in day maybe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. My product was processed & arrived within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No problems whatsoever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The reason i have only given a 3 star rating is as follows. It was my first time using the site,and i ordered some fairly expensive marshmallow treats,a few bags,i was putting together a luxury birthday hamper for someones birthday,who i happen to know loves these,so i ordered them on next day delivery by the allocated time needed. Well the next day comes and i didn't even receive a dispatch email,which i was told i would,so i got in touch with them. Long story short i asked for my next day delivery charge back,which i did get,however i didn't even then get my order the day after either,apparently it had got lost in transit or something similar,so i was offered a full refund or send another parcel out,to late for my friends birthday then,so had refund,which received in about 4 days i think. So the 3 stars is really just for the fact i got my money back ok,not a great first experience to be honest! I realize everyone makes mistakes,however with plenty of other places to shop i am probably not likely to use them again after this,first impressions and all that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. As explained, we were unable to gain tracking on the order, nor have it sent back to us. We sincerely apologise for this and we hope this does not discourage you from buying from us in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent fair price, fast delivery considering im not living in the uk, item as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.3 based on 1,503 reviews