Superfooduk Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,280 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Superfooduk

About Superfooduk: We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:
01707260233

Email:
parit@superfooduk.com

Location:
148 Great North Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Superfooduk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic goods and deliver speed."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have paid for the goods and over a week later I have still not received it. I have emailed to complain and they haven't even bothered to respond. I'm very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,

Thank you for the feedback.

The email was received on 18.06.2018 out of work hours, so we were unable to respond before now. It appears that this item was lost in transit and so we have initiated a refund.
Posted 15 hours ago
"Happy is not the adequate word, I was just satisfied with the service, though I found the time elapsed between ordering the product and it actually reaching me, rather long."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product super fast delivery. I will buy again and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and efficient service. I received my order within 2 days of placing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy order. Fast European delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My product was delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"delighted with the produce. well packaged and prompt delivery will definitely use superfooduk again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very pleased service but disappointed with Yodel delivery in this instance as Yodel person had not put her mobile number on the card left when she was unable to deliver it on her first attempt but she was very helpful once I managed to obtain her number."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mishellina P
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely amazing service! I ordered some items for the first time from Superfooduk and I am so impressed. I received my order within a few days and I am delighted with my purchase. I will definitely shop again. Highly recommend : )"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speed of delivery Item was as described with free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good products at good prices and delivered quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi, I placed my order on 17th May, we are now 30th May and it still has not arrived. Order Number is: 74109/170518/88 Could you please get back to me about where it is. Many thanks,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service all round. Price, availability and delivery were excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The box arrived fast. It would be better for me if you send the parcel with the post instead of DHL. DHL deliver by my door but if I am not at home it takes one more day for me to pick up the parcel. I have to contact DHL and inform them of which service point is close to my address."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Trusted product reliably supplied from Superfooduk at a competitive price, with no delivery charge. Couldn't be happier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy with my order, prompt and efficient.Will definitely use your company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"delivered in good time nicely packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.45 based on 1,280 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This