Superfooduk Reviews

4.42 Rating 1,395 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Superfooduk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 69%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Superfooduk Reviews

About Superfooduk:

We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:

01707260233

Email:

parit@superfooduk.com

Location:

148 Great North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick to order, good updates on delivery a fine company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought these CBD tablets for my mother who has arthritis and after taking them for the first time has said that she has less pain. Thank you Superfood for a quick and safe delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and efficent service. very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, i havent received my order yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I placed my order 10 days ago, I received an email saying it was dispatched the next day but I still haven’t received it. The delivery is in the UK, I don’t understand why it is taking so long compared to other online shops I have used. However, the prices are very good and postage is free, I suppose that’s why it’s taking so long...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered ... you said they're on their way ... then I get an e-mail to say items damaged or something ... No delivery ... money returned ... but I don't have what I ordered! - Guess how many stars you get?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am really dissapointed in you, for several weeks ago a made an order and still nothing! No information, no delivery. Marika Koszár
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cheaper than amazon and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt dispatch of my order, delivery company on time. All good, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goods arrived well packed and reasonably fast but there was no warning that a signature would be insisted on by the couriers - in fact the website indicated that the package would be delivered by Royal Mail. Turns out that info was out of date but still on the website. Waiting in to sign for an inexpensive parcel is such a waste of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The courier services we currently use are Hermes and UK MAIL which both require a signature. A signature is required as we have received many complaints that untracked shipments are left in unsuitable places. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 3 months ago
The parcel full of herb tea arrived as expected without a hitch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered Immiflex, very quick response and shipping, with delivery in the Netherlands within two or three days. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was slow and no tracking available, also the packaging of the noni juice changed without notification.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My order was with delivery address in Bulgaria, but ended up in South Africa. I haven't received any tracking details info, and no reply to my email querying the status of the my order. Very disappointing experience for first time buyer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery, and I was kept informed of progress
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Only four days to Norway incl. custom must be a record!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good and excellent service. Will certainly use this company again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.42 based on 1,395 reviews