Superfooduk Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,298 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Superfooduk

About Superfooduk: We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:
01707260233

Email:
parit@superfooduk.com

Location:
148 Great North Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Superfooduk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Product was priced well and delivery was prompt and trouble free"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Couldn't deliver next day which was paid for, and ignored communications to that fact afterwards."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"does the business"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The delivery was very quick. And the service was very good. Two days delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As yet I haven't received my order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Everything is perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am very satisfied with the purchase and delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"With prompt delivery and service, offering a great choice of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They supplied what I wanted and at a good price. The delivery was also very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods very well packed and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good pricing, good communication, speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products, great prices and super fast delivery, 5 star service. Thank you Please can you look at stocking nelsons Manuka honey 30+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I highly recommend this company for it's excellent service and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Never received the item. Was told RM tried to deliver and couldn't, this is obviously untrue. No one came here With with item ordered or left card saying they couldn't deliver. Anyway was small item which would have gone through letter box"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately, this parcel was lost by Royal Mail and our response seems to have been misunderstood. A refund was issued straight away and I hope that we are given another chance in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery, price was good and products as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt and efficient service - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic goods and deliver speed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have paid for the goods and over a week later I have still not received it. I have emailed to complain and they haven't even bothered to respond. I'm very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for the feedback.

The email was received on 18.06.2018 out of work hours, so we were unable to respond before now. It appears that this item was lost in transit and so we have initiated a refund.
Posted 1 month ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.44 based on 1,298 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This