Superfooduk Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,345 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Superfooduk

About Superfooduk: We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:
01707260233

Email:
parit@superfooduk.com

Location:
148 Great North Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I am waiting untill Monday to telephone to say we still have not received the delivery yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Product arrive well packaged and in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Still waiting for the items to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easily navigable website, competitive pricing and delivery within the time indicated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had this product before and have always been very satisfied. Would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I don't appear to have received my order yet, so I can't give a review."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good prices. This time delivery was quick - very slow last time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Hello, I made an order to you with id -75108-061218-66-2 on December 6 and I do not have my package yet. I wrote to you to find out where my package is. Please, I need my quick package. I hope your answer. Excuse me my English language Thanks and regards, Mariano"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have not received the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product delivered very promptly with no problems. Would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superefficient Superfood"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company. No hesitation about recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was perfect; I can definitely recommend it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"delivery takes too long"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Received the goods well packaged but took a while."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The couriers messed up the delivery, but SuperfoodUK were brilliant and dispatched a replacement within hours. Thank you, I'll be back soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent range of products, well priced, arrived on time, very pleased with the service. Thanks.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quick delivery and easy to order online."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.44 based on 1,345 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support